36 comment(s). Last comment by Saw PW 2018-11-22 21:04

Sanatan

649 posts

Posted by Sanatan > 2018-11-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

Stupid call by "Concerned citizen". Every time anyone speaks on improving the way the country is run, there are ppl calling for the removal of the ministers. How to improve, might as well give the country back to the rotten fools to destroy the country and the people.

Zhuge_Liang

2,366 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-11-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

Good and capable minister has to resign because he talks facts.
TM must improve itself should be the correct answer.

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-11-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

I am sure `concerned citizen' has an agenda somewhere.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-11-20 23:15 | Report Abuse

Support Gobind Sigh ... all the while TM do whatever they like, bcos they hv "backing", their services i think many know how terrible and unfair! This is what they deserve to face, after long due .... now they even want to ouster the minister, can see what attitude they possess, they are the "supreme citizen", can ouster anyone they don like ....

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-11-21 05:17 | Report Abuse

These are cronies who have been making money all this while. They are lazy idiots, wants the country ruined and parasites depending on other taxpayers money.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-11-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

The petition is even not worth reading. Where is his concern when Jibby raised spectrum fees that saw Digi n Maxis fell ??

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-11-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

not so surprise the petition can exceed 10000 because TM got over 25000 employees...

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2018-11-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

Malaysia today is oredi in brain drained state. >80% is below av mentality n productivity.
These people only hope fr free meals or subsidies.
Surprisingly they hv no moral conscience but having very good skill in writing petition to sack GOOD servants, stupid demonstrations, protests n all sort of counter productive, negativeness etc.

Hush77

1,258 posts

Posted by Hush77 > 2018-11-21 11:23 | Report Abuse

should impose a fine to TM for bad service and revoke their license if they continue to fail the consumer.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-21 11:27 | Report Abuse

I'm dumbfounded by the petition. LOL

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2018-11-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

TM lacks talent and good management, so just behave and accept good advice. When you are wrong, 1 million signatures doesn't mean a thing. Get in line and work hard.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

think is not TM's staff, the petition likely came from someone burnt in the stock market holding TM. LOL

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-21 11:31 | Report Abuse

Most of the time when someone get burnt badly in the market, he doesn't think logically anymore. U can see the logic issue.

Cheah5555

163 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2018-11-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

I just recently terminated Streamxy package due to it's high price n poor services! I was also offered free tv package that not I wanted. Not to blame others for it's own fault!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

MCMC should fine TM for wasting time on petition. Go to work TM, not go for petition!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

the exodus coming. Tm too slow to react, taking own sweet time

Posted by hollandking > 2018-11-21 11:36 | Report Abuse

I believe Gobind is giving enough notification time to TM, next he might just fine TM.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

yes, fine TM kaw-kaw

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-11-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by hollandking > Nov 21, 2018 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

think is not TM's staff, the petition likely came from someone burnt in the stock market holding TM. LOL

Most of the time when someone get burnt badly in the market, he doesn't think logically anymore. U can see the logic issue.

I agree with u totally.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-11-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

>Junichiro Posted by hollandking > Nov 21, 2018 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

I agree with u totally.

somemore no dividend declared...lagi mau sign petition

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

why that time screamyx era no complaint? or dun dare publish?

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-21 13:19 | Report Abuse

1mbps for RM129 exclusive GST, in 2018

buzzly

39 posts

Posted by buzzly > 2018-11-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

First of all, lolz. This petition is rubbish and crap. Nothing to do with unsatisfied streamyx customers but version anger management from one person that burnt from high hill to downfall.

buzzly

39 posts

Posted by buzzly > 2018-11-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

From what minister done for tm to make reduced and standardized price for streamyx. In mean time, minister should look other aspects too such as astro and scammers.

buzzly

39 posts

Posted by buzzly > 2018-11-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

Even though, minister changed in many times but TM still not changed. i'm agreed with myongcc5 said. This nothing to do with tm customers, but attack for other agenda.

Posted by issac99289928 > 2018-11-21 19:38 | Report Abuse

the petition is easy to secure 10000 signatures from tongkat men and ladies.

fl888

7,534 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2018-11-21 19:49 | Report Abuse

RM50 allowance for each sign up...?

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2018-11-21 20:07 | Report Abuse

My main duty to voice consumer complaints, not boost telco share price, says Gobind
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/11/21/my-main-duty-to-voice-consumer-complaints-not-boost-telco-share-price/#0MD2Rg5THSZohAWe.99

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

My main duty to voice consumer complaints, not boost telco share price, says Gobind

but people want both....

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2018-11-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

I'm sure this concern citizen are supplliers to TM thaf earn lucrative from supply & service contract , they who those care only thier pocket but not the users who exist during BN reign govt .

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2018-11-21 21:18 | Report Abuse

A petition should be put up to support Gobind as Minister

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

what to do when u lose money in a stock?
answer: create online petition against CEO/Minister! Then it will up!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

TM has moved up 5% since this petition came out.

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-11-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

knm & parkson shareholders should also create online petition on knm & parkson. then knm & parkson will fly!

Saw PW

79 posts

Posted by Saw PW > 2018-11-22 21:04 | Report Abuse

It has so far not reduced the price yet.I am still paying the old price.And it does not provide Unified at our vicinity