24 comment(s). Last comment by bearbull 2019-03-18 01:44

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

The least-expensive offshore rigs typically cost nearly $200 million.(OR IN RINGGIT = RM800 MILLIONS)

The average price for offshore oil-drilling rigs is approximately $650 million (OR IN RINGGIT 2.6 BILLIONS)

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-13 21:44 | Report Abuse

wah amazing UNKER CALVIN, TMR SAILANG VELESTO

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-13 21:44 | Report Abuse

Ready to sell all my assets d!!

Posted by John Lu > 2019-03-13 21:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I will sell house sell car sell gf sell underwear sailang

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

John lu is here, confirm up

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

So fast limit up kah, wa belum load up enough leh don't please

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

John Lu, I following you, but I will got maximum margin too

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-03-13 22:42 | Report Abuse

So in actual Naim sold too early? Use the money to buy cannot move Velesto?

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-13 22:44 | Report Abuse

U need to stick to champion mkt leader stock in the O&G industry to ensure longterm sustainability loh...!!

What are the champion mkt leader stock in the Oil & Gas Industry leh ??

There are 2 chun chun abang adik stock loh ??

1 It is Velesto with TP Rm 2.00 over 3 yrs 3 mths now only 30.5 sen.

2. Sapnrg with Tp Rm 3.00 over 3 yrs 3 mths now only rm 3.00 mah...!!

Both of these leaders are owned by PNB and had undergone massive restructuring to strengthen its financial & viability loh...!!

Yes u can jump to other oil & gas stock....but most have gone up alot ,furthermore their sprint up are short term and not sustainable loh...!!

Just stick to quality and undervalue the twin very important point for strong sustain gain loh.....!!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-03-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

jeng jeng jenggggggg

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

Anticonman

NO body can con you unless you chose to be conned

We are here now in the biggest oil and gas bull run time like never before

Petronas Rapid Refinery is the catalyst
Next will be huge petrol chemical hub like Spore
Jurong island petrol chemical hub contributed 34% to Spore Gdp

Spore per capita income is Usd55 000

Or Rm220, 000 per person income

Oil and gas chemical hub is one of top secret for Spore success

You all in Malaysia better wake up!!

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2019-03-14 00:35 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin ! when to come my office ,come we go makan , minum

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-03-14 07:47 | Report Abuse

BS, if VELESTO OWNS THE NEWEST & MOST EXPENSIVE RIGS, doesn't mean it's going to make money, correct me if I am wrong, thank you.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-03-14 07:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin, no point shouting, let the quarter results speaks for itself, enough Calvin of this shouting.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-14 08:18 | Report Abuse

Shouting?

Calvin was the only one shouting when Naim was below 50 sen

In fact I was shouting with glee and loading up Naim at 46 sen to 47 sen

Naim was stuck there like a heavy stone

46 sen to 47 sen when all avoided Naim

Today all Bursa and all the trading Halls are shouting about Naim.

And now Calvin is shouting the loudest because velesto is vele vele very cheap at 30.5 sen

Someday All Bursa and All Malaysia will also be shouting out loud about Velesto

Yes shouting and clapping and laughing all the way to the Banks

All the Banker's will be surprised why we vele vele happy!!

fl888

7,503 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-03-14 08:20 | Report Abuse

When are U going to shout for ICON ?

cybergreen

2,186 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/197769.jsp

Calvin is another copy of KYY. when he buycall, surely good profits margin return.

catchcon

241 posts

Posted by catchcon > 2019-03-14 08:24 | Report Abuse

Alot of you holders of this Dayang shares are giving false news and information, this is wrong and can be consider MANIPULATION OF SHARES and according to law it will come down hard.

Don't worry, Bursa and possible Securities Comission is going to investigate, that's what my friends told me. Don't believe? Wait till I ask them for the email from Bursa and then post it here and see if I am telling the truth that investigation is on the way.

You can all RED FLAGGED my posts and have it deleted but I just don't care. I just keep on posting.

In a short while when my friend send me the email from Bursa, I will post it here to make you all believe.

This price going up to more than 200% doesn't make sense unless manipulation.

OK, I leave it to you, just wait till my friends send me the email from Bursa and I will post it here.

Bye, don't fall down.

cybergreen

2,186 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-03-14 08:32 | Report Abuse

gogogo. let enjoys the ride today.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-03-14 09:38 | Report Abuse

This spiel means Carimin will soon surpass Dayang. Right?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

No carimin

Penergy may overtake Dayang if may 2019 is good

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2019-03-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Will appreciate is Calvin can do a in deep research on Uzma vs Velesto...

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by bearbull > Mar 16, 2019 03:14 PM | Report Abuse

Will appreciate is Calvin can do a in deep research on Uzma vs Velesto...

Bearbull

I think if I were to give a grading for Oil & Gas Stocks I think these are some figures you may compare them

1) Top 90 marks go to Carimin, Dayang, Naim & Penergy

These are "A" in the 1st Ranking because PETRONAS Gave these OGSE Jobs First
But since prices up so much already now upside not like before.
Those who bought can hold. But those who didn't can consider other O&G laggards haven't run up as yet

2) 80 marks go to Velesto, Destini, Azrb & T7 Global (these are still quite cheap to buy as prices not yet spiked up

3) 75 marks go to Pantech, Dialogue, Sapuranrg, Petronas Chemical and MHB (Malaysia marine & Heavy engineering) for their stability. Sapnrg will go higher in rank if its revenue growth continues to pare down debt

4) 70 marks for Deleum for its consistent price and dividends.

5) 65 marks for Uzma for its job awards from Petronas & others. Uzma got jobs but they need to reign in expenses. The AR shows unnecessary spending on too many photos and also Insiders kept selling their own Uzma shares

UZMA secures jobs quite easily. If leadership improves then it will move up in ranking also

6) 60 marks for Scomies & Sealink (Seaink & Scomi Energy for its assets backing). Both need to secure fresh OnG jobs

7) 55 marks for EaTech & Bumi Armada (If it can resolve its high Debt burden then it will emerge ok)

8) 50 marks for Perdana, Barakah Offshore, Alam Martin, Knm & Daya
These ones are insolvent. 50/50% chance between survival & PN17
Now Perdana got hope because Dayang being Top holders might be able to save it

7) 40 to 10 marks for Sumatech, Perisai, Scomi and others in gone case

This is only a brief summary

Now Carimin, Dayang & Penergy & Naim have all surged up. I only have Penergy because it is the Laggard of OGSEs.

For now I SEE value in Destini & Velesto as 2 still very undervalue

bearbull

135 posts

Posted by bearbull > 2019-03-18 01:44 | Report Abuse

Calvin...Thumbs up for ur research...i believe this oil trend will last at least 2 years...hope velesto perform the best in % in all oil and gas stock...