74 comment(s). Last comment by patrick8 2020-03-18 11:44

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 11:40 | Report Abuse

I bought last week ....now also die already.

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-03-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

Our malaysia already drop 2year

6,070 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

I also half live only !

My other half oredi gone !

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-03-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

buy now, tmr die

stay safe fren

come back bursa once storm over

6,070 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

May all beings everywhere plagued with sufferings of body and mind quickly be freed from their illnesses.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 12:01 | Report Abuse

FED has triggered another panic to the market through slashing interest rate. DJ sayonara?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8LWd5k6Xdc

2,958 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-03-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Look for those undervalued good dividend yield counters. Stay away from those speculative ones that promise you moon and stars and also those pump and dump counters.

bose00

1,045 posts

Posted by bose00 > 2020-03-16 12:07 | Report Abuse

Msia problem not just Covid19... political instability high debt level. I think the worst yet to come. Conclusion sell!

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2020-03-16 12:09 | Report Abuse

Relax lah..After sometime this panic selling will go away..just like the virus. If you got extra money just buy and take dividend better than putting in fixed deposit account. Stock market never die and always here. Be happy investing lah...

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-03-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

PDTs having a good time..syndicates now switch to sell and buy

Shah Rin

14 posts

Posted by Shah Rin > 2020-03-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

buy pharma already.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 12:30 | Report Abuse

my topglove and supermax also down................

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

No more people talking about 5G . I thought people invest for long term ie 5 years. All technology stocks tumbled because of coronavirus.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-03-16 14:27 | Report Abuse

Up_down ,
Looking at most comments on i3, investors investing with a 5-year horizon would be less than 1%, I think.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Don't be so sure what we are doing...we are actually responding through influencing each other. lolz

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 14:31 | Report Abuse

enigmatic. The chances of long term investors coming to i3 is very very slim. They are busy in doing other things rather than......we should admit that. lolz

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-03-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

True, true. They'd just take a look at the market, & go on with their lives.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

FED showed hand to counter DJ from keeps tumbling by slashing 100 basis points. No more bullets to combat with coronavirus when more infection cases is exposed to the public that triggering FEAR.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

What can we do is praying the figures to be as small as possible....not to trigger more FEAR to the public.

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2020-03-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good time to buy. Buy At very slow path.. Nobody can predict up and down. But now is the good time to Buy wonderful company at wonderful price.

PureBULL ...

2,415 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-03-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

The 11 yrs old historic bull run on DOW had crashed.
Caused by:
i. wuhan.virus, the Black swan
ii. Markets collided
Saudy.rusia pakatan forced their oil mkt to collide into the edi weakened stock mkt.

We r now in the 1st leg, the MAJOR.down.1
Stocks prices all r too low n going much lower due to lack of buyers.

Pray, we could be very close to the meaningful REBOUND soon.
Hopefully in this week n could last 3 weeks to 2 months..

GLOVE is still the ONLY uptrend stocks.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

Waiting for the opportunity of growth technology stock to trade below PER 12x.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 16:55 | Report Abuse

If you respect coronavirus and its danger , you would have escaped this crisis.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

the sudden pandemic of covid 19 outside China caught me by surprise

I m monitoring China's figures all this while n thought it could be over soon...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

suddenly within one week's time everything is out of control..even in Msia

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Should hv hentam HSi put warrants....missed the 10 time bagger

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

I have never monitored the development of China reported figures. It has been beautified by CCP.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:01 | Report Abuse

When was the last time u visited China?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

if they are still in deepshit do u think they can now go out to help italy n sending aids to others like us etc?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 16, 2020 4:57 PM | Report Abuse

the sudden pandemic of covid 19 outside China caught me by surprise

I m monitoring China's figures all this while n thought it could be over soon...

Answer : Yeah! Now China infected cases below 9k! Soon, free of covid19! But nobody anticipate EU will become the new Wuhan! The whole EU! And no one anticipate Malaysia would set new record for Asia! Haix!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Dont underestimate China

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

China has taken advantage of this disaster and made it into advantage...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

when all is over, China, S Korea and Singapore will show they are the best...........................................

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

I don't really care how well of China is in terms of infrastructure. I only know there is whole bunch of red chip reporting bogus financial figures in both Malaysia and Singapore.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:04 | Report Abuse

america? america will make a mess of it................

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

UpDown! You only know now! All the stocks in China bourse are reporting bogus quarters as well! But who cares!

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-03-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

The real question is to buy and sell what, not when

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

I don't care what is happening in China bourse cause I don't invest there. it's non of my business. I only focus in Bursa to eliminate this kind of unnecessary risks. it's part of risk management.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 16, 2020 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

UpDown! You only know now! All the stocks in China bourse are reporting bogus quarters as well! But who cares!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:19 | Report Abuse

Not talking abt China financial system lah..more concern on whether they really contain n control covid 19 within 3 months time..

If so they mayb able to help the world

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

Unless the covid 19 details they showed to the world r fake also

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

the full recovery in China is real enough..............

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

Only when the world is able to contain covid 19 then the mkt will only rebound

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

If its real that means they have found a formula or remedies to covid 19...

Will they come out to help the world??

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

If its fake n being manipulated by CCP then time for u to go out to sapu toilet rolld as much as u could n pray 10 times a day

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

Their formula is simply strict lockdown and full cooperation from citizens. Not every country has that type of disciplined.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

60k+ recovered..death rate 2%+..

No remedy?

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

It could be a reduction of infection cases in China but the figures reported to WHO is obviously bogus after checking indirect evidence of the situation in Wuhan.

Posted by CharlesT > Mar 16, 2020 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

If its real that means they have found a formula or remedies to covid 19...

Will they come out to help the world??

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Any facts from u by claiming so?

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

I don't look down on China... it's the CCP not China.

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

Charles. You can check my old postings since Jan 20 if you are interested to know the history.