36 comment(s). Last comment by moneypedia 2019-06-09 23:20

Negan

143 posts

Posted by Negan > 2019-06-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

Lynas is at Najib's backyard, Kuantan! Let it be! Anyway, Pakatan broke another promise! Promise they made for raykat!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 21:42 | Report Abuse

haiyahhh ifff u all politicians, if u look at the money encouraging to proceed it (lynas), just the same..or maybe worse lahhh..dont worry xmen is here..wolverine, cyclops,what else beast,magneto,fuhh good defence yooo ur mat ahabu can have a good team. nobita no need money to buy warcraft and weapon. storm fuh powerful weapon to trigger the lightning str8ke hehehehe ( kidding for the day)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

at issue are the wastes..........it is an emotional issue or a scientific issue............?

what's wrong to just bury it under concrete?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

so what is wrong to just bury with concrete under Najib family 's house?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

aiyo halflife laa radioactive concrete or not can bocor lahh haiyahh..no problem profesor x is here...haiyahh lah leh lah lehh..neverkind PH supporters can be incredible hulk hogan lahh

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

which is more radio active? plutonium or rare earth waste?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:21 | Report Abuse

plutonium also they can do it under concrete.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

if coz plutonium lahh..but need to understand loh here developing country...talk louder than action..normal waste also dump in river, till the whole town suffer....so, if they want to cut coss they will try laa.dump anywhere as long as no authority know it...we just in the begining to develop anti corruption authority...so think urselves

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

some more got new MACC chief.....

It was rumoured that Shukri cleared Apandi, allowing Apandi to get back his passport and left for London. Old man was pissed.

..from a retired Special Branch Officer, thro' his group of retired Police Officers, Shukri was asked to leave as, of late, he is also known to hv coverd up some important cases.. after this Hari Raya, cases involving Zahid, Hishamudin and Sharizat will be dealt with, to be followed by those on others, politicians especially. It is the aim of the present Govt to complete its round of charges before the next General Election..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:39 | Report Abuse

and you think it is cheap kah want to bury under concrete that can sustain hundreds of years ...haiyahh...but can try laa to develop incredible hulk later on

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

dig a hole, pour some concrete............very difficult meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

even grade 5 bumi contractor also can do..........

dig a hole, pour some concrete............very difficult meh?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

yeah true, investigate all...possiblity why LKS suddently tag team championship with all man. receive RM2B money? His son Nobita magic tunnel,etc. so all zero corruption .peace for all yooo

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by unpredictable > Jun 7, 2019 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

put all waste to old fox n his children n his cronies n 3q's house n buried under ground, build a big fence around with 10 Kg diameter.
==========

the intention is .........
put all waste under Najib family house n buried under ground, build a big fence around with according to international standards.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

yeah easy..so, easy target for also (if any)...use gps, target it and can create xmen easily...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 22:53 | Report Abuse

easy target for war

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

what war? mahathir says if super powers want to invade Malaysia, we let them walk in lah...no point resisting......
we are too small to resist.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-07 23:07 | Report Abuse

war it just an example if occur..the rest is go back to the implementation..go back to 1st point of authority...aiyoo licking to much laa...i suggest we stop just concentrate on crops..create our own foods..dont import anymore...rare earth is not suitable to sich a small country like Malaysia...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 23:10 | Report Abuse

sted by Negan > Jun 7, 2019 11:06 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : And Mat Sabu just announce to the whole world that Malaysia has a very low IQ defence minister!
=====

I think it is very smart to put comedian as Defence Minister.........never tried by others before but brilliant for us.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-07 23:33 | Report Abuse

Negan > Jun 7, 2019 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Yeah! Only in Bolehland!
=========

told u before, boleh land nice place.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-08 22:44 | Report Abuse

unpredictable > Jun 8, 2019 9:14 PM | Report Abuse

where are they going to send to?
=========

send to kampong Najib.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-06-08 23:59 | Report Abuse

yeah , if good why australia do it here?

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-06-09 06:59 | Report Abuse

Dig a hole so easy meh? First you need to ensure the base of the hole is lined with impermeable sheet, otherwise the ground water will be contaminated. Second, the hole needs to be huge, big enough to accommodate a mini mountain, that's years of wastes accumulated. Probably gonna cost hundreds of millions, who's gonna pay? If Lynas is not paying, Malaysian tax payers are.

4,567 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-06-09 08:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 got great talent in harassing and piss off people. He should join me in attending AGM harassing greedy and conman CEO and watch them run with their tail in between their leg.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

dreamland...dig a hole and bury? uncertainties, earthquake, tsunami, liquification, flood, war (you cannot accept this ok) etc. u dont want to dream kah. if Malaysia have desert far away maybe can lahh...if finger licking good cannot say much lahhh

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

should be based on science, not politics, not emotions....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-09 11:03 | Report Abuse

uncertainties is a part of scienctific calculation or not?, finger licking good x2 x3 base on politics or not? aiyoyoyo

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 11:04 | Report Abuse

what I mean is....are u chaps a scientist?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

by Heavenly PUNTER UBS Shanghai Future Analyst > Jun 9, 2019 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

our scientist still can pakai meh? all the good ones all migrate already hahahaha, that's a fact
--------

u should have studied nuclear science and then give a proper opinion on this issue.........that is what they wanted u to do.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 11:54 | Report Abuse

Australia is a democracy...........being a democracy, it is about public opinions, not based on science.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

rare earth radiation...........

let me tell u about plutonium.......if u Google or you tube .....u will find scientists routinely handle plutonium/uranium with their bare hands.............

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-06-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

MY, thru Lynas will become world's largest rare earth processor to replace China since china's intension to curb the export to US. Gomen no $$$$, in desperate move now to make as much $$$$ from this US-Sino trade war. Lest, 1.6million gaji buta civil servants makan rumput. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

worse come to worse, bury in kampong Najib....no big deal.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44u_GE-KRC4

fast forward a few years, whole of China on 5G...........USA stuck at 4G with rural America going back to 3 G.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-09 23:17 | Report Abuse

okokwe should invite dwellers from Kuantan in this tread for futhur discussion then. possibilty of existence of cyclops, wolverine,magneto,beast,and prof. xavier scool of the gifted.. twhn

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-06-09 23:20 | Report Abuse

i foresee we goin too much of industrial..we should and educate people more on planting crops..multiple benefits from it.. trees not and crops not just can be eaten, but also some have the mechanisme of absorbing pullition etc...