23 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-05-20 21:06

Jh Chin

99 posts

Posted by Jh Chin > 2019-05-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

Especially with the present stupid minister who had demonstrate again and again that he was totally incompetent and unfit for the job.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

Jh Chin Especially with the present stupid minister who had demonstrate again and again that he was totally incompetent and unfit for the job.

the present Education Minister is an intellectual.....already better than u.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/476786

an attack on Mazlee is an attack on Lim Kit Siang.............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/476786

an attack on Mazlee is an attack on Lim Kit Siang.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

we have an 'uneducated' education minister who is also an ultra malay.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

I put on trust in Lim Kit Siang

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

be happy and positive.... under PH, Chinese and Malays can grow together. Malaysia got bright future

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

Chinese already dominate private university... u want the 23% to also dominate public Universities... what do the Malays eat?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

Maszlee is a liberal intellectual at heart..... and DAP and liberal intellectual can work well together, if the public don't mess it up

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

what DAP cannot tolerate are Umno warlords and corrupted officials

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

the racial unfairness in IPTA caused IPTS to flourish. if every high achievers regardless of race can enter local university, u think people want to pay minimal 30k till over 100k to study private university? alot private students are doing freelance job, selling products online, work at restaurants, roadshows and events etc to pay for their study fee and also cost of living during their studies.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

Jason... happy and positive... everything will be better

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:19 | Report Abuse

Jason.... Chinese cannot eat meh? no food to eat meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

23% want every thing..... where got like that one?

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2019-05-20 17:22 | Report Abuse

go to the streets at rural areas. u can see many poor chinese. some even homeless. meanwhile at the same place, i can show u big mansion of umno leaders that are 3 stories high.

-------------------------------
Posted by qqq3 > May 20, 2019 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

Jason.... Chinese cannot eat meh? no food to eat meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:25 | Report Abuse

jason...don't use the meritocracy banner and grab every thing ....no need one.......

I am confident Mazlee and Mahathir can find the right balance for the country.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 20, 2019 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

V just ask for equality that's all.
======

the malays also asking for equality only ma.....

in education.....how many percent of malays are educated vs how many for chinese?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:46 | Report Abuse

governance and management is about finding the right balance......PH government only a few months old , u want to ask for the sky......where got like that one?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

in the name of meritocrazy , take away every thing, even their last hope for a better life.......that is a declaration of war....not meritocrazy.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 18:03 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is a visionary far better than ordinary folks. In the 80s, Mahathir promised the Chinese the cake will grow enough , not to be afraid of the NEP........Mahathir was right, wasn't he? And if all the Malays are fishermen and farmers, u think Malaysia can have peace meh?

Education is a big hot topic for chinese. .....That is unavoidable. And as long as the government allows liberalization....more and more private education at all levels from primary to university...we Chinese should be happy enough.

Problem for the country when the government decides to cut off all private university....that is when even I will be unhappy.

in the name of meritocrazy , take away every thing, even their last hope for a better life.......that is a declaration of war....not meritocrazy.......so, I say let calm heads rule and I place my trust in PH in finding the right balance.

the bottom line is this......how many percent of Chinese are educated vs how many percent of Malays are educated? In a sustainable Malaysia, it needs a blue print, a long term plan to up lift the Malays, some times even at the expense of some Chinese..........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 18:42 | Report Abuse

Chinese are very proud their children can get a lot of As......................But Chinese has some thing they should be equally proud..................Chinese are very flexible, very practical people,, good businessmen, can overcome all adversity, and maintain peace with other people....................lets not forget all these.

don't ever make the malays angry with the Chinese.....................don't do that in the name of meritocrazy.

Tell your Chinese neighbors, don't be so proud their children gets so many As in school. It is a stupid test in schools. ........be even more proud if the children like mine from standard one to Form 5 , just right in the middle pack for my son has his own mind.

SPM is no longer like O levels of long ago..............SPM tests stupid stuffs. Max A does not mean best student.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 19:20 | Report Abuse

when it comes to race relations under PH.................happy and positive is the best attitude.....Have confidence in the PH leaders.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-20 21:06 | Report Abuse

when it comes to race relations under PH.................happy and positive is the best attitude.....Have confidence in the PH leaders.

blah blah no help