6 comment(s). Last comment by Jonathan Choi 2019-10-02 10:37

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-09-30 17:40 | Report Abuse

Well done people. Superb performance by those with >50% returns.
Bro YiStock with a whopping 70% returns wow.
Furthermore, there are 37 people having more than 10% returns at this point.

I'm looking forward for more knowledge sharing in i3. Thank you so much everyone who have shared their knowledge up until now.

53,193 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-09-30 18:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin sees Jester got good attitude so different from naysayers. And willing to learn more knowledge. Jester should change name to Great learner.

When I first came here I only bought dead value stocks that moved very slowly

After learning from so many Sifus here for several years I have taken and combined their collective wisdom and apply to investing

This year has been an excellent year indeed even though the general market tanked.

Calvin must thank all the Sifus of i3 forum.
I learnt a lot

Many thanks!

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-09-30 20:22 | Report Abuse

Yistock is very geng

Posted by probability > 2019-10-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

yistock now legendary status

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-10-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng, I'm just trying my best to be open minded. That is the only way I can learn things fast. I understand that there are some disagreements in the forum but those debates have real gems in it sometimes. Of course sometimes its pure trash as well.

When I first came here I only take a look at speculative stocks lols.
I can look back at my past selections and I can see I'm improving albeit slowly.
Or maybe I'm not improving and it is just luck, who knows. haha

Like Calvin, I would also like to thank all Sifus of i3 forum. Furthermore, this kind of stock pick challenge is also great to get many investment ideas & strategy.

Jonathan Choi

Posted by Jonathan Choi > 2019-10-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

Yistock man.