90 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-06-21 12:48

Posted by DavidKhoo118 > 2020-04-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

anyway, i feel v safe now, since the baddie has been identify,charged ,judged by all , found guilty n scorn kaw kaw.
all good guys left here...

karlmark

230 posts

Posted by karlmark > 2020-04-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

Exited dayang. Watch his next stocks next 2 weeks
After he accummulated

karlmark

230 posts

Posted by karlmark > 2020-04-15 14:27 | Report Abuse

Not surprised next stock is related to gloves

bangbus

24 posts

Posted by bangbus > 2020-04-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

He says that soless people will kutuk him

BILLC

2,027 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2020-04-15 16:00 |

Silent75

94 posts

Posted by Silent75 > 2020-04-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

I doubt

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

uncle still got money to change to supermax? mana ada loss 90%? tipu lah…..hehe

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-04-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

90% is simply over exasperated . Uncle koon is not a dumbass. Cutloss may apply under margin account b4 it can reach 90% downtrend . The financing dept will automatically sell his shares maintain risks bore by the banks

brucechun

123 posts

Posted by brucechun > 2020-04-15 18:08 | Report Abuse

LOL.

His Dayang already sold in Feb la..

Trust him cow also will climb tree.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-04-15 19:23 | Report Abuse

I think there is some exaggeration on the claim that kyy lose 90% even if we take into account of his margin;

Posted by michaelwong > Apr 15, 2020 5:16 PM | Report Abuse

90% is simply over exasperated . Uncle koon is not a dumbass. Cutloss may apply under margin account b4 it can reach 90% downtrend . The financing dept will automatically sell his shares maintain risks bore by the banks

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 19:27 | Report Abuse

gohku > Apr 15, 2020 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

I think there is some exaggeration on the claim that kyy lose 90% even if we take into account of his margin;
======

go speculate shares not enough? have to speculate how much people lost?

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-04-15 19:29 | Report Abuse

It must make sense when u talk & we listen, we are not primary school kids believing innocently everything people said.

Posted by qqq33333333 > Apr 15, 2020 7:27 PM | Report Abuse

gohku > Apr 15, 2020 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

======

go speculate shares not enough? have to speculate how much people lost?

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:25 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 u ex master talk rubbish we whack him 99
U talk rubbish we also whack u 99..

Fair right?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 20:27 | Report Abuse

maybe he will tell u, its typo error........loss 90% of profits at $ 3............happy?

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

It make more sense lah..

Oldman simply bullshit trying to escape being fxxk 99

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

But if his cost is below rm1.00 i doubt also lah..

At one time his paper profit is ard rm70m when price was rm2.90+...

Unlikely to make rm7m+ only lah...unless his average selling price was rm1.20+...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

typical KYY...he buy from 60 sen to $ 3..........

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2020-04-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

I am not a KYY's fan. I don't think he makes good stock recommendations.

Somehow I do believe he is telling the truth. He is such a unique person. He is arrogant but he tells what he thinks. He is so confident that his views are always right and those who disagree with him must be a fool and should not be rich.

It is very bold for him to admit openly that he lost 90% of his wealth in the stock market given his "advisor" status. I respect that. You can expect all kinds of criticism aiming at him on/off line after the announcement. Whether you believe or not is not important as he doesn't really care!

His remaining 10% wealth is more than enough for him to live comfortably. The only sad thing is that he may not be able to help as the poor as much going forward. All the best to him!

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:39 | Report Abuse

U dont understand him at all....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

if u can understand him, he is not KYY.................

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

He wrote this after his earlier post received a lot of negative responses..hv to lie that he lost 90% of his wealth hoping people will whack him less..

He is the same kind with Dr.M

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 when yr ex master first came to i3 during 2013 or 2014 i oredi understand him well...lol

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 20:49 | Report Abuse

for me, KYY is more Forest Gump than Bernie Madoff.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

like that cannot lah..........

OTB is the cult leader.........why cult leader is free one?

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-15 22:03 |

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-15 22:05 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-15 22:12 | Report Abuse

like that cannot lah..........

OTB is the cult leader.........why cult leader is free one?

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-16 01:04 | Report Abuse

KYY’s dog is here, your master’s hairy balls are itch la, go back quickly, go lick his balls.

You are genius in creative, your ID already show your tongue out from your mouth: 33333333333333

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-16 01:08 | Report Abuse

aiyah...how come the cult leader is free one?

Posted by tradesnake > 2020-04-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

yeah no point looking up to these so-called market gurus , in the end they all crashed and burn. history is a good guide market is full of such people. maybe they got lucky in the beginning and believe they are good but actually it was just random and probability at work. furthermore , can you believe that someone actually want to help you make money ?

Posted by tradesnake > 2020-04-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

why cant we all admit we are all just making our way through this market maze - trying our best to make money - some go for fundamental analysis , some technical charting , or trend following and etc - i think it all boils down to your capital risk management

Posted by stockraider > 2020-04-16 11:40 | Report Abuse

Higher risk management means lesser losses but lower potential profit mah....!!

Fear is inverse to risk loh...!!

More bigger fear in the market means lesser risk mah....!!

newkid

966 posts

Posted by newkid > 2020-04-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

kyy alway boasting he use margin to make huge profit but ended up losing 90% of his money. He alway talking nonsense, if he loose 90% means his wealth now left 20m from let said 200m!!! Then he is consider biggest speculator in i3. I believe still many smart people made easy money during this 4 weeks including me.

Posted by tradesnake > 2020-04-16 14:34 | Report Abuse

KYY: I lost about 90% of my wealth - the headline says everything ...

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2020-04-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

Over leveraged, ego all these years had build up that one forget the basics fundamental that brought him up in the first place.
I thought many gurus would had already seen this coming in the first place just never thought it will be so bad eventually.
But lessons learned, knowledge gained (or regained), money loss can be regained.
Its ok we are all learning continuously so that we can be better in the future.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2020-04-16 16:41 | Report Abuse

In the current state not many will say they gained money despite the market rallying almost 150 pts already.
But on the paper while some may lost its not a lost until they sold actually.
Not to say probably less then 10% of the people here are the only ones bought during the low session.
The rest 50% will some have bought at the high, average or low price.
The remaining 40% will probably hold until later stage that current disturbance in price will not affect them at all.
But it is also about how one strategy to invest in this market.
So to really say one earn in the current market is really hard, but if you are only referring to what was actually sold without considering paperloss then i will say there should be around 20% of the people that earned.
Just if you nett it all with the paparloss then probably you get less then 5% people here that gained currently.
Also other people gained or loss not really our concern.
Its not as if they earned 10 million and you will get a cut from it.
So why bother with how much KYY gained / loss?

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2020-04-16 23:27 | Report Abuse

@FoolsGold, if u ask my opinion about the future of stock market, i am optimistic and bullish about the market,as we see the manufacturing -supply -chain is moving out of China, that give malaysia good business opportunities , many of our stocks currently recover somewhat, but still undervalued, that are safe to invest, my selection: :publick bank, penta , uwc,GCB ...etc but i bot at lower price.US for sure will overcome the corona-virus problem,may be in few months time everything could back to normal.Except China-massive unemployment would occure.

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-17 06:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by enning22 > Apr 16, 2020 11:27 PM

@FoolsGold, if u ask my opinion about the future of stock market, i am optimistic and bullish about the market,as we see the manufacturing -supply -chain is moving out of China, that give malaysia good business opportunities , many of our stocks currently recover somewhat, but still undervalued, that are safe to invest, my selection: :publick bank, penta , uwc,GCB ...etc but i bot at lower price.US for sure will overcome the corona-virus problem,may be in few months time everything could back to normal.Except China-massive unemployment would occure.

@enning22 Good to be optimistic, as life is more fun, but the future no one really knows, how it will pan out. Even Donald Trump's worldview, trade war,bullish Wall St.,sure win relection, is now no more, the covid19 pandemic has chg our world,so much uncertainties now.
We await to see if the world can come out from lockdown , to resume business as usual.
Shd the market start to resume a sharp downturn, after this Bear market rally, it is wise to take out profit n run bcause we dont get too many chances to stay safe...Good luck

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2020-04-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

in life ,in certain area you need to do some forecasting,base on learning and info, if don't forecast ,better stay at home , and sleep , very safe.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-21 12:48 | Report Abuse

Whether u r investing or speculating, u can do no wrong buying into Netx at 1 mah.....!!

1. This is bcos 0.5 sen increase will mean 50% increase within 1 day and what bout an increase of 2 sen to 8 sen within 1 year leh ??
That means u can be the best investor in klse with a gain of 200% to 800% within 1 year mah...!!

2. Looking at the downside the company has net cash about 1 sen the share price is 1 sen definitely u can sleep soundly on this investment.

3. No way netx can go bankrupt bcos it has no borrowng mah...!!
4. On the business side netx have exciting sexy products like nfcp and blockbusters apps like gemspots which are potential big winners in the new economy loh.!

5. Netx attract alot of savvy investors, thus funding is not an issue just like amazon, alphabet and facebook in its 1st 10 year of it beginning development mah....!!

IF U HAVE NOT PARTICIPATED OR INVESTED IN NEW ECONOMY, NETX WILL BE A VERY IMPORTANT VEHICLE FOR U LOH...!!
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Jun 20, 2020 4:46 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>

09-Nov-2019 NETX MISSION STATEMENT (Official email enquiry by Calvin Tan to Ms Penelope of Netx) Calvin Tan Research
08-Nov-2019 Evening Market Summary - 8 Nov 2019
12-Oct-2019 NETX (0020) CHUN CHUN CORE OF THE NFCP RM21.6 BILLIONS FOR DIGITAL INFRAR, Calvin Tan Research
11-Oct-2019 NETX'S (0020) COMING DIGITAL BULL RUN = AS SHOWN BY INSIDERS' BUYING & BUYING, Calvin Tan Research
09-Oct-2019 TOP 10 REASONS TO BUY DIGITAL STOCK: NETX (0020) A SUMMARY OF ITS SALIENT FACTORS, Calvin Tan Research
07-Oct-2019 NETX (0020) - THE MOST MISUNDERSTOOD DIGITAL STOCK OF HIDDEN VALUE, Calvin Tan Research
25-Sep-2019 NETX HAS A 70/30 FIGHTING CHANCE TO SURVIVE AND DO WELL IN THE DIGITAL ECONOMY, Calvin Tan Research
23-Sep-2019 SCOMIES, OPCOM & NETX: 3 GOOD STOCKS WITH GREAT POTENTIAL, Calvin Tan Research

>>>>

calvin and raider have to promote a lot more.