206 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-06-04 19:56

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

ekovest...bought at 73 sold at 79 also enough to eat.......how much can a person eat?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

Depends on individual's appetite

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

In Bursa.....try intermittent fasting.......16 hours out of 24

......trade for 4 months in a year

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 12:55 | Report Abuse

ed by EngineeringProfit > May 29, 2019 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

There will a trade off.....when too obsessed with one....

.....in the age to come.....knowing more.....needless to say.....is better than suffering from knowledge restriction

Another case to study.....young minds can understand quantum physics better....

......why limit to studying the concepts of hell fire and heavenly virgins
=======================

educating young minds.........this is always a tough one to get it right.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 12:56 | Report Abuse

Not as tough as dealing with teenagers

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:01 | Report Abuse

.....rebellious, defiant and daring..................raging hormones, growing body and immortal psychology

What a combination

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 13:01 | Report Abuse

educating young minds.........this is always a tough one to get it right....there is this guy, my children's friend.....go to Buddhist class for 5 years when young, now 25 want to commit suicide over some girl problem,.....The Buddhist classes did not do him any good.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

Options.....ancient wisdom or current evidence-based approach??

One is good enough or two is better?

Concordant or conflicting.....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 29, 2019 1:01 PM | Report Abuse

educating young minds.........this is always a tough one to get it right....there is this guy, my children's friend.....go to Buddhist class for 5 years when young, now 25 want to commit suicide over some girl problem,.....The Buddhist classes did not do him any good.

===================

Weak....borderline personality? May be more suited to be a monk......if he wants to go bald

TO toughen up and face real world issues over a long term period.....better go MODERN WISDOM

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:10 | Report Abuse

5 years ....too long

.....technically can cover a full course of psychology......up to phD

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 13:13 | Report Abuse

sted by EngineeringProfit > May 29, 2019 1:03 PM | Report Abuse

Options.
=========

my opinion.....for young ones, scientific training is better option than religious classes. To have teachers with diploma in early childhood education is better than teachers without one.

Buddhist philosophy, theology.........I think only some one already matured can handle it properly.

Dao Dejing..........only the very intelligent people can handle it properly. The more intelligent a person, the more he appreciate DaoDejing.........

Confucian classics........probably is good for the average guy.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:16 | Report Abuse

I believe cherry picking is the best.....

each has their merits.....would not need years to learn

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:21 | Report Abuse

Say start with the father of monotheism.....Zoroasterism i.e. concept of dualism......practice of benevolence.....and seeking of truth

....just need a day.....to a week will do

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

......to Richard Carrier's lectures ....an hour to hours of lectures

Before long......cover all

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 13:26 | Report Abuse

Wisdom from Daoism....points to ponder

.....opposing elements.....yet complementary

relativism.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 13:37 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

You can call yourself Buddhist if you practice any one of the below:
1. Right view: Viewing reality as it is, not just as it appears with emotional bias.
2. Right intention. Peaceful, loving-kindness, harmlessness and ethical conduct:
3. Right speech/writing: Speaking/writing in a truthful way to unite not divide and non-hateful, non-deceitful way.
4. Right action: Acting in a non-harmful way.
5. Right livelihood: A non-harmful livelihood and take good care of those under your care.
6. Right effort: Guard against sensual thoughts and making an effort to improve.
7. Right mindfulness: Being aware of the present reality within oneself, without any craving or aversion
8. Right concentration: Correct meditation or concentration.
===========

right living is one aspect. In Pure Land Buddhism, entering Pure Land is final objective.

some more can be helped along the way by Amitaba, Kuan Yim, and Mahāsthāmaprāpta.......nice or not?

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:41 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:41 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

by Ooi Teik Bee > May 29, 2019 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

A good buddhist does not tell lies like qqq3.
===========

Where I got tell lie, woh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 15:47 |

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:48 |

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-29 15:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant you fail the test of “Right view: Viewing reality as it is, not just as it appears with emotional bias”

“OTB...exactly 1 year ago, steel counters are your favorites.... Ann Joo just announced they lost $ 10 million last quarter vs they made record $ 80 million in March 2018 quarter.................goes to show how bad the industry is. all the analysis, all the reasons for buy sound so stupid, so laughable now............ oh.....went some where else to hunt already? don't count already, not responsible for what is written already............”

OTB did not promote any steel counter in i3. It was Mr. Koon that promoting Lionind but condemning Masteel one year ago.

Mr. OTB only truth to himself promote stocks to his subscriber base on:
Quantitative part of FA
1. Financial data contain in current and past financial report
2. Then use TA base on qualitative part of FA
A. Economy condition.
B. Industry condition.
C. Company management.
With timing enter (buy) and exit (Sell) base on TA chart (Human behavior pattern of Greed & Fear) and Economy condition, Industry condition, Company management condition.

He is not responsible to all the copy-cat (Non-subscriber of his service) in i3.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

It is so simple, if qqq3 is so good, you should have made million in stock market.
I really want to laugh at him, do not even have RM 100k to invest in stock market.
May be the capital is less than RM 100k now after losing so much on Jaks and Sendai. He sailang big on Jaks and Sendai when Jaks was at 1.70 and Sendai at around 1.00 respectively.
Please look at the price now, dropped > 50% to 70% from his buying price.
So sad for him.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

qqq3 sailang big on Jaks and Sendai when Jaks was at 1.70 and Sendai at around 1.00 respectively.
Please look at the price now, dropped > 50% to 70% from his buying price.
So sad for him.

Please do not commit suicide after this big loss.

Every problem still can find solution to it.
Please listen to my advice, please do not commit suicide.
I can talk to your boss to save you.

Please listen to my advice, please do not commit suicide ... I repeat ...

I stop here.
Enough is enough.
I do not have so thick skin like qqq3.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 15:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > May 26, 2019 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

licensed brokers and their analysts got rules....unlicenced ones got no rules.

so....what is Bursa going to do? We wait and see lah.

===========

got lie meh?

Before my son can put his name in IB research report, he also needs to get a licence even though he is IB analysts. There are separate sections of the SIA ( and licences) for remisiers and research analysts.

well, at least Fred Tham has all the necessary licences.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 15:54 |

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-29 15:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant are you his or her? A breadwinner or housewife?
If you are a lady my profound apology, no way to treat a lady like that. I'm sorry.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

ed by Ooi Teik Bee > May 29, 2019 3:51 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3 sailang big on Jaks and Sendai when Jaks was at 1.70 and Sendai at around 1.00 respectively.
==========

Jaks and Sendai , I did not lie. I just did not want to say any thing negative about Jaks and Sendai when my good friend KYY still got a lot shares in Jaks and Sendai....not nice lah...some more share market never can be 100% sure.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:05 | Report Abuse

my wife is in front of me now....She also not working 20 years already.......

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

bearyxi...you like to create joke...hehe

Posted by stockmanmy > 2019-05-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee > May 29, 2019 3:54 PM | Report Abuse

Before my son can put his name in IB research report, he also needs to get a licence even though he is IB analysts. There are separate sections of the SIA ( and licences) for remisiers and research analysts.

Ans :
Bullshit and continue to tell lies after lies.

=======

that is factual also u can say I lie...go ask any IB analyst...I am sure u should know at least one.

( qqq3 got a verify email message)

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > May 29, 2019 5:21 AM | Report Abuse

The reason why otb charges rm4500 is because he has results which is documented on both buy and sell times. His subscribers are still with him and growing meaning he must be doing something right. And most of all if kyy is using otb services instead of James he must be doing
Something right.

Ans :
At least I talk with facts and figures.
I can show my proof.

Unlike qqq3, no documents to substantial his claim.
Losing money also twisted the facts that he made a lot of money.
Show your proof.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-29 16:10 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy=qqq3?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2019-05-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

qqq3 gets a lot of verify email message one.

11,520 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-05-29 16:13 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee > May 29, 2019 3:50 PM | Report Abuse

It is so simple, if qqq3 is so good, you should have made million in stock market.
=========

$ 50,000 to $ 300,000 in a few years not bad already.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:21 | Report Abuse

Sslee > May 29, 2019 3:57 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant are you his or her? A breadwinner or housewife?

========

just put it this way....My wife is the one with blue chips, FDs and Reits in the family.........I am the gambler/ speculator/ trader of the family. Have been like that since.....forever.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

oh...My wife Form 5 only.....with a Diploma in Management from some where......how much can she make if she keeps working?

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant if you and your wife not working for 20 years. May I ask what you do everyday to pass the time?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-05-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

Each one finds a suitable style...

....win or lose....rich or poor....be happy with every breath taken in

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:36 | Report Abuse

ed by Ooi Teik Bee > May 29, 2019 4:13 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3 never feel shameful.
========

why I need to be shameful?

Only $ 300,000 in stock market no need to be shameful one......

got a few names in i3 also no need to be shameful. I have never attempted to hide the identities.....

don't know why occasionally gets the verify email message.........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

by Sslee > May 29, 2019 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant if you and your wife not working for 20 years. May I ask what you do everyday to pass the time?
==========

I sleep la....my wife yoga and still doing Korean K pop dance at almost 60 now....no joke...serious.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:43 | Report Abuse

my wife 60, they say she looks no more than 40 or some say 35.

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant is a sleeping Buddha. May I ask again why you choose not to works for 20 years? and how you support your children?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

Sslee > May 29, 2019 4:45 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Quack accountant is a sleeping Buddha. May I ask again why you choose not to works for 20 years? and how you support your children?
=======

that one.....that one I do not want to say any thing.....but children now all ok already.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

and I am a not quack accountant.........I actually very high in the corporate ladder at one time.

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 sometime corporate ladder is very slippery, they higher you climb the more you need to watch your back. Understandable but very important is our children is doing well the rest is secondary. Wishing you well in picking up your interest in study Buddhism

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

We are proud parents of two lovely children.......

Better than KYY and other rich people children who lives overseas leaving the old folks alone at home.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-05-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

Hope your children do not have your bad character loh...!!

If not i pity them mah....!!

Posted by qqq3 > May 29, 2019 5:05 PM | Report Abuse

We are proud parents of two lovely children.......

Better than KYY and other rich people children who lives overseas leaving the old folks alone at home.