52 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-05-14 12:03

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2019-03-20 08:02 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see what happen next . The game may not be over yet.

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-03-20 08:04 | Report Abuse

When u follow the crocodile into the river, don't expect no chance of getting eaten

Posted by TalkOnlymeh > 2019-03-20 08:10 | Report Abuse

Pls dont blame other when lose money.
No risk no gain
Pls put ur money in fd
Or in mutual fund

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-20 08:16 | Report Abuse

mutual fund also will lose money la

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 08:40 | Report Abuse

Dayang, the smart money has chow. Remaining is the risk money. Maybe you will be offered second chance to sell at $ 1.60 - $ 1.80. Maybe not. Maybe it will go to $ 3. Maybe not. I call this risk money because it is full of maybe.

UY

130 posts

Posted by UY > 2019-03-20 08:42 | Report Abuse

you got the point :GOOD

Posted by Lai Liao > 2019-03-20 08:57 | Report Abuse

Kyy is v desperate..try keep talking up dayang.what comes around goes around.no matter how rich u are..how smart u are..when the wheel of fortune change one ve to eat humble pie.the market is bigger than anyone or even the government.that the law of the stock market.

12,804 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-03-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

Otb and gang have mastered the levers of i3 so well in their operations. Personal observation. Without i3, they will be "less able" to implement. The game is one of BFS STS.

But then, the Ss are themselves responsible for their own "intelligence and stupidity."

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

what is BFS STS SS

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 09:22 | Report Abuse

smart money buy at $ 1 sell at $ 1.50 and above. It was a good trade. Now, its risk money.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2019-03-20 09:25 | Report Abuse

Otb and gang have mastered the levers of i3 so well in their operations. Personal observation. Without i3, they will be "less able" to implement. The game is one of BFS STS.

WHAT ABOUT HIS FAITHFUL SUBSCRIBERS THEN WHO PAY HIM YEAR IN YEAR OUT. I HEARD THEY ALSO WERE CORNERED...SO, IS NOT I3 ALONE MAN..

batman0037

173 posts

Posted by batman0037 > 2019-03-20 11:08 | Report Abuse

I think the government should stop them "manipulate" the stock, just use their famous identity to promote, and all cats and dog follow without thinking. Their post which is sell or buy is affecting the market, and they know the company finance, this is unfair to others normal trader.

batman0037

173 posts

Posted by batman0037 > 2019-03-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

and they still collects lots of subscription fees, tell buy call to all subscriber to make the stock move.

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 13:33 | Report Abuse

Dayang, the smart money has chow. Remaining is the risk money. Maybe you will be offered second chance to sell at $ 1.60 - $ 1.80. Maybe not. Maybe it will go to $ 3. Maybe not. I call this risk money because it is full of maybe.

But two things are predictable. There will be a restructuring announcement and high margins are followed by low margins.

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 13:58 | Report Abuse

Dayang will be + or - 10 sen of $ 1.40 until restructuring announcement or results announcement both of which you do not want to see with a lot of shares in hand.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-03-20 14:18 | Report Abuse

History certainly rhymes... for all 1st Godfather stocks... now & forever more.

Same story year in & year out.

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

pussycat, so next time make money and chow.

Posted by probability > 2019-03-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

even the starting price was the same and kwsp disposed its shares in HY...exactly as it was for dayang

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-20 21:55 | Report Abuse

don't be too greedy, even warren buffalo make 25% per year only. got 30% enough oredi lah

Posted by (70B-SAPNRG-3Yrs) Philip > 2019-03-20 22:03 | Report Abuse

Very true.

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

Probability, please take note: HY

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:18 | Report Abuse

Its profits depend on contracts given irrespective of volatility of crude oil. HY drop drastically due to its poor earning affected by crude price dip

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:20 | Report Abuse

Dayang has good prospect after obtain Petronas contracts for 5 years. With good management, Dayang will have good result

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry, technical error. HY n Dayang r having different nature of business. HY prospect depends crude oil price whereas Dayang

Posted by probability > 2019-03-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

tcwei1981, i am aware of the difference in current scenario with dayang as per my msg below earlier.

However, the above as presented by sayang1234 indeed has too much resemblance and its really something to ponder...to scrutinize well

in overall i am still positive on dayang - currently

(nothing beats the horse mouth - the management)

Posted by probability > Mar 12, 2019 12:03 AM | Report Abuse

well said...good night guys

Posted by Iamyou > Mar 11, 2019 11:49 PM | Report Abuse

probability, HY case was quite different in Jan 2018 because there are market data showing HY profitability is unsustainable which lead to major sell-out. Later 27th Feb 2018 HY report proven to be weaker than expected. Do we have any data to believe that Dayang profit growth is not sustainable even though management already said in latest QR that Dayang is expected to continue performing well with 3bil order books on hand?

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

Is O

tcwei1981

33 posts

Posted by tcwei1981 > 2019-03-20 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Technical error again

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-20 22:59 | Report Abuse

1000 small trades even out cannot make money one

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-20 23:00 | Report Abuse

s= Qr is the only way to make a difference

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-20 23:01 | Report Abuse

trade less and go big when u trade.
...no other way

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

wah unker qqq3 trade big these small fish die even faster, don't mislead them lah!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 00:03 | Report Abuse

but what I say is true

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 00:05 | Report Abuse

common advise is wrong.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 00:06 | Report Abuse

common advise.... diversify, trade small, it's wrong

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 00:07 | Report Abuse

1000 small trades is wrong..... one or two giant trades is correct advise.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 01:19 | Report Abuse

d by probability > Mar 20, 2019 10:27 PM | Report Abuse

tcwei1981, i am aware of the difference in current scenario with dayang as per my msg below earlier.
==========

both dayang and Hengyuan share the same characteristic.....their earnings are never stable or smooth.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 01:21 | Report Abuse

both dayang and Hengyuan share the same characteristic.....their earnings are never stable or smooth.

so how to play this? play during intra reporting season, close the book before the next results.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

I know sure got people get in at 1.70 or 1.60++ , those people do what leh now, any advice ah Unker? I know what they thinking, keep until next QR and hope it goes up to RM 3.00

Posted by Boonhianbeh > 2019-03-21 14:05 | Report Abuse

jam

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER > Mar 21, 2019 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

I know sure got people get in at 1.70 or 1.60++
===========

but I also know got people get in at $ 1, sailang and all and quit at $ 1.70 , make enough for 2019.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-21 14:24 | Report Abuse

do 1000 trades a year, net, net guarantee cannot make much.

Dayanglo

17 posts

Posted by Dayanglo > 2019-03-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

what happened to Q X 4 X 10?

Alipapa cash

4,761 posts

Posted by Alipapa cash > 2019-03-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

dayang is going back to rm 1.00, stop goreng everyone,

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-03-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

I really don't like the idea uncle koon gambling away the future of his trust fundations… everthough its still his money and his right but margin financing is risky bizness… see what it has done to his investment in jaks and sendai...these millions of losses are the opportunity cost to hundreds of thousands of poor students in dire needs of fundings in the years ahead. Uncle koon plz don't GAMBLE away the future of these POOR students.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

you think uncle so dumb meh, he is using this platform to make money for his trust foundations from retailers like you all lah. I think he sure thinking since you all so rich got money punt in bursa why not donate some to scholarships for the people in need. So actually don't be sad if you lose money, you are doing good deed to society, and also blame yourself for being greedy. But Nvm lah you make some you lose some, at the end the amount you lost is for a good cause then okay liao

Alipapa cash

4,761 posts

Posted by Alipapa cash > 2019-03-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

if dayang falls like this, next week will drops to rm0.90

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2019-03-22 22:58 | Report Abuse

Kyy very smart, using i3 site to gather goats

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-22 22:59 | Report Abuse

the key to success in stock market is focused, concentrated, experienced....like any business man would be.

How to identify and start a trend as KYY has done with Hengyuan, Carimin and Dayang.

Margin is just a tool.

A lot of people have made a lot of money from Hengyuan, Carimin and Dayang by jumping into the trend. ....and to jump off when satisfied and before the music stops.

For late comers too bad, better luck next time and come to the party early.

Posted by seekingalpha888 > 2019-05-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

qqq3 - you pretty much hit the paku on the kepala with the last statement. One needs to get in early enough while OTB/KYY peddles whatever stocks and get out before them. Beware to the subscribers and especially people who has funds managed by OTB.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

well.....a lot of people make a lot of money following the last sentence.......