60 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-05-24 22:27

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-05-23 13:24 | Report Abuse

Now have mostly Super, and a sprinkling of Kossan.
Keeping a toehold on Comfort since uncle is so confident.
Anyway, to each his own but just be weary.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng > May 23, 2020 1:13 PM | Report Abuse

Out of gloves?

No leh.

Bought Supermax at Rm1.73.
Bought Supermax C87 at 34.5 sen
=======

I know....u are calvin........smooth as silk..........

Talib

536 posts

Posted by Talib > 2020-05-23 13:32 | Report Abuse

buy low sell high??? binapuri, bjcorp, netx. lok

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

Great Plague of Marseille lasted for 2 years

This covid 19 how long no one knows as yet

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Great_Plague_of_Marseille

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

Well said......clap clap clap

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-23 13:52 | Report Abuse

Spanish flu pandemic lasted for 3 years from 2018 to 2020

Our glove bull run only started in March 2020 (2 months young calf)

https://www.cdc.gov/flu/pandemic-resources/1918-pandemic-h1n1.html

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-23 13:55 | Report Abuse

Calvin's estimate

Supermax

At young calf stage now Rm5.75 (2 months old)

At young bull stage later by December 2020 will be Rm10.00

Mad cow Fever Stage will be 2021 onward >>> Rm20,000 (Overtaking Hengyuan at Rm19.00)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-23 13:56 | Report Abuse

huat ar

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

Very early bull stage now for Supermax

AND in comparison to Topglove harta and kossan price to earnings Supermax is superior

It's products are superior

It's market formula is superior because it value add by retailing rather than just wholesaling

Retailing takes more effect compared to easy go lucky worry free wholesaling

By added effort there is added value

Supermax is a compound of 2 words

1. Super and in superior

2. Max from maximum
They doing their maximum best to chase up kossan and harta

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2020-05-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin, big retailers are controlling the market. At this surge moment the big retailers can’t get enough supplies from their existing manufacturers. So the spill over orders coming to the smaller manufacturers. Once the big manufacturers crank up, the big retailers will have enough stocks.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-24 06:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin still trying to take others success and trying to take credit for it? Oh gosh.

Selling Jesus name to get investing subscriber.
Ñow using value partners reputation to say Calvin invests like them?

https://www.valuepartners-group.com/ftp/files/reports/vpaf/001_fact_sheet/eng/vpaf_fact_sheet_2020-04-01_en.pdf

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

See the difference between results and claims?

These are Calvin's stock picks. Cannot track his real long term results because he only promotes the stocks that go up and hides the ones that go down. Only buy calls, no sell calls, no position size but everything to buy buy buy only.

How is your real portfolio doing? I heard you sold houses and became the largest 30 Investor in NETX? But of course you suddenly have money to buy glove stocks.

I have stopped even trying to keep track of your promotions because it is already very clear, you are a fraud

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 08:54 | Report Abuse

No Philip you are wrong and just jealous of Calvin's success

Calvin has always been sharing good ideas free of charge

As the saying goes,

"Great minds talk about ideas ;
Good minds talk about things ;
Weak minds talk about people.

You have a very weak mind and therefore a very weak character always talking down on others to jack up your ego. Your are a person with great inferiority complex . That is why I cease to even bother with you

As for Calvin's stock picks many Ogse were Cyclicals when buy calls were issued

Naim at 52 sen when Dayang was 68 sen
Calvin told all to sell above Rm1.00

Carimin was 39 sen and I even told all to sell too early at 80 sen although it rose above Rm1.40

Penergy was 75 sen and Uzma 55 sen
All sold above Rm1.00

These Ogse were all sold in their upcycle
You can see from my website I issue sell calls on both Uzma and Carimin above Rm1.00

So to take Cyclicals as my long term investment is totally not in the full picture

And you were dumb to buy petchemical the Ogse downstream in the Ogse upstream bull run time

Instead of making money and moving on you have wasted much time averaging down your petchem
Those sorchai who followed you buy petchem might not have extra money to do average down and do still stuck with losses

So far Calvin and friends are doing exceedingly well in Glove bull run this year

See these prices

1. Supermax
Bought at Rm1.73
Told fifo group when Supermax was around Rm2.50 that Supermax should reach Rm3.00 due to Sbb(share buy back)

Surprise! Supermax now Rm5.75

2. Comfort glove at 88.5 sen

3. Luxchem at 47 sen

4. Adventa at 57 sen
So many whataspp to say their hearts pounding when adventa jumped over Rm1.30 in just days

5. Es ceramic at 32 sen

6. Mtag at 39 sen
Mtag I just added more at 55 sen after calling them and found booming business

7. Nylex at 68 sen and more urgent call to add below 80 sen as we discovered the newly refurbished Ethanol factory in Fermpro of Perlis

This Nylex will be another Ms Universe stock like Supermax

So just watch all the above how they perform

All who followed Calvin are laughing to the banks

So Calvin got no time to quarrel with failures

Please leave us alone

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-05-24 13:22 | Report Abuse

The only 2 important takeaways:

A contrarian usually buys something that is so beaten up and overlooked that anyone who wants to sell would already have sold.

BUY LOW SELL HIGH IS BETTER THAN CHASE HIGH AND HOPE TO SELL HIGHER.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin is right on some degree.He play on momentum shares.But must know how to see.Me no need glove.Enigmatic urs method need to waits months.Depend on how u buy then boom.I use tht also in prepare for the boom.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 13:51 |

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

Here is the website that prove my worth....
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/905919581.jsp?ftp=1

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

Whoa Michael you got so many buy calls

Last year during Ogse and ecrl short bull run I gave many buy calls

Some like naim, dayang penergy carimin and Uzma were really hot

Others just flash in the pan

So this year I more careful

Many whataspp friends highlighted plus my own research caused some buy calls

So this year bull calls revolve around glove bull face mask and sanitizer theme only

So far very very good

Must thank all who gave the leads

Mtag got gloves face masks and respirators was from one good tip

Another one was Nylex when someone mentioned fermpro got ethanol

When he whataspped I asked him to phone Nylex company to confirm . He came back and said Nylex confirmed their ethanol is for sanitizer

So Calvin whataspp all to buy Nylex and the buying was fierce. Nylex went straight up from 68 sen to 91 sen and now retrace to 79.5 sen which I think is still cheap

So hopefully this year buy call will all hit bull's eyes
Looks like the healthcare bull run is more Powerful then the Ogse bull run

All are on cloud nine

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

I went to Melbourne and passed by nylex factory before,looks like very old building....hehe

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

Apollo

I think the nylex in Australia is not the same as Malaysia

Same name but different company

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

dato cheah is very kaya but his mum stayed with her daughter in macallum street only until she passed away a few years ago

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

Macallum street?

The place I had nice char Koay teow?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

no lah that place is a low cost housing area

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 15:25 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

Now Ogse bull run was powered by Petronas upstream capex worth about Rm30 billions

At that craimin up from 21 sen to over Rm1.46

Penergy up from 34 sen to Rm1.86

Dayang up from 50 sen to Rm3.01

All up 400% to 500%

For gloves the tier one only up 100% to 200% except for careplus which I avoid because it has high debt

So there is still way more upside to go up especially Supermax which I bought at Rm1.73

Now only up 200% to Rm5.75

I think Supermax should go up by 500% to 1000% eventually before this superbull ends

If Ogse powered by just one company Petronas in Malaysia with only 33 millions people can propel stocks up 500%

Glove bull powered by Entire World Governments of 7 billions people should go up much much more than 500%

This is a once in a century bull run for Gloves

Those who missed are just too dumb

Those who sold too early also will regret later

Those who bought?

A Big Congratulations !!!

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

I follow u buy Nylex once market open.Buy rm 20k.No comment.

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

Flush with winning money.Better thn buying 4d.I have a feeling Nylex will be on rm 1.60-rm 2 range.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

no 4d to buy also now....semua haram punya kedai tak boleh buka

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yes Michael nylex should be going into bull run soon

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

Apollo blind gambling and investing are two very different thing

One got no direction but pure luck

One is solid investment with calculated risk

Investing has an edge like Howard Marks say making the odds in our favour

Just like when I bought Comfort gloves at 88.5 sen

On the same day rubberex was traded at the low of 82.5 sen

Comfort passed my test

For rubberex I saw its accounts were better but 2 things held me back from buying

1. Rubberex is not pure exam medical glove so I went to buy Supermax instead

2. I suspect Rubberex got con job in China when they closed the vinyl glove factory there with a big loss of Rm60 millions

But to my bid surprise Rubberex with less good fundamental also shot past Rm2.00

So I missed it by being too careful

Never mind it also turned out that I am correct on both comfort and Supermax as they performed much better than rubberex

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:57 | Report Abuse

4d already open then u know....when u bought comfort at 88.5cts? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

u bought supermax at 1.30 also? hahaha

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

4d stands for 4 dumb things

1. Too dumb to use the brain. Investing need common sense by using the brain

Covid 19 panic buy glove will go good for glove stocks
So simple

2. Dumb to know More people lose money in 4D than winning.
The statistic proved it. See how Genting highland prospered
Gamblers are sure losers

3. 4d even if you make the money will just make you lazy and low down in character
Rather than earning honestly you look for free meals

4. The worst is this
Anyone one who strikes 4D eventually lose more later

Greed will suck them till bankrupt

So 4D = 4 x dumbo!!

Should close 4D betting permanently

Of course the Stock market could also turn into Gambling like chasing gpacket and other greater fool stocks with no fundamental

For investing there is real growth and value

So there is a thin line between investing and pure gambling

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

your commision for remisiers is more than u can buy on 4d....hahaha

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

No. I did not buy Supermax at Rm1.30 although lowest was Rm1.29

I only started buying Supermax at Rm1.73

Later I bought Supermax C87 at 34.5 sen

Both are good entry price then

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

you bought 100 kinda stocks 50 win 50 lost,is like u gamble for syok only,your remisier kaya not u.....better go to casino can gamble like that

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

No lah

This year only bought around 10 types of stocks only

Mostly on gloves, facemask, sanitizer

Then Nfcp

And Ecommerce

These three groups are the very best and safest

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

so many counters mana can win one.....I pick only 1 or 2 counters to hentam only,the rest I just gamble for fun

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

only 10 stocks? hahaha, I saw u posted more than 10 stocks....u know uncles and aunties bought 4d also same like your tactic 100 numbers each time like u hold 100 kinda stocks.....hahaha

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet holding 30 or more stocks

Now I only got less than half of him

For Sifu Peter Lynch he rotates into 2000 types of stocks over and over again

This year no need

Investing in healthcare theme just too easy due to covid 19 pandemic

Just buy sit still and do nothing

Sustain your patience great movements take time to develop

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

Some he just wrote for commission only lah....(Not that he buys for himself)

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:22 | Report Abuse

they r billionaires u r not? hahaha.jeff bezos only hentam 1 stock and is the richer than warrant buffet

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

This Supermax is really amazing

It was Rm1.73

Then it broke Rm2.00

From Rm2.00 to Rm3.00 quite slow

But once broken Rm3.00 it went to Rm4.00 quite fast

And even faster run-up from Rm4.00 to Rm5.00

Still do nothing and just watching it go up and up

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

why u no call me to buy at 1.73 but tell me to buy opcom at 60cts,redtone a 48cts,luxchem at 76cts?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Superman still not flying straight to USD38 kah?

........LONGEST GREEN CANDLESTICK IN BURSA - YET TO BE UNVEILED

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

I highly doubt Calvin can even buy a lot. He said he sold his 8 houses and become top 30 shareholders in NETX, his buying price w as 1.5-2 cents.

He definitely promoted more than 10 stocks. I count his blog promotions alone at 27 for this year, meaning this Christian promote 27 stocks but only 10 make profit so he Trump those up.

His investment in NETX of 10 million apparently, he is a major shareholder so the glove theme he promote most likely only bought with 100 lots play for fun.

If you read his glowing reports on NFCP and how he will get the 30 billion tender etc... He obviously is no longer commenting so much.

>>>>>>>>>

calvintaneng No lah

This year only bought around 10 types of stocks only

Mostly on gloves, facemask, sanitizer

Then Nfcp

And Ecommerce

These three groups are the very best and safest
24/05/2020 4:15 PM

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

pastor can lie? hahaha

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

Lessons from observational studies 'the fall of utopian golden ages' by medieval wisemen: Doom for a nation or civilization is approaching :

- when ministerial, managerial and GLC affairs are entrusted to those who have nothing to do with their experience, intellectual or human quality

- profanation of education, backward education

- spread of corruption have caused a situation when today those who occupy managerial positions have neither the necessary education nor qualification nor moral cleanliness

- politics has turned into a dirty affair

- The times of distorting mirrors; and substitution of values are to come for humanity, when “...liar’s words will be taken as the truth and words of an honest person will be taken as lies

- Treacherous will be trusted, times of vacuous speeches

- times of the increase of sudden deaths - the age of strokes, heart attacks and other cardiovascular diseases that cause sudden human death due to a cardiac arrest among MPs

- follow the materialistic way of the west; and the pursuit and indulgence in luxury

- when people abandon fighting for a good course to stop the evil

- when power is in the hands of paltry, when those of high status among you indulge in lechery, and knowledge is in the hands of vicious

- increasing national debt, poverty rate and bank loan

- when people won’t care whether to earn their living in a permitted or forbidden way. All jobs are good, just choose according to your taste.” Nowadays, the situation in the world is such that the ends (gains and profits) justify the means. People no longer care which way they earn their living, relying on the “winners are not judged” principle. However, what is the price of such “victory”, and how do people pay for it later on? Their life motto as robber = Not guilty until you are caught. Even if caught, still many ways to escape through a corrupted police and judicial system

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Apollo

Philip is just too stupid to sell his top gloves so early

He better go buy more of his seba and yinson

So don't bother

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-05-24 18:44 | Report Abuse

Don't bother if u are right.Its like one my stock the latest AT.I promote AT 2 times at second half last year.Its went from 5 cents to 9.5 cents.Then I promote AT again on 2.5 cents after ex for right.Buy AT on April 2020.Boom it's went to 6 cents on Mei.Before that,there negative name calling.Dear.There are on big regret.