suddenly within one week's time everything is out of control..even in Msia

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Should hv hentam HSi put warrants....missed the 10 time bagger

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

I have never monitored the development of China reported figures. It has been beautified by CCP.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

When was the last time u visited China?

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

if they are still in deepshit do u think they can now go out to help italy n sending aids to others like us etc?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 16, 2020 4:57 PM | Report Abuse

the sudden pandemic of covid 19 outside China caught me by surprise

I m monitoring China's figures all this while n thought it could be over soon...

Answer : Yeah! Now China infected cases below 9k! Soon, free of covid19! But nobody anticipate EU will become the new Wuhan! The whole EU! And no one anticipate Malaysia would set new record for Asia! Haix!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Dont underestimate China

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

China has taken advantage of this disaster and made it into advantage...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

when all is over, China, S Korea and Singapore will show they are the best...........................................

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

I don't really care how well of China is in terms of infrastructure. I only know there is whole bunch of red chip reporting bogus financial figures in both Malaysia and Singapore.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

america? america will make a mess of it................

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

UpDown! You only know now! All the stocks in China bourse are reporting bogus quarters as well! But who cares!

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-03-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

The real question is to buy and sell what, not when

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

I don't care what is happening in China bourse cause I don't invest there. it's non of my business. I only focus in Bursa to eliminate this kind of unnecessary risks. it's part of risk management.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 16, 2020 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

UpDown! You only know now! All the stocks in China bourse are reporting bogus quarters as well! But who cares!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:19 | Report Abuse

Not talking abt China financial system lah..more concern on whether they really contain n control covid 19 within 3 months time..

If so they mayb able to help the world

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

Unless the covid 19 details they showed to the world r fake also

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

the full recovery in China is real enough..............

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

Only when the world is able to contain covid 19 then the mkt will only rebound

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

If its real that means they have found a formula or remedies to covid 19...

Will they come out to help the world??

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

If its fake n being manipulated by CCP then time for u to go out to sapu toilet rolld as much as u could n pray 10 times a day

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Their formula is simply strict lockdown and full cooperation from citizens. Not every country has that type of disciplined.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

60k+ recovered..death rate 2%+..

No remedy?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

It could be a reduction of infection cases in China but the figures reported to WHO is obviously bogus after checking indirect evidence of the situation in Wuhan.

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 16, 2020 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

If its real that means they have found a formula or remedies to covid 19...

Will they come out to help the world??

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Any facts from u by claiming so?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

I don't look down on China... it's the CCP not China.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

Charles. You can check my old postings since Jan 20 if you are interested to know the history.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

I have been arguing alone with few here for the last 2 months about danger of coronavirus.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

China can lock down entire cities for 2 months, 100 million party members who do ground work, house to house, 50,000 medics fly to epicentre, build hospitals for thousands...............mobilise 5G medicine.

who else can do it?

america? america will make a mess of it.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

Sell # 1st # when others are fearful !

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

Europe and US are unable to hid the real figures for long since internet is not subjecting censorship. CCP is 100% controlling internet and medias. It is up to a CCP what news for their people to read.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

I don’t pray more. China is simply out of my scope for analysis of Coronavirus moving trend.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:53 | Report Abuse

I only hope or pray Coronavirus would go away like H1N1...

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

It is still OK for being positive whilst taking some precautionary measures to protect ourselves.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

Can hope n pray chase covid-19 away ?

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

so he guess correctly about the crash,is finally here

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

the lockdown is what is controlling things in china but what happened if they removed the lockdown?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

I am not interested in China figures. I am only interested in the newest satellite images in comparison with last year.,...to see what’s the condition of their sky to have some clue about resuming of factories operations or activities of the big cities.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 19:05 | Report Abuse

You can get this from unofficial channel.

https://youtu.be/Gp58-_k3tqM

4,732 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-16 19:23 | Report Abuse

Wait for index fall to 1,000 then only enter market

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 19:25 | Report Abuse

china is helping Italy already.... the world is better off if they learn from China

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 19:37 | Report Abuse

Indirect information to verify Iran

https://youtu.be/GdrlMdJhco4

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

Indirect information to verify Europe. When you know the culture of Italian, you would know the whole Europe kanasai.

https://youtu.be/FSurbiILqmA

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-17 08:40 | Report Abuse

the virus is not as wide spread as people feared..........the tip of the iceberg theory is proven wrong in China, Singapore, Korea and earlier cases..............

signs worse over in Italy............................

America of course, just starting but also over within 1 month...........

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

At worst end of the world..or else it will go eventually n mkt shall come back

Watch the daily movements in Covid 19 cases

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

the penetration outside close contacts not that deep.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

the thing has turned from neglect to over panic..................

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

Sell first before others got sold their shares ?

Posted by Tom > 2020-03-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

丁蟹:回光返照!
ego kyy: please 回光返照 ah! so I can cut loss to reduce my loss!!

congratulation to sohai kyy,gong xi po chai!

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-03-18 11:44 | Report Abuse

Buy, sell or hold depends on how bruised your current holding is and whether you are still having an arsenal. For the newbies, its a veritable garden.