5 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2019-08-28 09:18

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-08-27 19:37 | Report Abuse

State of denial? Rising income discrepancy, influx of foreign workers which cap minimum wages for low income earners but company management continue to withdraw high remuneration despite non performing, substantial fx paid to foreign workers and weakening ringgit to support exports etc. High income nation is meaningless unless proper KPIs are set to measure.

6,237 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-27 19:56 | Report Abuse

Apa itu Malaysia Baharu?If the rates of measuring poverty also wrong?Dear even our Economic Minister in state of denial.Our problems in Malaysia is too much for Mahathir to handle.Maybe 3 years not enough to at most end of this election mandate.Not much people are following what PH are saying especially the Malay.The people are dividing into BN and PAS group,PH group and many other medium to small group.If I critic PH there say I'm BN people.But the truth need to be say or else Malaysia Baharu effort gone into the drain.Even the senior politician like Anwar or Mahathir also say we need to tell the truth or else the PH policy will sway away.

6,237 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-08-27 20:00 | Report Abuse

when we sit together we are Rakyat Malaysia.We must remember how the past people fought for the country till independent.Never waste their effort,their sweat,their blood by destroying our country independence.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-27 20:29 | Report Abuse

BETTER KEEP QUIET LOH....IF THEY WANT TO PRETEND LET THEM MAH....WHY WANT TO KEPOH LEH ??

26,008 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

u know what is sad, it sad that some poor people make themselves even poorer by smoking, drinking, gambling, clubbing.