Game over for them. Checkmated. No maruah to stay. Setitik nila is enough to rosak sebelangga susu......khat...jawi....arab teacher....ltte.....zn......so many drops.....mana tak rosak susu
Malaysia stock market rank at last in the world is caused by this pukimak LGE . Everyday talk malaysia bangkrup make bad sentiment environment And now US already break new high our malaysia still at near 5 year low bottom . HK riot incident hangseng index also never 5 year low . Pukimak ph govement.
Same sentiment - anger and all- among the people as before the downfall of BN? Learn from yhe litmus test reults and wake up, pH !! Time is running out
lge, do u need Malaysians to beg for u to stay on? don't u know as days passed by...more n more hated your stupid attitudes? by all means resign if u dare...don't just threaten us like a small kids! NOT FIT 2 BE A MINISTER!!!
LGE even the hawkers also go all out to race donations for TAR, the more they rally support from the non bumi, the weaker is your political position and this will put dap in a political bad light bcos of u and mahathir action loh...!!
Don be naive loh...Mahathir supported your stupid action on TAR bcos he could not careless for DAP and the non bumi, but for your party the non bumi are your core support, it is very essential mah, the way it is going u r losing popularity support and mca is benefiting from your blunders.
Don be arrogant, u r now one of the most hated, dap leaders bcos of your arrogrance, it is time u should to take action, restore TAR loh....!!
LGE brought up penang and made everyone believe in him and he thought he can be arrogant. One TAR UC issue is enough to bring him down anytime by the chinese community. His father's effort ruin under his hand. damn!
if lge cannot change his thinking towards Sarawak people, DAP sarawak will suffer in this coming state election badly as there are already signs people in Sarawak not happy with his bullying style towards Sarawakians in general who voted for DAP before and thinking easy to bully. How long can You do that?
LGE should resign . His action of withholding TARC grant gather much bricks bat from Johor voters. At food Court people asked DAPwhy are u not helping TARC a private institution set up to help non malays for higher education. DAP ceramah speakers was booed
TAR was setup because BN government knew they had given Malay students more seats than other races in the university. LGE you are not qualified to speak anything about TAR issues until now. Anyway, it is still not too late if your government is willing to give back, if not more than what the previous government gave.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 980 views | 7 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Targeted
2,604 posts
Posted by Targeted > 2019-11-16 23:53 | Report Abuse
Tarc issue was a blunder