21 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane 2019-05-12 22:40

25,061 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-03-14 10:09 | Report Abuse

soon one smart alek will say Teo Seng is O&G company because it supplies eggs to O&G companies. WTF!

LOL!!!!

samheong78

472 posts

Posted by samheong78 > 2019-03-14 10:14 | Report Abuse

Is true also. O&G massive labours are consuming eggs at a unprecedented level

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-03-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

KYY's rule has nothing to do with the value of a business

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Used to be relevant

But has since mutated beyond recognition

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Nowadays I see KYY I run far far away

catchcon

241 posts

Posted by catchcon > 2019-03-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 14, 2019 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

Nowadays I see KYY I run far far away

wise decision abang

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 11:16 | Report Abuse

u can run from kyy. Do u want to run from speculations?

catchcon

241 posts

Posted by catchcon > 2019-03-14 11:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Mar 14, 2019 11:18 AM | Report Abuse

His reputation is worse then he knows it

I met a relative in Ipoh. He not in i3 ,but mentioned KYY name he shook his head

Donate a bit of money insists to put his name big big on the building

Put people off

In Chinese, we call this 走火入魔

thank foe the information. I don't know about it until you say this, too bad on this person they call uncle.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-03-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon, same here too. I see KYY I also run far far away.
When I already have the stock he started to talk about, I turn tail - sell all and run. haha

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

not for us to judge but there is only one Kyy.

catchcon

241 posts

Posted by catchcon > 2019-03-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

Abang Icon888, in fact my friend had written to Bursa and complain to the Securities Comission on manipulation of Dayang.....I received this email from my friend and I posted it here in Dayang counter.

POSSIBLE MANIPULATION OF DAYANG SHARES

Dear Sir/Madam,

Reference is made to your email on the above matter.

We have escalated the complaint to our line department concerned for their further action and we will revert to you with the findings upon receipt of the same from the division.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Bursa 2U

Bursa Malaysia Berhad

Our Ref: XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

Kyy has not broken any law.... that is clear

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-03-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

the only you can blame is the greedy inside of human heart...hehe

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

I learn from Kyy. u want to be rich, u have to be stubborn..... or lose $64 million.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-03-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

ppl forgotten about investar?

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-03-14 11:44 | Report Abuse

I agree with qqq3. I also learn a lot from Kyy. One of which is to not have herd mentality especially when I'm just a small fish.

Credit is given when credit is due. Thanks Kyy. Hehe

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

I think Kyy means to keep his Dayang for next results..... that is what I think.... I tried telling him Dayang son is faster running horse.

cccc

167 posts

Posted by cccc > 2019-03-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

Two continuous quarter results with 5.84c and 7.50c. LTKM met KYY golden rule, with potential upside more than 100%.

LTKM — An undervalued poultry stock
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ekorharimau/197163.jsp

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2019-03-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

不可一世, 唯我独尊
I can use these words only to describe KYY.

Besides his golden rules, everything is rubbish.

But he got characters, that is undeniable. That's why so many are affected by him.

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-05-12 22:34 | Report Abuse

KYY golden rule only apply to those stock that he wanna goreng la.
Look at LONBISC P/E so damn low 5.6x, P/B so damn low 0.23x.
4 consecutive strong profit growth. What happen ?? Go down the drain.

Posted by paperplane > 2019-05-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

Who give a damn