83 comment(s). Last comment by apolloang 2020-02-24 16:48

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-02-24 03:11 | Report Abuse

98% chinese voted DAP. That means, the Malays want all Chinese to get out of Malaysia. I guess, is time for us to go. Singapore might be good. Seeing RM4 to 1SGD.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-02-24 06:19 | Report Abuse

ya ya..quick withdraw out all yr EPF,saving,investment and move

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 07:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir wants to resign but he knows Anwar cannot hold PH together so he cannot resign.......................No Mahathir, there will be no DAP and no Anwar.................Both Mahathir and Anwar can work with DAP and both wants DAP to remain in government because DAPP is capable.........Too bad in Malay politics , only Anwar and Mahathir wants DAP to be in the government.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2020-02-24 08:22 | Report Abuse

Current gov lack of synergy in policies...this dept implement this policy, the department implement that policy...how to work tgt...budget money flow into dunno which company...unlike previous gov contract flow into listed companies (ex pm cronies) to weight index and they declare dividend to attract investor and fund fund agencies like(EPF)...hehe

4,902 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

My thoughts
http://chedet.cc/?p=3009#comment-147334

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2020-02-24 08:41 | Report Abuse

Admit it...we enjoy prosper in KLSE when Najib in charge..KLCI up to 1800..but the only problem with Najib is rosmah

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-02-24 08:46 | Report Abuse

yes..going downturn now.. support DR.M. let us ride the roller coaster .

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2020-02-24 08:51 | Report Abuse

No big deal lah....minority party holding power will not last long...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

there will be no change in government.......take it from me............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

ted by Sslee > Feb 24, 2020 8:34 AM | Report Abuse

My thoughts
http://chedet.cc/?p=3009#comment-147334

==================

a lot of people don't know to be grateful , how to appreciate stuffs until they have lost it....don't know how to appreciate the loved ones until the loved one is gone.

like that Tan Sri Walker, everyday complain...............

the reality is PH is the best already.................

me? If Mahathir wanted the coup, he would go see Agong last night....Last night, M was at home.............I guess is one way to show who is Boss................

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-02-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

Step down pH government

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

got to find a malay wife.....hehe

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-02-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

Anwar can just step Aside and let others{ nurul or wan azizah } take over the reins TDM is agreeable of this arrangement

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

U-turn and u-turn......finally back to his den of crooks, cronies and rakyats' betrayals

53,364 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

I bought Netx! today

Better sell blue chip like Dlady, Nestle & others as Foreign Funds afraid of Capital control! They are afraid of capital locked in

SO BUY NETX, OPCOM & REDTONE AS THESE ARE SAFE STOCKS DUE TO NFCP RM50 BILLIONS FIBERISATION THRUST

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

backdoor is the new local term for dignity.

Example- in sentence:

Leaders with no backdoor demands backdoor

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

I bought some scib , Kpower at the low.

Red Tulip

263 posts

Posted by Red Tulip > 2020-02-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

The word "back" is much loved by some politicians. You know what I mean?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

u mean Najib boss ku again?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

Glad to share your 'I have a dream......'

NOW MANY ARE HAVING NIGHTMARES (FROM LAST NIGHT)!!!!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

its M way of saying I am the Boss...............I decide when I retire...............

but to be fair to M...................can M retire and see PH being viable?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

Can start writing 'I have a nightmare.....' version?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Anwar's own party is full of traitors..........whose problem is that?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Feb 24, 2020 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

its M way of saying I am the Boss...............I decide when I retire...............

but to be fair to M...................can M retire and see PH being viable?

Not with Sandakan homosexual scandal players still walk free

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

Not with all the 1mdb crooks not being arrested from day 1 of PH in power

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:05 | Report Abuse

sslee says got a dream..............

but dreams are dreams............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

Not with all the deep state ppl free from being terminated, arrested and charged

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

well................Anwar cannot control his own macai.............that seems to be the source.............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:08 | Report Abuse

PH has failed from day....

.....for failing to execute the above

As what does not kill us, makes us stronger

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

This is Malaysia..................where got easy?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

Azizah should have been PM right after GE14. The biggest misstep for DAP

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

....AI and PKR

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

malay politics............they want to cut Chinese from politics..................

only Anwar and Mahathir can retain DAP in government..........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

....and risk making the country bankrupt

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2020-02-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

Tun M will rescue Ah Jib and bring him back to old days....lol....good luck malaysian

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

It is now for rakyat to choose religiopolitics or socioeconomic development?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

malay politics is about race and religion..........

now, the card is with Mahathir, not with Anwar.............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

This very crossroad- finally, we arrive (Yoda 2020)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

The future is clouded (Yoda, Advanced Age of Starwars)

InvestWin

103 posts

Posted by InvestWin > 2020-02-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

This rubish article. Trying to confuse people. DAP, Amanah and majority in PH are focused and principled. Those who are greedy & want back-door government will like this article.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:17 | Report Abuse

All holy books must curse backdoor fetish ppl to hell

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

anyway...............

M is the ultimate chess player, the grand master........

He will decide .............what is best for Malaysia...........

Posted by hollandking > 2020-02-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

ultimate chess player? Wait till you see what it is going to do to his party.

Posted by hollandking > 2020-02-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

i suspect UMNO will outmaneuvered Bersatu if they chose to. Is very simple, once PH is broken, Bersatu will be on its own.
Now if with the new coalition, UMNO pull out ,what is going to happen to Bersatu, sure crumbled. If I'm UMNO, I will support first, once new govt form, I'll pull out and call for GE. GE , BN will be the biggest winner. Why want to share with Bersatu when can take all.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

but can M retire and see PH viable??

how?

Posted by hollandking > 2020-02-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

Given such scenario, you still think he is grandmaster of chess? He trapped himself

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-24 10:25 | Report Abuse

Time to renovate Sg Buloh

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

y hollandking > Feb 24, 2020 10:23 AM | Report Abuse

i suspect UMNO will outmaneuvered Bersatu if they chose to. Is very simple, once PH is broken, Bersatu will be on its own.
Now if with the new coalition, UMNO pull out ,what is going to happen to Bersatu, sure crumbled. If I'm UMNO, I will support first, once new govt form, I'll pull out and call for GE. GE , BN will be the biggest winner. Why want to share with Bersatu when can take all.
===========

there will be no elections..for now

Posted by hollandking > 2020-02-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Bottomline is I don't see this new coalition stable and BN has much more to gain from a GE.

Posted by hollandking > 2020-02-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

yes qqq3333, there won't be, but Bersatu will be at the mercy of UMNO and BN. If UMNO say no more support, it will crumbled.