233 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-07-29 20:17

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 10:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jul 24, 2019 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3, did you front running KYY in teoseng and build up a large position?

Ans :
Mr Koon said qqq3 is good for rubbish stocks only.
He has no capability to recommend any good stock.
Mr Koon listened to qqq3, lost big in Jaks.

I feel very sad, this big amount of money can help a lot of poor students to further their study.

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 10:57 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:00 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

I will continue to dig your dirty things in I3.
I want to see how thick is your face skin.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:05 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 11:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

qqq,

Otb is a nice peaceful person, why everytime go & kacau him leh ??

Unlike what u say, alot of his customers is satisfy with his good performance mah...!!

U fight him bcos Jealousy & envy ah ??

U should make peace with him lah...at least otb can contribute to your trading success too loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 24, 2019 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

otb...every time the market sneezes, you and your customers catches the cold.....true or not?

I have seen your work...that is inevitable...............

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Ooi Teik Bee,
Why all the anger and hatred? After all qqq3 is now just a small trader and can’t do anymore harms to others as you had exposed him for misleading many people with his margin finance and Sailang on JAKS and SENDAI.

As of Mr. Koon even though he suffered heavy losses in JAKS and SENDAI he had not wrote anything to blame anyone for the losses but only blame himself for too much XO. This is magnanimous of extraordinary quality shown by Mr. Koon. I believe you can help Mr. Koon to recoup all his looses and make more money for Mr. Koon, thus indirectly sending more children in need to university.

So why want to trap our-self in the past? When we can be magnanimous like Mr. Koon forget, forgive and move on, after all who hadn’t make any mistake in the past.

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

This one for dear deMusangking,
What is life? Without a wife!
Where the pleasure hide, in between her thigh.
Raise monster raise, double it normal size and go in between her thighs.
Experience the excitement, plateau, heaven, resolution and make her stomach rise. That is life.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-24 11:27 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 11:35 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:35 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:39 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

You should worry about you.
You cannot afford to lose.
50k means a lot to you loh !!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

the real truth...............paradigm shifts...............

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/216238.jsp

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jul 24, 2019 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

qqq,

Otb is a nice peaceful person, why everytime go & kacau him leh ??

Unlike what u say, alot of his customers is satisfy with his good performance mah...!!

U fight him bcos Jealousy & envy ah ??

Ans :
Thank you stockraider for your good words.
I appreciate your comments very much.

Thank you again.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee > Jul 24, 2019 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

50k means a lot to you loh !!
===========

I got enough money to support my cycling.................that is all that matters.

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3, finally you found something (cycling) that made you happy. My advice; better cycling than unending boxing matches in i3 ring where you always end up with heavy beating, black eyes, lost teeth, broken bones and bruises all over the body.
Wish you happy cycling till age 94 likes Tun Mahathir.
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/07/14/pedal-power-dr-m-syed-saddiq-cycle-11km-at-sepang-circuit/

No Sailang, margin finance, Private Yacht or Rolls Royce for you now? Let the big boy play in the big league and trader satisfied with “I also make a few thousand $ from Penta recently ........sold yesterday”.
After all happiness cannot be measured by money!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-07-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 24, 2019 11:44 AM | Report Abuse
I got enough money to support my cycling.................that is all that matters.

Hey, where is your great ambition of becoming a RM200 millionaire in 10 years? Gone with the wind already ah?

Cycling also need money to maintain the bicycle you know. With this type of result FROM TRADING, how to?

7/15/2019 7/24/2019
Teoseng 1.24 1.17 -5.6%
Jaks 0.81 0.805 -0.6%
Armada 0.24 0.24 0.0%
Ekovest 0.86 0.84 -2.3%

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-07-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

And also this type of trading skill from a "Pro".

Stock price then 24-Jul-2019 Gain/loss Gain/loss %
Jaks 1.80 0.805 -1.00 -55%
Sendai 1.40 0.455 -0.95 -68%
Bornoil 0.10 0.045 -0.055 -55%
CBIP 2.25 0.93 -1.32 -59%
Ecoworld 1.29 0.78 -0.51 -40%
Taan 4.79 2.26 -2.53 -53%
Jtiasa 1.35 0.475 -0.875 -65%
Genting w 1.07 0 -1.07 -100%

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > Jul 24, 2019 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

And also this type of trading skill from a "Pro".

Stock price then 24-Jul-2019 Gain/loss Gain/loss %
Jaks 1.80 0.805 -1.00 -55%
Sendai 1.40 0.455 -0.95 -68%
Bornoil 0.10 0.045 -0.055 -55%
CBIP 2.25 0.93 -1.32 -59%
Ecoworld 1.29 0.78 -0.51 -40%
Taan 4.79 2.26 -2.53 -53%
Jtiasa 1.35 0.475 -0.875 -65%
Genting w 1.07 0 -1.07 -100%
=========

since my portfolio went from $ 50,000 to $ 350,000 in last few years, it shows the power of trading over buy and hold................

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3, another knocked down uppercut punch from Sifu KCChong. Better stay down and let referee count out the 10 seconds. God bless you

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

what does kc know? he my accountant? or my broker?

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 18:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3, you talk too much now everyone know how much you have in your bank, your EPF, your stocks, your apartment, your car , not working for 20 years, stay with 1 wife, two children and etc.
Everyone know your every-move how to fight in the boxing ring? Give up and follow stockraider footstep to meditate in Tibet and come back a new man and continues sparring with 3iii.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-07-24 18:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 23, 2019 3:57 PM | Report Abuse
kcchong from NZ
I hold you personally responsible for directing newbies, beginners and students into asset rich shares like Insas instead of quality rich shares favored by Philips......so why? Is it because of excellent track record of such an approach or because quantitative is easy to teach compared to quality and business sense?

Sometimes I wonder if I am talking to a kid or a 60+ year old "accountant".

Hold me responsible for directing newbies, beginners and students into asset rich shares?

1) Did I?
2) What is wrong with that?

I must direct them to quality rich shares favoured by Philip?

1) Why must I direct to "quality rich shares"? Can eat ah?
2) Why must be the shares of Philip? Can't be anyone else ah?
3) Tell me what "quality rich shares are"?
4) How to you approach quality shares?
5) You buy shares just because they are quality shares, and not because you are going to make money from it?

Answer the following question. You hold me responsible because

a) I share that the quality of Insas' assets are good quality assets?
b) Because I don't dirct them to Philip's shares
c) That I did not recommend them to buy your shares in Jaks, Sendai, London Biscuits, etc?
d) That I warned newbies, beginners, and students against the calls of sailang and margin by the guy with the nicks of Desa 6967, Brightsmart, Loneranger, Stockmanny, qqq3 etc?
e) All of the above

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

d by Sslee > Jul 24, 2019 6:08 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
qqq3, you talk too much now everyone know how much you have in your bank, your EPF, your stocks, your apartment, your car , not working for 20 years, stay with 1 wife, two children and etc.
Everyone know your every-move how to fight in the boxing ring? Give up and follow stockraider footstep to meditate in Tibet and come back a new man and continues sparring with 3iii.
=========

u know a lot of stuffs about me but don't know my name.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-07-24 18:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Jul 24, 2019 6:17 PM | Report Abuse
the remisier community is very small. they will know each other over a period of time.

Soon some remisiers will be able to find out the true trading records of the big-mouth. I am very sure what the results would be. Absolutely!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 18:28 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > Jul 24, 2019 6:20 PM | Report Abuse

kcchong from NZ
I hold you personally responsible for directing newbies, beginners and students into asset rich shares like Insas instead of quality rich shares favored by Philips......so why? Is it because of excellent track record of such an approach or because quantitative is easy to teach compared to quality and business sense?
=========

kc...u have not answered why so....but we all already know why so, don't we?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-07-24 18:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 24, 2019 6:28 PM | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > Jul 24, 2019 6:20 PM | Report Abuse

kcchong from NZ
=========
kc...u have not answered why so....but we all already know why so, don't we?

Aiyo, you don't even realize how stupid you are. The more you talk, the more you reveal how retarded you are. Take my advice. Keep quiet, then no one will know you are that ridiculously and incredibly stupid

Ayam11

8 posts

Posted by Ayam11 > 2019-07-24 19:06 | Report Abuse

becuse musang stocked and stucked himself GSB 22sen, TROP 90sen

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
i3lurker, anytime if I am in Malaysia, I can pick him up at KTM Komuter Klang station for Klang Bah Kut Teh or if he happen to visit Medan I can take him for dragon root massage and ahmoing.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-24 20:44 | Report Abuse

Below is the true Ben Graham margin of safety investing approach adopted by Buffet in the earlier days mah...!!

It has been proven huge success by Ben Graham, Walter scholls and Warren Buffet as one of the best investment approach , If u study the famous book " Intelligent Investment- ben graham describe how it is done loh"

INSAS IS ONE OF THE BEST MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK U CAN FIND IN KLSE TODAY LOH.....!!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 24, 2019 8:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Insas is one of the off map anomalies that give u good return loh...!!

What is the anomalies is the huge undervaluation & due to misinterpretation of insas mah ??

There have under estimated and misinterpreted the true potential of this stock loh..!!

Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 23, 2019 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

When asked how he could achieve 50% a year with small sums, Warren Buffett said,

“You have to turn over a lot of rocks to find those little anomalies. You have to find the companies that are off the map - way off the map.”

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

y kcchongnz > Jul 24, 2019 6:34 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo, you don't even realize how stupid you are.
==========

sure...U need students so no critical comments for KC Chong from NZ..........

KC...the way u write and choose your profession , u must think only u know about share market..............

truth is...only u and your kind are arrogant enough to choose your profession..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

y kcchongnz > Jul 24, 2019 6:34 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo, you don't even realize how stupid you are.
==========

sure...U need students so no critical comments for KC Chong from NZ..........

KC...the way u write and choose your profession , u must think only u know about share market..............

truth is...only u and your kind are arrogant enough to choose this profession..............

warren buffet need paid students meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

kc...tell me why people like u reads a few books then already want to choose this profession?

nothing else better to do meh?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-24 21:44 | Report Abuse

kc...billion $ industry meh? u want a share of the billion $ industry?

how many must die in your hands first?

sampah

11 posts

Posted by sampah > 2019-07-24 23:25 | Report Abuse

That's why LENO appeared today, shouting loudly, in high tone,
to lure newbies to buy INSAS. (LENO sold)

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 00:26 | Report Abuse

kc...I know people who made lots of money from share market. They come from all walks of life, all kinds of professions.

I also know of people who paid lots of money to teachers, attend seminars and lost lots of money.................

moral of the story...difficult to find common denominators.

but sure as hell, no education is better self education, by intelligent people and ready ....if not ready and being pushed or lured by others sure lose money one.................

people can buy same same time and have very different results..........

me? I think the secret is this..............investments is buying good quality shares and have the patience to see the company perform, keep growing and growing................every thing else is speculation./ trading........................................if intelligent enough and ready, no need to pay anybody any fees.

Professionals are different...............professionals can pay for research................but that is one professional dealing with another professional on equal footings..............and both are ready.

no coercion, no lop sided relationship, and no student - teacher relationship...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 00:46 |

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2019-07-25 07:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha..why this chap is mumbling non stop..need to go Tanjong rambutan

4,901 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-25 07:16 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
qqq3, are you suffering from Masochistic personality disorder? If you like to be beaten up to a pulp, do it elsewhere. People are tired watching you so badly beaten up in the arena of i3 intelligent discourse. What are you trying to prove; your big bank account, your stupidity, your jealousy, your ignorance, your comedy, your PLP, your talk 3 talk 4 talk cock????? Please do your cycling and go get some medical help.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 07:31 | Report Abuse

sslee

its ok one....There will be at least one intelligent chap in a public forum...........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

but SS right about cycling...........my favorite topic and hobby....Spend hours cycling and watching videos of cycling in Holland.

because Holland is a cycling nation, I nominate Dutch as most civilised people in the world...........but don't go holland, small cap.

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-25 09:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jul 25, 2019 12:46 AM | Report Abuse

the relationship between between a beginner and a seminar leader/ subscription service is a lop sided one....Or as in the case of OTB, final decision is yours, but you know I have made millions and you nothing......U should know what to do.............

Ans :
I conduct my training course once in a year due to request from my subscribers and public.
There are many engineers, accountants, doctors, company directors and etc attending my training course.
I told them that I feel very shy to teach all these professionals.
They just answer me
I do not care it is white cat or black cat, can catch a rat is a good cat.
Unquote
They told me they wish to learn from me because of my good records and the big profits I made from KLSE.
They are recommended to attend because many of my students recommend them to attend.
Many time I have my dinner in the restaurant, many time someone paid the bill for me without informing me.
Why ?
They appreciate my effort to help them.

There are many engineers, accountants, doctors, company directors and etc subscribed to my article every year.
They are richer than qqq3,
they are more honest than qqq3,
they are more humble than qqq3,
they have better social standing than qqq3.

Do you think that they are stupid to attend my training course and subscribe to my article ?
They are smart people judging from their social standing.

qqq3 keep on or continue to bad mouth me will not affect my social standing.
Thank you to make me more famous indirectly.

qqq3, I used my last finger already beat you flat.
Want to challenge me, wait for next life.

goh188

32 posts

Posted by goh188 > 2019-07-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

All because of EGO.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Jul 25, 2019 9:47 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3, I used my last finger already beat you flat.
Want to challenge me, wait for next life.
=========

that explains why u choose to be a small conman instead of leading a normal dignified life.

u think stock market is 1+1 = 2 meh?

never heard even Forest Gump can make millions?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-25 12:40 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-25 13:35 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2019-07-25 13:45 |