KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

after all buy call now at 80% & 90% loss ..... only now ask to careful

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

Haha my account cannot trade now.
Hope very soon everyone have this same problem.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT OUR HLEBROKING TRADING SYSTEM/WEBSITE IS CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING TECHNICAL ISSUES.

OUR TEAM IS ACTIVELY WORKING TO FIX THE ISSUES. WE HOPE TO HAVE THIS RESOLVED SOON. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND IF YOU ARE IMPACTED, PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATES.

IN THE MEANTIME, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM TRADING ONLINE DURING THIS PERIOD. YOU MAY STILL TRADE OFFLINE AND CHECK YOUR SHARE BALANCE THROUGH YOUR REMISIER/DEALER REPRESENTATIVE.

Robinson

2,808 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2020-03-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

saw the title sure guess is this retard that loss heavily in netx

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

Wow this is a shit investor indeed. Going to other sites to promote his own held stocks after buying and telling other to push up so he doesn't show losses.

Someone bought shares from 1 cent to 1.5 cent to 2 cents, now losing value and money.

Embarrassing indeed. This is not how to become a top investor, by insulting other stocks and promoting themselves.

This is his long term results. Poor indeed, very low class investor.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp - 2019 results
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp - 2020 results

With these kind of results he is very confident despite no portfolio and no results.

Bah hambug!

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

calvin, why dont you go to other the other investments that I go to like:

QL? you say bad things there but price is still higher than last year

Topglove? 25% of my portfolio is there, but you dont say bad things there? Price still higher than last year

Yinson? You said bad things there but price still higher than last year

Why why why calvin? why out of 40 promoted stocks last year you dont have any that is positive?

How come I have so many money making stocks? QL, TOPGLOV, YINSON, STONECO? (and I only have 6 stocks last year)?

WHY WHY WHY CALVIN? WHY DO YOU LIE SO MUCH? BUT MY STOCK PICKS ARE MORE CHUN CHUN THAN YOURS?

WHO TO TRUST? YOU OR ME? MY RESULTS OUTWEIGHT YOURS IN TOTALITY...

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

Honest comments from people who actually have met you before.

It truly is harder for rich people to enter the kingdom of god than for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle.

Trash.

>>>>>>

Calvin,

Honestly, your conduct the last 1-2 years have been quite disappointing. I remember thinking you were a very nice person back when i met you in Johor, but honestly, the way you've been acting in pushing companies like these, It's not good.

Robinson

2,808 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2020-03-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

this sor crap losing 50% now.

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-25 16:52 |

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

haha,
Philip once hiding in Sabah and make his comeback later. Hope Calvintaneng can also go hiding in Sabah from his loan shark and make a comeback later.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

scomi ...losing 95% !!

best of the best

article buy call @ 12 cents

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Mar 25, 2020 4:53 PM | Report Abuse

haha,
Philip once hiding in Sabah and make his comeback later. Hope Calvintaneng can also go hiding in Sabah from his loan shark and make a comeback later.

HAHAHA!

NO BORROW FROM AH LONG

NO GO INTO MARGIN

ONLY BUY DEFENSIVE STOCKS WITH HIGH NET CASH OR HIGH NET ASSETS

SO VERY OK

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

his picks all sell underwear already yet dare to come and shout......thick face

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

All got NFCP support

For OGSE all sold except very few

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

Sslee Haha my account cannot trade now.
Hope very soon everyone have this same problem.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT OUR HLEBROKING TRADING SYSTEM/WEBSITE IS CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING TECHNICAL ISSUES.

OUR TEAM IS ACTIVELY WORKING TO FIX THE ISSUES. WE HOPE TO HAVE THIS RESOLVED SOON. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE AND IF YOU ARE IMPACTED, PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATES.

IN THE MEANTIME, PLEASE REFRAIN FROM TRADING ONLINE DURING THIS PERIOD. YOU MAY STILL TRADE OFFLINE AND CHECK YOUR SHARE BALANCE THROUGH YOUR REMISIER/DEALER REPRESENTATIVE.
25/03/2020 4:40 PM

VERY GOOD!

YOU DON'T BE ITCHY GO BUY PHILIP PETCHEM WHICH IS A BULL TRAP

SO THIS INABILITY TO TRADE IS BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST FORTUNATE

KARMA DIDN'T HIT YOU SO BADLY LIKE THAT PROUD AND EVIL PHILIP

TELL BROTHER JON CHOIVO TO STOP FOLLOWING PHILIP WHO WILL LEAD ALL ASTRAY

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin already said Umpteen times

NETX IS A CYCLICAL STOCK JUST LIKE CARIMIN, PENERGY & DAYANG WERE CYCLICALS

CYCLICALS LIKE OGSE WILL BE VERY BAD DURING OIL CRASH UNTIL OIL RECOVERED AND PETRONAS IMPLEMENTED OGSE RM30 BILLIONS CAPEX FOR UPSTREAM

ONLY THEN THEY CAME ALIVE!!

SO WILL BE FIBER OPTIC RELATED STOCKS UNTIL GOVT IMPLEMENT NFCP RM21.6 BILLIONS FIBERISATION STIMULATION JOBS

SIMPLE AS SUMMER AND WINTER

DAY & NIGHT

DROUGHT & PLENTY

CYCLICALS BOOM AND BUST ACCORDING TO JOBS OR NO JOBS

FOR NETX THERE WILL BE NFCP FIBERISATION JOBS

Alexâ„¢

12,591 posts

Posted by Alexâ„¢ > 2020-03-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

calvin bro buy which one? except netx haha

Alexâ„¢

12,591 posts

Posted by Alexâ„¢ > 2020-03-25 20:49 | Report Abuse

the lowest price i paid for a stock is sumatec 4.5sen, run 5.5sen.... hold these shares like timebomb.... netx price too low....i scare leh

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

All got NFCP support ??

All gone with 50% 60% loss ... 95% loss also got

What support u are referring to ?

And margin of safety ??

With margin of safety also can loss 95% ka ??

WAAAAAAAAAAAA

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 21:36 | Report Abuse

Yes

Long ago Calvin bought Pm Corp at 15 sen because of it's high net assets and cash

There was margin of safety

Then after buying Pm Corp it crashed to the 7.5 sen lowest price

Gone 50%?

Game not over yet

Then pm Corp sold one woodland factory and also gave a cash payout of 8 sen

Kabooom Pm Corp rose to a high of 37 sen

So those who bought pm Corp at 15 sen made 100%

But those who dared to buy pm Corp at 7.5 sen made 500%

So now that Netx, Opcom redtone binacom and Cmsb have fallen to such attractive levels

Just buy as much as you can without going into margin

The lower the purchase the higher you gain by percentage later