Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 19:39 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 19:50 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 19:59 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 20:40 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 20:41 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 20:43 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 22:24 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 23:25 | Report Abuse
Posted by Mr Jho Heavenly Petron & GCB & ECONBHD > 2019-07-10 23:45 | Report Abuse
Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-08 20:51 | Report Abuse
I read the malay T10 numbers is even higher than the chinese T10 loh...!! This is bcos the govt benefit the elite Malay the most loh..!
If there is unequal distribution of wealth, they need to help their own people by giving training better and increasing their competitive attitude loh..!!
We cannot be simply increasing pay forever loh...!!
If u increase pay without increasing productivity means inflation will hit us loh....!!
This is what happen this few yrs, when everyone complain, that things all gone up price and higher cost of living loh...!!
Cost of living Up why leh ??
Govt Simply impose increase salary.
Corruption not under control.
Discrimination social engineering
Wastage, doing unnecessary things that does not generate productivity.
Giving Free monies; by giving free monies thru brim, subsidy etc loh...!!
Ringgit collapse bcos msia cannot compete loh....!!
So simply give more salary and freebies without much effort on the recipient or increasing productivity will make thing worse for the country loh....!!
ONE WAY PROBABILITY CAN DO TO IMPROVE WEALTH IS THAT, U DONATE PART OF YOUR WEALTH AWAY LOH...!!
But u think carefully lah...we have been doing that all this for a long time...bcos govt take ur monies but benefit the malay loh..!!
1. More university for the malay
2. More school for the malays.
3. Mosque and religious funding for malays
All these our children do not benefit but after 60 yrs of wealth transfer, their progress are still backward loh...!!
Posted by probability > Jul 8, 2019 8:29 PM | Report Abuse
aiyo raider...though i dont have the numbers with me...i can tell that the country's gdp per capita ratio to the average (majority population) wage earners's wage...would be having a steep difference...
the argument is more on what can be done to distribute the wealth..
all the natural resources money is going into a few crony pockets
this is not good for malaysia