87 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-03-16 00:21

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

when I first arrived, everyone calls himself a value investor.

now 2 years later , we have this kind of articles.

I want to take part credit in the transformation.

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-14 15:38 | Report Abuse

shhhhhhhh...... later stoneraider and sslee come over and camp with their pitchforks and firebrands...

heresy!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 16:25 | Report Abuse

previously I can write but no Philips to show the way

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hello anyone in: Quack quack quack,
Repost from Investment bloggers day-Recap forum
Posted by Sslee > Mar 8, 2019 06:00 PM | Report Abuse

P/S: Pity the PLP king miss the boat on Currymee and Dayang, no worry he can try his luck on Hibiscus or Naim.

This advice free for you quack quack quack: One more dessert in store for you “Hibiscus” If our Chun Chun God of O&G Calvintaneng will to promote this stock, the price will soon Sky Rocket. So go get something fast and furious for yourself or Philip’s recommendation slow and steady PCHEM (I already earn the dividend and now looking at 9% capital gain so thank again Mr. Philip and Calvintaneng)

P/S: I do not have US trading account otherwise I will buy STNE too. A highly recommended stock by Mr. Philip and Jon

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 20:03 | Report Abuse

THATS IS A FALLACY LOH....PEOPLE CHASE SHARE OVERPAY....SHARE PRICE CRASH....THEN LOSE MONIES LOH....!!

VALUE INVESTOR DIFFERENT WILL CHASE WHEN THERE IS A BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY THAT GIVE US SUBSTANTIAL RETURN LOH...!!

FOR EXAMPLE SAPNRG NOW RM 0.34 WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY SHOULD CHASE LOH...!!

Don forget SAPNRG is an integrated mini petronas....thats why PNB are so bullish and willing to dump in huge monies increasing their stake from 12% to 48% loh...!!

PNB don have to do that, unless they are highly confident on this stock loh...!!

As most O&G stocks like Carimin, Naim, Dayang & Penergy have gone up 100% to 200% from its lows Raider has unearthed another Great O&G Stock yet to run up

That Stock is Sapnrg.

At Its early days of IPO (2013 to 2014) Sapnrg O&G Was As High As Rm7.00

But in Year 2014 Due to Brent Crude Oil price crashed to a low of USD27 Petronas cut down from 39 Oil Rigs to only 14 Oil Rigs

As a result Sapnrg 0&G business contracted & its share price collapsed all the way till now (Sapnrg was later sold to Amanah Saham Bumi)

AND NOW THESE ARE SOME VERY GOOD TURNING POINTS FOR Sapnrg

1) PETRONAS HAS INCREASED UPSTREAM EXPENSE FROM RM11.5 BILLIONS (2018) TO RM15 BILLIONS (2019) THIS YEAR

That means that there will be EXTRA 30% CASH INFUSION INTO UPSTREAM O&G ACTIVITIES

CARIMIN, DAYANG, PENERGY, BINTULU PORT HAVE SEEN INCREASING REVENUES DUE TO O&G ACTIVITIES FOR YEAR 2018. AND GOING INTO YEAR 2019 IT WILL SEE EVEN MORE ACTIVITIES

All Due to these Factors

2)) Brent Crude Price has gone back up above USD65.00 per barrel

SO IT IS VIABLE TO EXTRACT MORE OIL

3) Govt wants more Dividend from Petronas (Currently Petronas gave Rm24 Billions usual dividend PLUS A Special Dividends of RM30 Billions = Total Rm54 BILLIONS)

4) RAPID REFINERY In Completion also require EXTRA 54.7 MILLION BARRELS OF CRUDE YEARLY
So all these Converging Factors Have Fired Up O&G Stocks

5) Sapuranrg HAS RECEIVED 6 JOB AWARDS SINCE YEAR 2018

Making a Very Good Track Record of securing over Rm 5 Billion Ringgit Revenue for Year 2018 & 2019
And More Jobs going into Year 2019 as PETRONAS IS STEPPING UP OIL EXPLORATION.
At the moment sapnrg got rm 19 billion order books in hand.

6) SEEING SUCH GOOD PROSPECTS PNB HAS BOUGHT More sapnrg raising their stake from 12% to 48% injecting about Rm 2 billion loh...!!

7) ALTHOUGH Sapnrg HAS 16 BILLION SHARES ITS TOP 30 HOLDERS ARE AMANAH SAHAM BUMI, PNB & TOP LOCAL & FOREIGN FUNDS
80% ARE OWNED BY THESE STRONG HOLDERS.
Only 4 billion shares are in freefloat.

8) SINCE PENERGY, CARIMIN & DAYANG HAVE ALREADY RUN UP SO MUCH IN PRICE IT IS A WISE STRATEGY TO TAKE SOME PROFITS IN THESE & BUY SOME LAGGARD Sapnrg.

9) Sapnrg COULD BE ANOTHER DAYANG OR A HIDDEN GEM...raider has estimated it overtake Pchem mkt capitalization in 3 yrs time loh..!!

10) JUST LIKE NAIM WAS SOLD DOWN TO 45 SEN AFTER CAPITAL EXERCISE Sapnrg HAS ALSO BEEN SOLD DOWN TO ONLY 23.5 SEN (DUE TO CAPITAL EXERCISE RECENTLY)

Share just like NAIM AT 50 SEN. NAIM REACHED RM1.00 FOR 100% UPSIDE RECENTLY

SO Sapnrg IS NOW 34 SEN

WHAT IS THE TARGET PRICE FOR Sapnrg?

Raider HAS A 3 YEAR TARGET PRICE FOR Sapnrg AT RM 3.00 loh...!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 20:05 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

This Philip fellow also no brain loh....!!

Raider say buy Sapnrg does not mean raider no love insas anymore mah...!!

Just like Philip also have QL, Yinson, Pchem, Topglove etc...certainly we are not asking too much to love insas as well as Sapnrg mah...!!

I don understand why 3iii can be as bodoh as Philip leh ??

Posted by 3iii > Mar 13, 2019 06:02 PM | Report Abuse
>>>
Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > Mar 13, 2019 01:30 PM | Report Abuse

Here raider philip no agree with you lo...... buy INSAS not good meh? I dont forget about INSAS mah... stoneraider say it is best stock of 2019, but now he say Sapura going to be 70 billion company in 3 years...

How leh, deep deep investing is good mah..

Poor raider. Never learn from his weaknesses and mistakes.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

sslee

what I buy and sell don't need your advice....But recently very happy......

I got good money in Dayang and Dayang son......don't like carimin or hibiscus or naim...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:16 | Report Abuse

sslee

I tried to interest kyy in Perdana he seems very happy to stay in Dayang.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

sslee

one thing u got to know about me, I am very selective one.....more selective than calvin but much less selective than Philips.......

I don't just invest ( like philips), I speculate and I trade too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

sslee...But what I don't do.....definitely do not do is buy Xingguan, Insas, TA and stuffs SSlee likes.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:23 | Report Abuse

same can be said of stuffs sslee, kc and raider like......I never touch their stuffs.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/197720.jsp

value investors, selling ice to eskimos....not my style.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 20:40 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 22:17 | Report Abuse

Sslee > Mar 14, 2019 05:49 PM | Report Abuse

the PLP king
============

Philips advises people ....mix with the 1%......KYY and Philips is 1% enough for me.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 22:19 | Report Abuse

U need to stick to champion mkt leader stock in the O&G industry to ensure longterm sustainability loh...!!

What are the champion mkt leader stock in the Oil & Gas Industry leh ??

There are 2 chun chun abang adik stock loh ??

1 It is Velesto with TP Rm 2.00 over 3 yrs 3 mths now only 30.5 sen.

2. Sapnrg with Tp Rm 3.00 over 3 yrs 3 mths now only 34 sen mah...!!

Both of these leaders are owned by PNB and had undergone massive restructuring to strengthen its financial & viability loh...!!

Yes u can jump to other oil & gas stock....but most have gone up alot ,furthermore their sprint up are short term and not sustainable loh...!!

Just stick to quality and undervalue the twin very important point for strong sustain gain loh.....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:24 | Report Abuse

Correct INSAS is one good example of deep bargain value. I would rather buy PCHEM anyday over INSAS, INSAS really dunno wtf they are doing

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 22:26 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:24 PM | Report Abuse

Correct INSAS is one good example of deep bargain value
========

novices favorites...also favorite of teachers of novices........

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

qqq3, really buto buto... i previously go in a bit luckily sold at 80+ cents, now dunno go which Holland already. Really holland lah the kind of business they buy, make me vomit blood, I am not even 30 yet. Can you imagine how serious it is???

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

All oil and gas stocks will eventually go higher

Only those hobbled by high debt and insolvency might take longer time.
A few gone case might not make it

So stay very safe in those with clean balance sheet and those back by huge injection of cash funds from large institution like sapnrg and velesto mah...!!

Raider best choice SAPNRG is very clean and very safe

Can buy

Lock it away

Come back 3 year later

AND surprise!!

SAPNRG might go over Rm3.00....the biggest stock gain in your lifetime loh......!!

Please don missed this wonderful opportunity mah....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:29 PM | Report Abuse

not even 30 yet
=======

u are lucky to learn so young. A lot of young people cannot escape value traps until way past 30....

For sslee, he is an exception, he still falls into value traps way after 50.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:29 PM | Report Abuse

not even 30 yet
=======

u are lucky to learn so young. A lot of young people cannot escape value traps until way past 30....

For sslee, he is an exception, he still falls into value traps way after 50.

still waiting for sslee to announce he bot large into Icap......

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:44 | Report Abuse

unker qqq3 lucky me, lucky me punt in INSAS also make a little bit profit hahahaha. But never again. Raider, VELESTO better isn't it? Their cash flow so much stronger.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

U need to understand this carefully loh, insas is much better than QL....loh...!!

In fact insas return is much higher than pathetic return of QL...ever since the day Philip bet with Raider mah....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

unker qqq3 lucky me, lucky me punt in INSAS also make a little bit profit hahahaha. But never again. Raider, VELESTO better isn't it? Their cash flow so much stronger.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:47 | Report Abuse

One important point this article raised is, you are an investor not a liquidator. You buy a share of the company, you don't have the ability to help it close shop. So no matter how high the NTA is, if the company perform shit and shit year after year, your cheap price will become expensive. You all really need to think this through. The shit performance will eat into the shareholder's equity until one day you will notice what happen to your margin of safety discounted NTA lah. Aiyoyo, like this also need me teach meh.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

Unker raider no lah, you can't look at short term performance if you are investing mah... so what if your INSAS better than QL temporary. I want to see 10 years from now leh. I also dunno when INSAS can become RM 2.0++ (the NTA whatever it is). I tell you all a secret lah, I hold one stock PE 100+ now (107 I think), I am not worried you know why? Coz I know the company well enough

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...how come insas beat QL leh ??

Must be the secret recipe of success in margin of safety mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2019 10:47 PM | Report Abuse X

U need to understand this carefully loh, insas is much better than QL....loh...!!

In fact insas return is much higher than pathetic return of QL...ever since the day Philip bet with Raider mah....!!

osted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

One important point this article raised is, you are an investor not a liquidator. You buy a share of the company, you don't have the ability to help it close shop. So no matter how high the NTA is, if the company perform shit and shit year after year, your cheap price will become expensive. You all really need to think this through. The shit performance will eat into the shareholder's equity until one day you will notice what happen to your margin of safety discounted NTA lah. Aiyoyo, like this also need me teach meh.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

what lah unker raider what price your Insas bought at oh walao eh, look at it now previously 80++ cents now only 78 cents. Even if it beat QL also temporary only, can you confidently tell me next QR Insas will perform better than QL in terms of earnings? or even revenue? No mah, that's where your margin of safety is gone lo

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Always Remember this loh....!!

Insas Rm 0.67 v QL Rm 6.70 mah....!!

Leading sustainably loh.....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 14, 2019 10:53 PM | Report Abuse

what lah unker raider what price your Insas bought at oh walao eh, look at it now previously 80++ cents now only 78 cents. Even if it beat QL also temporary only, can you confidently tell me next QR Insas will perform better than QL in terms of earnings? or even revenue? No mah, that's where your margin of safety is gone lo

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-14 23:27 | Report Abuse

novices and raiders do not realise how significant is this article........

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

The only main significance...the claim of quality did not work...when the share is over price mah.....!!

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-14 23:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Heavenly PUNTER,
Wonder whether has you read any of the annual report of the share you bought? Can you understand the P/L statement, Balance Sheet and Cash Flow?
Has you ask your so call unker quack quack quack if he claims he is so good how much he has in his investment account and his bank account now.

Quak quack quack will be forever a losers, because he had no skill, no Q and R so how to S=QR. He is only good in PLP and “Batu Api” still unashamedly trying his dirty trick to profit from KYY.
Posted by qqq3 > Mar 14, 2019 08:16 PM | Report Abuse
sslee
I tried to interest kyy in Perdana he seems very happy to stay in Dayang.....

See he misses all the fast and furious O&G stocks and had to PLP KYY to push Perdana for him to sell. Really malu lah. LOL.

Quack quack quack may I ask no more received any early tips from Mr. Koon? So please save yourself to PLP Mr. Koon again or you’re so call “I tried to interest kyy”.
Mr. Koon and Mr. Ooi are now like Abang –adik and koonbee stocks are highly popular, sought- after and chun-chun. Quack quack quack is now so envy till turn green like incredible hulk, so please stay far far away from him. Hahahaha!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-15 00:02 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-15 00:08 | Report Abuse

sslee

u are a novice. Still depending on others to give u tips , make u rich.....I am not like that.

I choose my own stuffs. I do my own stuffs......

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-15 00:18 | Report Abuse

See what Calvintaneng has to say on Perdana.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/197937.jsp
SO DON'T BE THE SORCHAI WHO LATER GET TRAPPED KAW KAW IN PERDANA LATER IF IT GOES INTO PN17 AND SUSPENSION

So quack quack quack this is the stock you so call R “Faster horse” you recommend. I agree a faster horse to Holland. So dare to put in your Q “sailang and margin finance” into perdana?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-15 00:28 | Report Abuse

sslee

woah Perdana 30 sen to 50 in 2 days not fast enough ?

u crazy or what?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-15 00:31 | Report Abuse

WHICH ONE U PREFER IN YOUR QUEST FOR SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENT WEALTH BUILDING ???

BUY NOW THE SHARE TODAY AND LIMIT UP TOMORROW COMPARE TO BUY THE SHARE TODAY AND UP O.5 SEN TO 2 SEN UP EVERYDAY FOR THE NEXT 200 DAYS LEH ??

RAIDER WOULD CHOSE THE LATTER ?? WHY LEH ??

A} IF U BUY TODAY UP TOMORROW ....YES U MAKE FAST MONIES....BUT CAN U BUILD WEALTH....NOT REALLY LOH...!!
1. IT UP SO FAST DO U HAVE TIME TO BUILD BIG POSITION LEH ?
2. DO U DARE DARE TO BUY BIG BIG...FAST FAST.. WITHOUT INSIDER INFO LEH ?? USUALLY NO NO LOH.....!!
3. THUS LIMIT UP IS ONLY FOR SOONG SOONG PLAY...NOT REALLY SERIOUS MANY MAKING WEALTH BUILDING LOH....!!

B} ON THE OTHER HAND....U SELECTED A GOOD STOCK SLOWLY ACCUMULATE BIG POSITION OVER 3 TO 4 MTHS....U WILL MAKE VERY VERY BIG RETURN LOH...!!

SAPNRG IS THAT KIND OF STOCK THAT WILL MAKE U VERY RICH AS IT GIVE TIME FOR U TO ACCUMULATE LOH....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-15 01:38 | Report Abuse

raid...sapura X 10 in 3 years?

This is pure trolling.

If Sapura X 3 in 3 years, just all in and sailang Sapura and leave the forum. no need look for any other stocks.

conclusion....u don't mean what u say, and don't say what u mean........

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-15 02:33 | Report Abuse

I am more realistic. Maybe double in 3 years

If triple very good already

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-03-15 03:53 | Report Abuse

Wow....Icon8888 still here....great to see you again...

Triple no problem.....but we need Donal Trump to push...

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 07:14 |

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 07:19 | Report Abuse

>>>

Heavenly PUNTER Unker raider no lah, you can't look at short term performance if you are investing mah... so what if your INSAS better than QL temporary. I want to see 10 years from now leh. I also dunno when INSAS can become RM 2.0++ (the NTA whatever it is). I tell you all a secret lah, I hold one stock PE 100+ now (107 I think), I am not worried you know why? Coz I know the company well enough
14/03/2019 22:49

>>>>

Sounds like a small cap leap counter with potential for high growth.

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 07:28 | Report Abuse

>>>
Heavenly PUNTER One important point this article raised is, you are an investor not a liquidator. You buy a share of the company, you don't have the ability to help it close shop. So no matter how high the NTA is, if the company perform shit and shit year after year, your cheap price will become expensive. You all really need to think this through. The shit performance will eat into the shareholder's equity until one day you will notice what happen to your margin of safety discounted NTA lah. Aiyoyo, like this also need me teach meh.
14/03/2019 22:47
>>>>

Raider does not understand margin of safety. He is a clown singing margin of safety as his slogan.

Don't buy just based on its asset values. You should pay for the cash flows generated by these assets.

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 07:35 |

4,877 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-03-15 07:53 | Report Abuse

Dear 3iii,
Why the double standard? At least Mr. Stockraider tried to earn a honor living by very very hard working in promoting his stocks in i3. Whereas PLP king cum Batu Api is so dishonest, despicable, distasteful, disgusting and evil trying to use his manipulate charm and hypnotic skill to fool/dupe/deceive/taken in/mislead/hoodwink KYY to push up Perdana for him to profit again and again and leading entire newbie to Holland.

So let me ask you is this because Mr. Storckraider always likes to argue with you whereas PLP king quack quack quack know how to carry your ball. It must feel great and “Song” to have someone to carry the ball. God bless.

PS: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/3379.jsp?type=last10fy
10 years summary on INSAS’s quantitative analysis. NP to SH: CAGR of 6.37 %

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-03-15 07:56 | Report Abuse

3iii still thinks that by chanting at home he can become warren buffalo

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 08:00 |

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-15 08:03 |

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-15 08:05 | Report Abuse

Seee.... The stoneraider copy past entire thread spam messaging has begun. He will pollute your thread and drown out every voice.

Good luck.

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-15 08:15 | Report Abuse

If stoneraider is so certain his crystal ball tell him sapura can hit 70 billion in 3 years, why not just sell everything, buy every single share of sapura you can and leave the forum, ignore the noise.

I don't get it. INSAS maximum you said can get to rm3 only. Sapura is rm3 in 3 years.

In 3 years INSAS has never even performed at all.

Why don't all in sapura?

Sapura is a sure winner no? Rm3 in 3 years 3 months...