107 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-05-20 12:26

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-13 14:50 | Report Abuse

Blog: The brilliance of KYY

May 13, 2020 2:47 PM | Report Abuse

gloves no longer only game in town....I hereby says good bye to KYY..........KYY now on his own.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-05-17-story-h1507086910-Comfort_compares_with_Supermax_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

what has happened to KYY PE 10?

gone down the drain.............lol...

he is human after all.

he no time for discipline any more.........

caught up in the game ...............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 22:19 | Report Abuse

when the elevator boy also recommend u to buy gloves, time to leave gloves.........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-18 19:07 | Report Abuse

harta earnings $ 130 million...nothing spectacularly but gloves fierce....goes to show illusion better than facts and figures.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

aiyoh..........KYY brilliant in starting the trend but over staying the welcome......die loh...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-20 12:26 | Report Abuse

KYY/OTB says.................comfort assume selling price increase by 30% quarterly profit increase from $ 13 million to $ 54 million, target price increase to $ 5.56............

what did I say about character and attitude? and that every thing also can be rationalised....Philips says just be rational.

rationalizing and rational ...can tell the difference meh?

of course in the meantime, everyday Datuk Lau of comfort selling shares unimportant in the face of the illusions all around.