49 comment(s). Last comment by RonnieTan2699 2020-05-28 22:25

Posted by Bearvsbull Bendia > 2020-05-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

All glvoe stocks are now way overvalued! We all know that! But syndicates are milking it to their advantage! Honestly, i don't know the crash point as my max prediction already pass effortlessly! All i can say is, high risk high crash! Decision is yours! Playing with peaks is addictive game for gamblers! i opt for low risk high return!

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2020-05-24 11:12 | Report Abuse

I agree... when he is selling so much, something is not right. I never bought any and dont plan to. Buy this better buy Genting or GenM. At least I dont see the Lim family selling any of their shares.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

Sleepless night buying comfort. Every night must think wat wil hapen to comfort tomorow morning

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2020-05-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Dato' Lau is smart. He's laughing to the bank.

Frank Tan

533 posts

Posted by Frank Tan > 2020-05-24 11:45 | Report Abuse

Boss surely know how much own company worth...overvalue than SELL

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-05-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

I have cleared all except keeping 2 lots cos of fear of losing out.
FYI, when uncle put out the TP 5.50 its for 2021, after several quarters of reaching targets.

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

Kasi goreng till Rm3 then back to rm2. U open yr eyes n see

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

Kasi goreng until u can not believe 4 5 6

Posted by thenextwave > 2020-05-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

kossan director also selling . but the share price keep on going up after they sold.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-24 13:35 | Report Abuse

Day day sell day day up sell more up more. How many stocks do u dare to sell 5% 10%? In this super bull run glove time. How many u sell market still can just simply absorbed. Continue up until u and me can't believe ur eye.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-24 13:39 | Report Abuse

Red flag means that u don't buy first let me buy first later u come OK.

Posted by thenextwave > 2020-05-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

you only sell in this superbull market, when all the casinos start to open back (but i don;t think can as everyone scare to mix together and with no social distancing). Probably gen m would close shop soon in this new normal with every quarter loss 499 mil.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-05-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

Buy kyy said Rm5.50. Have confidence in kyy, your stock super guru.
:-)

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-05-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

Wednesday continue hoot Comfort Tp 10

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

Sure hit kao kao q big big to gap up 3.00

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-25 00:40 | Report Abuse

Normally top article buy call. But normally share price can not up one. This red flag guy this time did a good job. Sure comfort can gap up to 4 5 6.

JBond007

1,257 posts

Posted by JBond007 > 2020-05-25 00:53 | Report Abuse

So RED highlighted the Keywords: wrongly priced, misled by operators.
Screening of 'There Must Be Blood' in Comfort theater?
Normally the opposite will happen.

Hungerr

154 posts

Posted by Hungerr > 2020-05-25 01:25 | Report Abuse

I know this guy who wrote this.tan peng lam.lol.he had been shouting overvaluation since 2.3,a sour grape for sure....

Take for example,gold price rises all the way up higher.u say its over valuation?lol

PureBULL ...

2,407 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-05-25 02:57 | Report Abuse

Very simple way to tell the trend:
PRICE ACTION dictates the course of all stocks.

GLOVE was super up with oversize max increases everyday for 6 best consecutive weeks in history.
Every week works until it can't

chopstick

468 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-05-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

profit taking everytime when opportunity arise, that't the name of the game in speculate stocks, listen but do not practice all grand mother stories.

HawkEyes

91 posts

Posted by HawkEyes > 2020-05-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

Comfort coming quarter result which will be released in June 20 will be super good. People buy Comfort is because coming quarter result will be very good. Besides that, Comfort is most undervalue compare to other glove stocks.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-05-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

This counter is no where near the current value. All hyped up to trap gullible traders so that a few individuals can make big profits from this current pandemic. As usual, memories are short and even the major shareholder is selling like there is no tomorrow. Be safe and buy shares with known established businesses at big discount today. Better be safe than sorry as the price and production increase of gloves in this stock cannot matched the exponential price increase. You will see this when Comfort report its quarterly result soon. Don't get con by a few individuals with vested interest promising the sky before it's too late.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-05-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

everytime sell, it moves to the new height
better don't sell and keep until uncle tp
those sold, have to buy back again. Cannot tahan seeing the price continue go up

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-05-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/fLVIWe8GlKI

don't argue listen to sifu advise on IRUB....wakkkakakakkka

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-05-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

this red flag is raise by stupid people that don't know what is a superbull run
In a superbull run, all the PE can throw into the drain.
maybe they never experience semiconductor/electronic superbull in 1993 where mpi go up from 5.00 to 50 per share

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-05-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

during the 1993, microsoft windows start being use by every computer in the world. Semiconductor is in superdemand .

now 2020, the gloves will be start being use by all the people around the world. Glove is in superdemand

THIS IS CALL SUPERBULL RUN .

Posted by Matcha Green Tea > 2020-05-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

Gloves stocks reminded me the times of Masteel, Lionind, Hengyuan, Petronm... Surely the QR will support the share prices to go up, until it isn't... Needless to say many who shout buy at this level will disappear from I3 forum soon, IMO before end of this year.

Posted by Matcha Green Tea > 2020-05-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Please do not sailang into any stock or industry, always exercise caution. Be aware of your own greed and FOMO, and do what you can to prevent losing more than you earn.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Very interesting question. What is the answer?

When you buy the drink stall at the island, what price do you pay?

1. Offer price based on the profit when the cruise ship came to town?
2. Offer price based on the other 360 days when there is no cruise ship in town?

If someone offer you the first price, then you should happily shake his hand, sign on the dotted line and say thank you!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

Then how come director sold 14% of his holdings in one month? He made 40 million woh, why do that if gloves is going to be superbull forever?

>>>>>>>

HawkEyes Comfort coming quarter result which will be released in June 20 will be super good. People buy Comfort is because coming quarter result will be very good. Besides that, Comfort is most undervalue compare to other glove stocks.
25/05/2020 12:09 PM

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-25 18:56 | Report Abuse

Yes

Every bull run there is a theme play

When pm badawi implemented 9mp Calvin bought all cement companies

All cement companies like cima, cmsb, ytl cement, tasek and lafarge up 100% to 500%

Long steel also up at the tail end of cement bull run

When ringgit crashed against USD furniture export stocks like pohuat, lihen, latitude, hevea went into multi year bull run

Oil up Usd70 Petronas implemented Rm30 billions Ogse upstream triggers bullrun in dayang carimin uzma naim and Penergy

So covid 19 is the catalyst for glove facemask and sanitizer bull run

It only started in March 2020(2 months only)

Long way more to go up

chopstick

468 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-05-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

if you can make more than 100% profit i see no reason you should wait for QR result. profit taking is the safer way or you will have sleepless nite. I had nightmare on my comfort and rubberex share, finally sold after the third times run. i though i miss it when it go down when US company announce Vaccines found.

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-05-25 19:43 | Report Abuse

This director is smart.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

If This director smart should sell all his share good price now. Did he willing to sell all at 3 since got large profit? The only reason is he need money to tutup other lubang.If over value why other directors didn't sell? The only only only reason. HE NEED CASH.

highcube

65 posts

Posted by highcube > 2020-05-25 22:22 | Report Abuse

A new substantial share holder shall be emerged soon, be patient folks..

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-05-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

a new substantial he may be great investor kyy?

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-26 10:28 | Report Abuse

KYY very high chance to be the new substantial shareholder. Win from big 4.Buy in this potential big 5 for free.

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-05-26 11:43 | Report Abuse

A new shareholder emerging in Comfort? Are you joking? Didn't he said that he loss 90% of his wealth in Dayang? Who is going to lent him so much money these days to ramp up the shares? Unless it's not true. Then his credibility is zero, shssssssh......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-05-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

He earns back 100% ady - from glove stocks

PureBULL ...

2,407 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-05-26 12:43 | Report Abuse

This time super.investor might likely SELL on the way up n up w the right timing HELPER;

taking Sir Templeton's advice "he sells too early in every stock".

n Nobody loses by taking PROFITS...

Being super special, Gloves set record, up 3 to 4 folds from their mkt prices recorded just 6.5 weeks ago.

Note on retail stock:
i. 1000 players want to buy, stock flies
ii. At the high finale, 1000 players want to sell, stock drops like crazzy, usually could limit down!
Most great winning stocks on klse took 1 to 1.5 yrs to go up perhaps 2 to 3 folds only.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-05-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

WOW, top glove singapore up so much .
wednesday, comfort super green flag...

Posted by Simonalibaba > 2020-05-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

riverstones SGX listed profit margin is about 12-13% but valuation only 20X 2020 compare to Malaysian listed net margin of 7-9% but valuation range from 35 to 45X 2020.

Posted by Simonalibaba > 2020-05-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

there is another another company MEDTECS INTL duo listed in TSX and SGX
valuation only 4x 2020. price differences in Taiwan TWD6.91(SGD0.3275} and SGD0.192. same company, same shares.

skyjet

497 posts

Posted by skyjet > 2020-05-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

Riverstone up 12.83% and Top Glove up 14.4% in SGX today.
Comfort will fly high tomorrow.

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-05-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

UG HEALTCARE glove sector, seremban company listed in sg,thier products mostly sell in own brand.today a lot of volumn and the price up 4.5cts to 37.5cts(sg dollar).watch out...........

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2020-05-26 19:40 | Report Abuse

bware loh...many auntie auntie are already into gloves maker stks...infact many even dabble with the call warrants not knowing the actual calculations....all they know is u just buy and make 1.50 easily. like all super bull when (IF it ends) the party ends the sob stories are all the same.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

Florence green flag for all glove counter tomorrow morning.Go go go up up up 4 5 6 coming......

Posted by RonnieTan2699 > 2020-05-28 22:25 | Report Abuse

Any new comment Master? .. Today Rm3. 45