6 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-02-01 17:13

25,299 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

not only melayu tak suke PH.
orang cina & india also now tak suka PH. in fact, we HATE PH! BENCI PH!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-02-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

PH tell all lies

have big mouth to say but not realistic at all

Lim Guan Eng is an idiot

talking without brain

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

u give up too fast......6 months already give.....

the drain clogged up for 60 years, 6 months u want every thing to be cleared?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2019-02-01 15:28 | Report Abuse

Give time for the new government. As what qqq3 says, it has been clogged for 60 years.
They should start touching on the economics firstly by reviving KLSE. I see so far that there are motivation nor stimulation for the market. PH does not come in to shore the market. Market is the pulse or yard stick for every companies performance. By boosting so, the country will be benefitted by the income brought in by the companies, economy boost, bosses can open up more businesses, foreigners or foreign funds will rush in to take position, more taxes can be collected and thus more benefits can be given to Rakyat and then only Rakyat would be satisfied. Should not be taking too much time on B40 and M40. Should stimulate the markets and everything will take its normal course automatically. This is my opinion.

25,299 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

if u can lie within 6 months, u already lost all credibility!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

The malay are in control of everything mah...!!

The economic mess msia is also due to former Malay leader mah...!!

They still discriminate against the non bumi, like cannot go into MARA University and set quota on entering local university.

They bail out near bankrupt Tabung Haji using tax payer monies...Where non bumi also keep quiet mah...!!

Also look at the budget almost all the monies go to them mah...!!

Why lah ??
U think Msia can print unlimited monies meh ??