17 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-12-01 11:29

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

Declaration from KYY (MUST READ):
-------------------------------

I am not good in financial and technical analysis but I have a very good business sense. I can see Eversendai will be able to show good profit growth which is the most important catalyst to move up share prices. Just based on the current earnings, its P/E should be below 10.

Posted by Iconn8888 > 2018-11-30 18:29 | Report Abuse

I gonna borrow KYY Rolls Royce and hit KLCI King if i see him...shame on you

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

Another die hard fans of Icon8888, please learn from your master, he will teach you at least how to sit & go

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 18:39 | Report Abuse

Don’t you see the beginning of the article? I am here to learn, learn the fact that rich is one thing, it does not give you privilege to think that your thought is superior than those not rich.

The dying old man always claimed that he is rich & rich, you are poorer than him, you better shut up & must learn from him.

All his recommendation in years all are now literally rubbish!

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 18:41 | Report Abuse

All drop more than half! If he join the stock pick competition, he is definitely now firmly sitting at bottom 3!!!

Posted by probability > 2018-11-30 18:43 | Report Abuse

agree on the above....

but, was there any stock recommended by anyone...like a sifu.. which did not turn out to be a rubbish eventually?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-11-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Nov 30, 2018 06:43 PM | Report Abuse

==============

this year, all the IB analysts also got stuffs wrong.....best is like me...can trade, trade la....where got believe target price and intrinsic value one?

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-11-30 20:13 | Report Abuse

Bad karma will hit you hard eventually Mr KLCI King.

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-11-30 21:31 |

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-30 22:17 | Report Abuse

Zelan is a good example. Hv many projects in midle east, end up almost enter pn17. Eversendai is the next

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 23:36 | Report Abuse

Misai man, what’s wrong to reproduce to learn & train to be wiser? I learn never trust on anyone who claims he is rich and ask everyone should listen to him.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

All I know nowaday is never ask anyone to buy but quietly sell at behind, and then come out with another article giving all kinds of excuses why he sell.

Also I won’t at the same time sell & publish an article saying why it is cheap to buy the company’s share I am selling.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 23:43 | Report Abuse

If you don’t know how to define bad karma, then let me tell you, bad karma will be more applicable to those who cheat & look down on others that poorer than him

Posted by probability > 2018-11-30 23:56 | Report Abuse

Koon's karma is so big....and he knows it....

what do u think Koon will say when God comes to his judgement?

Koon's reply:

Didnt i wrote in my Will that all my money will be given to the poor after i passed away...whatever money i took from the poor & dumb i have already returned ma....

Karma settled lor...kikiki

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-12-01 06:57 | Report Abuse

Karma works in a mystery way

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2018-12-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

Pity KYY at his age still acts like salesmen selling news paper but nobody cares. Sigh!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Nov 30, 2018 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

All I know nowaday is never ask anyone to buy but quietly sell at behind, and then come out with another article giving all kinds of excuses why he sell.

Also I won’t at the same time sell & publish an article saying why it is cheap to buy the company’s share I am selling.

=================

allegations....people should not keep repeating unproven allegations.