6 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-08-18 22:54

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

People sells you RM1 for a durian you complain and say people cheated you.

Yet you willingly go back again and again for years to be cheated.

Is there something wrong with your brain?

You sell bad car to people how?

Go to hell?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2019-08-17 15:34 | Report Abuse

You trust durian seller less than 50%?

Let me tell you we trust used car salesman 0%.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

rm 15 coffee give u diabetes fast lagi no complain n not feel cheated,over clever?

pussycats

7,634 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-08-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

In jungle I saw bear oso enjoying durians.
Really that good.

Can oso Google bear eating durian pics.
Hahaha

56,036 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-08-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by silom > Aug 18, 2019 9:47 PM | Report Abuse

If you buy kampung durian, probably you need the skill , but nowadays if you buy durian like musang king , black thorn, XO and etc , if no good the stall will change it for you on the spot lor cuz so expensive and they guarantee quality

CORRECT

BUT IN JB CBD MUSANG KING ARRIVES FROM PAHANG AFTER 5PM

SO DON'T BUY ANY DURIAN BEFORE 3 PM

THEY ARE MOSTLY LEFT OVER OVERNIGHT DURIAN

OVER NIGHT DURIAN NOT SO GOOD

SO GOT WATER INSIDE ALREADY AND FLESH MAY TURN SOFT AND SOGGY

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-18 22:54 | Report Abuse

good article from calvin