10 people like this.

63 comment(s). Last comment by i3lurker 2020-05-14 22:27

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2020-05-14 22:08 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
I am ready to apologize if I wrongly accuse them. But these articles (mine and DK66's) need to reach PBB's attention first for them to verify our writings. This is in fact a good opportunity to exchange ideas between us and IB.

Anyone can u please forward to the concerned IB so that they have a chance to counterclaim our findings.

13,987 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

Please be aware that there are plenty of fanatic Public Bank shareholders inside i3.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

I m not hostile
I don't think the world is fighting me, only a very few.
---------------
i3lurker dk66

you are very hostile
no one is threatening you.
You think the whole world wants to fight you.

13,987 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

ehome009

believe me IBs dun use excel
they use Valuation Program
cannot make mistake one.
its internal control matter

Judge wun believe you for 1 minute
soo you already lost before you even started.

13,987 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-14 22:15 | Report Abuse

in future
inside all and any posts

just say you disagree with the IB and no one can do anything to you

comprende?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-14 22:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ehome009 > May 14, 2020 9:53 PM | Report Abuse

qqq333,
I am talking about facts, never intend to challenge PBB, i just want to point out the mistake made by the analyst. We are human being and bound to make mistake, so do u.
=======

I went through the Report.........they did not make any conceptual mistake......

u think about things I write.....and PBB workings, all very transparent and correct.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 22:18 | Report Abuse

Ehome009, anyone can agree or disagree with any IB reports by pointing out their mistakes. I once criticized a report by PBB and Sslee sought clarification and they came back politely with explanation. Do you think PBB will sue anyone for disagreeing their reports ?!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

ehome......I like to see u realise your own mistake...and do a fresh valuation................I have explained Irr, NPV enough times already........

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

Dear ALL,

I have spent too much time on Jaks' forum. I need to take a rest. Leave your questions and I will come back to you later.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

this dk..........I am sure is just pretending...........

I call that pretend to be pig eat tiger.....

13,987 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-14 22:25 | Report Abuse

ok

lets agree that in future in any posts
just say you that disagree with IB and will seek clarification from them.

please dun jump the gun

I want to watch a movie now

good nite

[I am not a Public Bank shareholder but I have met many many fanatic ones.
Just be careful out there will you?]

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2020-05-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

DK66,

You are definitely correct. IB analysts are civilized and they will exchange ideas with people who has doubt in their stock coverage.

13,987 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-14 22:27 |