6 people like this.

23 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2019-11-06 11:52

Posted by cheoky > 2019-11-03 00:30 | Report Abuse

Proxy u

Posted by enigmatic [Breaker of Speculative Investing] > 2019-11-03 02:31 | Report Abuse

What is the greatest threat to Insas' revenue & profit next year?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-11-23 15:58 | Report Abuse

Good work

Posted by Fabien "The Efficient Capital Allocater" > 2019-11-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

The only way to create value is to distribute the excess cash to shareholders.

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Sslee miss the jaks.. Haha

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

Insas is forever undervalue stock and it will never move up.. Dont waste time.. Buying such stock only give you feeling good factor but will not benefit your pocket

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

I only feel good when I made tonnes of money in stock rather than buying those undervalue stock that never move up

黑猫白猫,会捉老鼠的猫就是好猫

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-11-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

Uncle Lee is very good in asking questions when attending AGM. Thumbs up!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

Well done sslee,

These are excellent strategic questions for the Board, that even professional MSWG cannot matched loh....!!

4,749 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

Shared prosperity comes with shared responsibility. When we invest is public listed company we are part owner of the company and we have every right to demand for our fair share of company’s profit. And if we believe the board is no acting to protect the best interest of company and shareholders then we, as shareholders, must become active and vocal during AGM taking the board to task and holding them responsible and accountable.

Nowadays annual report had improved a lot from the old day. It contains a lot more information about the finance situation, business discussion, analysis and outlook. You just need to comb through the report and prepare the fact finding questions and make your first move to befriend the Board.

As of deMusangking comment “sslee always talk about the feel good factor!!! more so when you dun make much in bursa!!!” Please don’t worry about me as I also set aside some of my fund into trading or playing music chair game. So please be alert and not be the one holding the dead cat when the music stops.

Orlando

4,754 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2019-11-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

Co sets dividend policy to identify itself tat it is a dividend yield share to guide u on wat u wil get in term dividend so tat if it is dividend tat u want then buy it

Whn there is no dividend policy set d co already made it clear it is not going to hv dividend

U can't go for a gay who has already indentified himself
as such by wearing earing n then force him to be straight guy later

It os 100% ur fault

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-03 16:39 |

Orlando

4,754 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2019-11-03 17:17 | Report Abuse

Ppl already told I m guy don't expect dividend u insist on buying 100% ur fault lo

Ppl no dividend policy already very clear not dividend share ma

U r forcing guy to b straight lo

Orlando

4,754 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2019-11-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

*gay

Orlando

4,754 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2019-11-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

Pathetic fallacy

4,749 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-03 18:36 | Report Abuse

Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.

There’s nothing more pathetic than a grown man afraid to ask, to seek and to be ambitious for the attainment of all that a man ought to be.

4,749 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-03 19:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha deMusangking,
No problem, after receiving my Insas dividend will Q at Rm 2.00 to buy jaks.

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-11-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

SSLee

Are u still holding Hengyuan?

4,749 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

Dear 3iii.
I already sold my HRC and no more holding any HRC shares. I found HRC either purely incompetent in their management of crude oil purchased, spending more than required on CAPEX at excessive price or manipulating their financial report to benefit the China owner.
Below is my last email to SC, Bursa and HRC Board
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/214178.jsp

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-11-04 06:09 | Report Abuse

is hg33 buying?

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-11-04 14:57 | Report Abuse

>>

Posted by Sslee > Nov 3, 2019 10:41 PM | Report Abuse

Dear 3iii.
I already sold my HRC and no more holding any HRC shares. I found HRC either purely incompetent in their management of crude oil purchased, spending more than required on CAPEX at excessive price or manipulating their financial report to benefit the China owner.
Below is my last email to SC, Bursa and HRC Board
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/214178.jsp

>>>

I was prophetic in my postings on Hengyuan. But it fell on deaf ears.

Sad.

4,749 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha 3iii,
you win some, you lose some. life is fair but you must find out the reason why you lose some and not act as though you are prophet able to prophetic the future without giving the fact and figure. Quote, "I was prophetic in my postings on Hengyuan. But it fell on deaf ears"

Many with some inside information "Managers of HRC" making a killing on the HRC uptrend and driving BMW now.

12,809 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-11-05 20:33 | Report Abuse

What can I say? Rule 1 Do not lose your capital.