8 people like this.

98 comment(s). Last comment by UnicornP 2019-03-29 09:38

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2019-03-25 20:34 | Report Abuse

From the chart, the low of .50 cts to high 1.74 squares with a Fibo time window. In my opinion, Dayang has peaked no matter what ppl think abt it.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2019-03-25 20:43 | Report Abuse

uncle already sailang using his margin acc, share price drop meant he have to top up new money or sell off to meet margin call , thats why he angry

Tortise99

25 posts

Posted by Tortise99 > 2019-03-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

The truths is... Dayang stop bleeding after Kyy's complaint...dats all..

OrlandoOIL

4,731 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2019-03-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Taking it as a test case I m glad KYY writes to SC

SC shd b very very very accessible in order to take care of d interest of ikan bilis especially

Writing to SC shd not b something grand but instead shd as a matter of course

I myself hv bones to pick wit apparent IDSS abuse in Hibiscus

OrlandoOIL

4,731 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2019-03-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

By writing tis article u r scarring off n making ikan bilis to think 3 times b4 they dare to write to SC

Instead choosing to suffer in silence

I r doing a disservice to d whole community

OrlandoOIL

4,731 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2019-03-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

*u

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-03-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

got angpau still complain meh?

Posted by KLCI King > 2019-03-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

It is always funs to see the true characters of all kinds of people in stock market, some pretending he is God, helping lowly people how to make big money.

Some worshing the “God” for he is helping them.

All I see is an old man main wayang kulit all the time.

Posted by May Tang > 2019-03-25 21:07 | Report Abuse

It is not easy to push up the momentum and so easy to shoot down by someone as they like

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-25 21:14 | Report Abuse

could be alzheimer's

Ww1234wW

95 posts

Posted by Ww1234wW > 2019-03-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

This Tan KW and his followers are such rude and not respecting uncle kyy. There's always a reason and fact for kyy to write to SC. Just because you hate this person and you managed to write an article to insult him and making things chaotic. Shame on you, uncle kyy is such a legend in bursa history who brings glory and wealth to his followers, what are you? Maybe your 'child' is the word to describe you.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-03-25 21:32 |

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-03-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

Warren buffet

If you get to my age in life and nobody thinks well of you, I don't care how big your bank account is, your life is a disaster.

Posted by DingDongHai > 2019-03-25 22:47 | Report Abuse

waste reader time for this article

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-25 23:14 | Report Abuse

KYY will buy more

Posted by KLCI King > 2019-03-25 23:44 | Report Abuse

Haha, not sure if he ada otak tak? What? Tan KW & his followers? Haha, laugh die me......

But one thing for sure is that he is the blind follower of KYY.

==============================
Ww1234wW This Tan KW and his followers are such rude and not respecting uncle kyy. There's always a reason and fact for kyy to write to SC. Just because you hate this person and you managed to write an article to insult him and making things chaotic. Shame on you, uncle kyy is such a legend in bursa history who brings glory and wealth to his followers, what are you? Maybe your 'child' is the word to describe you.
25/03/2019 9:20 PM

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-03-26 00:39 | Report Abuse

seriously was uncle koon really expecting IBs to upgrade to TP 3.00?
lol

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2019-03-26 01:24 | Report Abuse

We do not need any bittch IB to help us get to RM2, RM3, or even RM4.

We just want them to fukkin stay away from us.

This is not just about Yew Yin alone. This is about all of us long holders of Dayang.

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2019-03-26 01:41 | Report Abuse

And thank you, Yew Yin. For taking up this issue with SC. Great stuff. Well done, dude.

PureBULL .

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-26 03:01 | Report Abuse

2 lucky fellows did not have good grades to manage fund for KYY.
Many said, Dali with his impressive bombastic england was 1st to be sacked by KYY within days.
The other 1 u sure know edi.

Only otb passed till now. How long can he last?

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 05:36 | Report Abuse

He worked for Yew Yin & got sacked? No frekkin wonder. Well, it's all just bloomin sour grapes then.

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 05:45 | Report Abuse

Bollox, SalvadorDali.

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 05:46 | Report Abuse

And his English is not exactly BBC standard either.

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 05:46 | Report Abuse

And his English is not exactly BBC standard either.

Posted by jasontangkap > 2019-03-26 06:24 | Report Abuse

SaveMsiaFromPHGov Fukk off, SalvadorDali. Yew Yin did the right thing bringing this case to SC. I support him all the way. It was so obviously a targeted & coordinated collusion job.

3 bittch IBs reporting a downgrade on only one fast rising O&G firm, i. e. Dayang. On Friday, Monday & Tuesday. While sparing 2 other similar O&G fast risers, Carimin & Penergy. What can be more obvious than that.

And why don't they also give a downgrade to Kenanga's TP? It's obviously not worth 90 sen. Maybe 30 sen is a more reasonable figure.
25/03/2019 9:32 PM

CoolBull Bollox, SalvadorDali.
26/03/2019 5:45 AM
26/03/2019 6:19 AM

You all are very very greedy, you bought at a low price and the price had move up 200% and you are not satisfied, what else do you want, you might as well said the price should go up to RM$50, wouldn't that be very very nice for you greedy pigs,

What Dali wrote are very very factual and the truth and shame for your greedy guys to scold him all sorts of names, call that yourselves, you bastards.

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 08:46 |

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-03-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

Old man going bankrupt ~

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2019-03-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

We are not 'greedy'. We are efficient players who always desire maximum output for any input.

'greedy' is only a much abused term preferred by envious & jealous latecomers who have missed the early boat and only much, much later are desperately trying to catch up.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-03-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

Lol. Really funny some of these guys. Relax. If you're Dayang holders like you really proclaimed to be, then would this be the best time for you since you can buy more? TP is RM3+ in right? What are you waiting for? Sailang all. Heck, follow Uncle to the book - use margin and sialang all as well. Fat wallet fat wallet. Right?

And QQQ, you are right those who win deserve to win, those who lose deserve to lose. But some of the discussion is not about that fact, it is about how funny it is for Uncle to be complaining to SC. Because you know... hahaha... hehehe

And to the rest, why do you even bring up Mr Tan KW into this? He is just sharing an article. How funny can we be in this comment section? haha

Posted by jasontangkap > 2019-03-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

CoolBull We are not 'greedy'. We are efficient players who always desire maximum output for any input.

'greedy' is only a much abused term preferred by envious & jealous latecomers who have missed the early boat and only much, much later are desperately trying to catch up.
26/03/2019 8:52 AM

Efficient? my foot...just call yourself GREEDY, that's the ONLY word for you all.I don't bother to enter or buy but as I see that you all are tying to con the newbies, that's one thing that I hate most for people to con others.You have 2 hands , so try to do a proper job, go get yourself a decent job instead of everyday day in and day out, you try to con the newbies, so pitiful your bastards, don't want to work but here you are best in trying to con newbies.

Posted by 10156838441470042 > 2019-03-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

dali worked with KYY before meh?

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2019-03-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

The sheer amount of delusional fools here is hilarious.

Tradewinds

119 posts

Posted by Tradewinds > 2019-03-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

OMG! I don't see anything gracious making money from this kind of trading. It's a bloody zero sum game and you make at the expense of the newbies and the ignorant, maybe greedy as well but don't sprout religous words at the same time! I don't dispute the fact that DAYANG has the potential of a RM3 TP but not next week or even next months, at least another 2 or 3 quarters. This was pure goreng and nothing more!

kimmytan

229 posts

Posted by kimmytan > 2019-03-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

hahahha KYY CONMAN
We all know that

Posted by Musang King > 2019-03-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

The problem with Koon Yew Yin. If he choosed to support the Mahathir's government, he must support his current government as well all the way whom Mahathir places his trust on. About 6 months ago, I recommended to him to help the Perak Government and at the same time help the Perak community to own as much MjPerak shares as possible (since MjPerak has so much Perak landbanks). Buying MjPerak shares is a Win Win Situation for him as he is so old already. At least he can do "something good" for Perak before he passes on later which is for sure as everything is impermanent in this world. MjPerak total number of shares is just so small for him to help if he wanted to. He can easily bring Perak up with just a simple move but he refused but chooses to push Cariman and Dayang up instead. What a pitiful old man? It is still not too late to help Perak as well as himself where he lives from young to old age. Long lives Koon Yew Yin. Please do not quarrel or fight with people you do not like anymore. With your capability now, you just smile your way to the banks. To Mr Koon Yew Yin, Cheers and Long Live Koon Yew Yin. May you be well always. Thank you for listening.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2019-03-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

TP3 is not such a fantastic figure, really. It is something quite achievable, actually.

If them 3 IBs had not messed things up, we might in fact have already been sitting on RM2+ right now and gazing upward at RM3, possibly around the time of next QR.

That is exactly why Dayang TP has been moved from RM3 upward to RM4.

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2019-03-26 18:33 |

Posted by origamiandair > 2019-03-26 21:36 | Report Abuse

"Momentum seller who creates his own momentum", by manipulating readers to buy. Why is he still walking free?

WINNING

1,709 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2019-03-26 22:20 | Report Abuse

Stock market is like a Casino. If you want to Win a lots of Money you need to do some Evil things so you can Win.

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-03-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

Soh chee wen case already on trial in SG. When is KYY??

Posted by paperplane > 2019-03-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

If you all din know, sc shld have every single transaction you did.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-03-26 23:05 | Report Abuse

For sure ler, every transaction is recorded maa.. This is not pasar mlm transaction

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2019-03-26 23:10 | Report Abuse

another simple case of pump and dump from kYY. there's just too many instant yet nobody learn anything.

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2019-03-27 00:00 | Report Abuse

When O&G superbull comes, TP RM4 is going to be too low. You guys have a big problem with thinking several steps ahead.

skyea

285 posts

Posted by skyea > 2019-03-27 03:02 | Report Abuse

drop 25% only wor then cry already haiyoh....

3,476 posts

Posted by 684780829 > 2019-03-27 07:25 | Report Abuse

Dali has vested interest supporting the IB's why am I not surprised at all

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-03-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

If u listen to Dali, shit also can be eaten.

batman0037

173 posts

Posted by batman0037 > 2019-03-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

SC should stop the both manipulator in stock market, it is unfair to the normal player. They are insider trading and manipulated trading.

batman0037

173 posts

Posted by batman0037 > 2019-03-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

Is SC doing their jobs or sleeping?

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-03-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I suspect IB and uncle are pulling cat's tail..