time your entry and exits...thats all u need

how?

if mr.tan boon seng could do it, u and me could too

when?

time will come, just need to be alert...like an eagle eying its prey

PH_better

602 posts

Posted by PH_better > 2018-12-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

Change of govn so require change of strategy(method) to win in stock market?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

time have changed, with all disruptions and manipulations...

u need to change the way u trade

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

how...

read more, observe more, never give up

no easy way, no free lunch

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

unless u buy asb lah...divi 7%

pick coconuts also can survive

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

or u listen to ppl speculate...

and become...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjwJj4LO_aE

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

kc

I don't think u will get more business out of KYY misery......does not work that way because of your own fundamental flaws...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 16:57 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 16:58 |

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

i like this...can write thesis

become professor

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

never mind....Jaks offers long term investors another chance at success from a forced selling price.......good business sense too.

Posted by probability > 2018-12-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

whether its TA , FA or BS.....all works well as per the processor's prediction...provided its interface inputs are correctly representing what is assumed by the processor on how these inputs came about...

remember these interface inputs itself are outcomes derived by sub-inputs to other sub-systems...

if the sub-system were given artificial (incorrect-misleading) inputs...of course the final prediction by the processor will go wrong..the outcomes wont match its prediction..

If we compare the above three system:

TA is the one that is most vulnerable to artificial inputs (manipulation).. people can easily make the chart with low volume or even with high volume transaction without a cost..

second level would be BS...on how people convince business prospects incorporating elements which are not certain..giving high optimism

FA (purely by audited financial statements, with long historical data) may stand the least chance of manipulation...

However

For the case of BS, the input interfaces are not limited (fixed) like what it is for FA or TA.....

Depending on the processors capability, more inputs can be incorporated to ensure the correctness of its Business Sense..

as such, BS is highly subjective to the processor of these information.

Processor, system = Investor
Inputs = Information

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

mr.qqq...u just spilled the beans...

now everyone, including mr.tan eying on jaks lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

kc

If I am a long term investor, I would have bought and kept Scientex, Vitrox, AEONCREDIT, Top Glove , QL these last 3 years and also make 200% but without the adrenaline rush and excitement from my trading.......

and these are the companies I have been praising the last 3 years........business sense too.....

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

give u all a tip...

with so many stocks at yearly lows...

means a chance of a lifetime...

only come every 10 years or so...

don't tell me u can't catch one...

eagle just need one

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:25 | Report Abuse

past is past lah...move on!

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

once i sell/cutloss, i never regret even it shoots up

leave the emotions and move on

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

thats why i always tell newbies don't chase...

because i did chase, and lost

but kena maki...

humans are hardest to change lah...

my dog so easy...ask sit, sit...no argue

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:31 | Report Abuse

life is simple, but humans make it difficult

imposing self dogma and ideas...expecting others to follow

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:33 | Report Abuse

earn or lose money nia ma...

don't lose all capital, tomorrow can fight back one...

why worry?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:36 | Report Abuse

alot my friends no capital to trade...

everyday cukup makan nia...

still smiling with me...when i treat them to kfc

why u angry?

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 17:37 | Report Abuse

ok back to serious business...

which stock right to pick?

; lol

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 17:57 | Report Abuse

Haw Liao > Dec 30, 2018 05:37 PM | Report Abuse
===========

yeah...go ask kc to name a stock 12 months money and a stock 3 months money.......see what he come back with.....far as I know kc has given up on this aspect for 2 years already....scared, too scared already.......

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:06 | Report Abuse

i really missed the day sifu.kyy pick for us...

must be accurate, if not 80% correct also can...

can cutloss ma why worry...

he never forced us to chase higher

Posted by stockraider > 2018-12-30 18:07 | Report Abuse

THIS qqq VERY PANLAI LOH.....IF U LIKE & PRAISE THESE COMPANIES WHY NOT KEEP LONG TERM LEH ??

WHY YOUR FINGER SO ITCHY LEH ??

IF U KEEP LONG TERM MAKE MONIES MAH...!!
NOW TALK " IF " NO USE LOH....!!

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

kc

If I am a long term investor, I would have bought and kept Scientex, Vitrox, AEONCREDIT, Top Glove , QL these last 3 years and also make 200% but without the adrenaline rush and excitement from my trading.......

and these are the companies I have been praising the last 3 years........business sense too.....

4,917 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-12-30 18:07 | Report Abuse

Invitation as Speaker for Investment Bloggers’ Day 2019
Thank you for your past contributions to the I3investor community by posting various blog articles and participated in the community discussions.
I'm excited to share with you that I3investor and ShareInvestor Malaysia are jointly organizing an Investment Bloggers' Day 2019 Conference. It will be held on Saturday, 2nd March 2019, from 10am to 5pm at Boulevard Hotel, Mid Valley Kuala Lumpur.
We would like to invite you to be a speaker during the event. We will be allocating speaking slot with tentative duration of 45 minutes for your session on that day. We hope you can consider this an opportunity to share your knowledge and views in investing/trading in the stock market of Malaysia, as well as offering value add services that you may have to the audience.

Have anyone/blogger received this invitation?
I am much temped to speak on how to quantify Business Sense.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

I know what is KYY favorite pick these few days...but I am not going to name it.....

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

wrong few times cannot die one...

more winner trades than losers that matters

if everyday kena maki, even my dog won't sit lah...

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

mr.qqq...just share share lah...

true not true, let us dissect and decide

won't blame u one

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:15 | Report Abuse

someone told got RTO coming feb...insider lol

interested?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 18:16 | Report Abuse

stockraider THIS qqq VERY PANLAI LOH.....IF U LIKE & PRAISE THESE COMPANIES WHY NOT KEEP LONG TERM LEH ??
==========

I am a trader...a trader must do what a trader do......

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:18 | Report Abuse

stockraider...forget hengyuan and airasia...

come lets dig this RTO news from prestariang...

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

don't miss the boat...your favorite quote

lol

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 18:21 | Report Abuse

don't be stingy ahhh...makan sorang sorang...

lets share the booty

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

raid

u disagree Scientex, Vitrox, AEONCREDIT, Top Glove , QL are what I have been praising last 3 years?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 18:26 | Report Abuse

Haw Liao don't be stingy ahhh...makan sorang sorang...

lets share the booty
===========

cannot....scared scolding...

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 19:34 | Report Abuse

raid

u disagree Scientex, Vitrox, AEONCREDIT, Top Glove , QL are what I have been praising last 3 years?

anyway....my opinion...It is still extremely difficult to be a buy and hold guy.....still a traders' market...still rather be a trader.......

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2018-12-30 19:49 | Report Abuse

traders are the disruptors...

beware of us

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2018-12-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

wtf man, previously thought u deleted ur article now u come out with the same article condemn on other people mistake!!! ur stock go holland ppl also nvr condemn u, y cant u jz leave the old man alone. Ur Insas go holland, did any ppl condemn ur FA doesnt work? Hornestly previously i hv high respect on u KC, but after seeing u condemn on other ppl mistake nt jz this article, but some of ur previous article u are some sort of 马后炮 mix 消费别人来卖产品....jz my personal opinion. my apology if i offended u.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 20:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Connie555 > Dec 30, 2018 08:20 PM | Report Abuse
wtf man, previously thought u deleted ur article now u come out with the same article condemn on other people mistake!!! ur stock go holland ppl also nvr condemn u, y cant u jz leave the old man alone. Ur Insas go holland, did any ppl condemn ur FA doesnt work? Hornestly previously i hv high respect on u KC, but after seeing u condemn on other ppl mistake nt jz this article, but some of ur previous article u are some sort of 马后炮 mix 消费别人来卖产品....jz my personal opinion. my apology if i offended u.

Thanks for the "high respect" you have had for me. But that respect is not what I seek for when I share article in i3investor, or trying to teach something about investing to the public.

In all my articles, I share about investment subjects which are very useful for the public. I truly believe so. I did share many articles opposing and rebuking some other investing philosophies and methodologies. I strongly believe these articles offered very good opposing opinions and views which were crucial for the success in investing. The outcomes have actually shown that indisputably as you can see.

As you have read my articles and digested them, (none of them are 马后炮 mix 消费别人来卖产品) and if you truly understood the message I have been trying to convey, and have an open mind, they will benefit you in your future financial well-being.

Another thing, in investing in Bursa, nobody is worth your idolizing. You do that in your own peril.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 05:57 PM | Report Abuse
===========
yeah...go ask kc to name a stock 12 months money and a stock 3 months money.......see what he come back with.....far as I know kc has given up on this aspect for 2 years already....scared, too scared already.......

Unfortunately, KC is not another snake oil salesman like Desa, Brightsmart, qqq3, long ranger, stockmanny etc etc. who just pluck stuff from the sky.

Sharing on stock picking is a serious matter. It involves a lot of analysis. It carries a lot of responsibilities. It is not like someone shouting sailang, margin on Jaks and Sendai at RM1.80+ and RM1.40 respectively, and at the end, causing pains to those who simply follow without assessing their own personal risk profile.

Stock picking is also not an endeavor to mislead, manipulate, or even outright cheating the newbies and innocent as someone has done for Jaks and Sendai by Desa, Brightsmart, qqq3, long ranger, stockmanny etc etc.

alam Rafik

114 posts

Posted by alam Rafik > 2018-12-30 21:38 | Report Abuse

I agree with @Haw Liao ...Entry & exit point important....

tm9999

156 posts

Posted by tm9999 > 2018-12-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

Kc able to make 10% roi in 2018, is it true?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

its lone ranger, not long ranger.....

and this kc......so lousy in stock market want to collect fees and teach people stock market.....laughable.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

me? my opinion.....anyone good in stock market like me....no need to collect fee from anyone....whole ground king's gold....my cantonese......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

Jon: What is your opinion on QQQ3/Stockmanmy? For me, I think it’s quite disgusting how he front run Mr Koon with max margin. That is really the bulk if not all his profits.

Mr Ooi: He is very ungentlemanly, to recommended stock to Mr Koon, and trade against him. Buying cheap to sell to Mr Koon at a high prices, when you know he is buying and collecting.

I asked Mr Koon recently what he thought of QQQ3/Stockmanmy recently. He said he is not even worth my little finger.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 22:27 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-12-30 22:32 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 22:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 10:27 PM | Report Abuse
kc
I am still me....no harm to me.....
doesn't bother me......
kc..your small caps and OTB small caps all collapsed.....only ones standing are the stocks like QL....go learn from the long numbers guy....

So you were exposed by the one who knows you best.
But still claim that you are so good? No shame?

By the way, which "small cap" of mine you are talking about?

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 05:57 PM | Report Abuse
===========

Posted by kcchongnz > 2018-12-30 22:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Dec 30, 2018 10:32 PM | Report Abuse
from the very first day I step into i3 my message has been consistent.....students of kc and OTB will come to no good ending because unless you have business sense.....u are not going to survive for long.....
all the past FA, and TA and OTB / KC dozens of formulas not going to help you........

Business sense?

Business sense has been used in i3investor by you these two years. This article of mine is specially dedicated to your Bullshit.

Thi BS of yours has caused a loss of more than RM100 million by just one individual over the last two years.

What say you about your bullshit?