6 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-10-21 09:07

Taehyung

187 posts

Posted by Taehyung > 2019-10-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

How can a "minister" behaved like this ? very low class...

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Somebody once told me this..

A malay issue is a national issue
A chinese issue is a racial issue
An indian issue is a no issue

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2019-10-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

Inferiority complex. low self esteem. bully minority. God is watching, don't worry. Nothing to show to the world. Aiya goreng shares better

25,089 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-10-21 09:01 | Report Abuse

used to have a lot respek for sadiq
but after zakir naik & superman hew issue, lost all respek for sadiq

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-21 09:04 | Report Abuse

CharlesT > Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM | Report Abuse

Somebody once told me this..

A malay issue is a national issue
A chinese issue is a racial issue
An indian issue is a no issue

=========

just replace malay , chinese , Indian with XYZ ....that is what u get in all democracies.......its about voting blocks.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-21 09:07 | Report Abuse

but Malaysia ok lah.....

if there is more respect, more patience, more understanding, Malaysia's problems can be solved, but not going to be easy or guaranteed.....these are very deep rooted problems with no easy solution and the world situation does not make it easier. As for Mazlee, some times he disappoints me but he is trying his best. Mazlee is a liberal intellectual, not a seasoned politician, Mahathir probably did not make a mistake in appointing Mazlee......................but critics every where, very tough job

so why syed siddiq and mazlee attracts so many critics? u think the critics smarter? more knowledge? better people? I don't think so..............u think siddiq and mazlee are corrupt? I don't think so...................u think they are anti Chinese? I don't think so................