All glvoe stocks are now way overvalued! We all know that! But syndicates are milking it to their advantage! Honestly, i don't know the crash point as my max prediction already pass effortlessly! All i can say is, high risk high crash! Decision is yours! Playing with peaks is addictive game for gamblers! i opt for low risk high return!
I agree... when he is selling so much, something is not right. I never bought any and dont plan to. Buy this better buy Genting or GenM. At least I dont see the Lim family selling any of their shares.
I have cleared all except keeping 2 lots cos of fear of losing out. FYI, when uncle put out the TP 5.50 its for 2021, after several quarters of reaching targets.
Day day sell day day up sell more up more. How many stocks do u dare to sell 5% 10%? In this super bull run glove time. How many u sell market still can just simply absorbed. Continue up until u and me can't believe ur eye.
you only sell in this superbull market, when all the casinos start to open back (but i don;t think can as everyone scare to mix together and with no social distancing). Probably gen m would close shop soon in this new normal with every quarter loss 499 mil.
So RED highlighted the Keywords: wrongly priced, misled by operators. Screening of 'There Must Be Blood' in Comfort theater? Normally the opposite will happen.
Comfort coming quarter result which will be released in June 20 will be super good. People buy Comfort is because coming quarter result will be very good. Besides that, Comfort is most undervalue compare to other glove stocks.
This counter is no where near the current value. All hyped up to trap gullible traders so that a few individuals can make big profits from this current pandemic. As usual, memories are short and even the major shareholder is selling like there is no tomorrow. Be safe and buy shares with known established businesses at big discount today. Better be safe than sorry as the price and production increase of gloves in this stock cannot matched the exponential price increase. You will see this when Comfort report its quarterly result soon. Don't get con by a few individuals with vested interest promising the sky before it's too late.
everytime sell, it moves to the new height better don't sell and keep until uncle tp those sold, have to buy back again. Cannot tahan seeing the price continue go up
this red flag is raise by stupid people that don't know what is a superbull run In a superbull run, all the PE can throw into the drain. maybe they never experience semiconductor/electronic superbull in 1993 where mpi go up from 5.00 to 50 per share
Gloves stocks reminded me the times of Masteel, Lionind, Hengyuan, Petronm... Surely the QR will support the share prices to go up, until it isn't... Needless to say many who shout buy at this level will disappear from I3 forum soon, IMO before end of this year.
Please do not sailang into any stock or industry, always exercise caution. Be aware of your own greed and FOMO, and do what you can to prevent losing more than you earn.
Then how come director sold 14% of his holdings in one month? He made 40 million woh, why do that if gloves is going to be superbull forever?
>>>>>>>
HawkEyes Comfort coming quarter result which will be released in June 20 will be super good. People buy Comfort is because coming quarter result will be very good. Besides that, Comfort is most undervalue compare to other glove stocks. 25/05/2020 12:09 PM
if you can make more than 100% profit i see no reason you should wait for QR result. profit taking is the safer way or you will have sleepless nite. I had nightmare on my comfort and rubberex share, finally sold after the third times run. i though i miss it when it go down when US company announce Vaccines found.
If This director smart should sell all his share good price now. Did he willing to sell all at 3 since got large profit? The only reason is he need money to tutup other lubang.If over value why other directors didn't sell? The only only only reason. HE NEED CASH.
A new shareholder emerging in Comfort? Are you joking? Didn't he said that he loss 90% of his wealth in Dayang? Who is going to lent him so much money these days to ramp up the shares? Unless it's not true. Then his credibility is zero, shssssssh......
This time super.investor might likely SELL on the way up n up w the right timing HELPER;
taking Sir Templeton's advice "he sells too early in every stock".
n Nobody loses by taking PROFITS...
Being super special, Gloves set record, up 3 to 4 folds from their mkt prices recorded just 6.5 weeks ago.
Note on retail stock: i. 1000 players want to buy, stock flies ii. At the high finale, 1000 players want to sell, stock drops like crazzy, usually could limit down! Most great winning stocks on klse took 1 to 1.5 yrs to go up perhaps 2 to 3 folds only.
riverstones SGX listed profit margin is about 12-13% but valuation only 20X 2020 compare to Malaysian listed net margin of 7-9% but valuation range from 35 to 45X 2020.
there is another another company MEDTECS INTL duo listed in TSX and SGX valuation only 4x 2020. price differences in Taiwan TWD6.91(SGD0.3275} and SGD0.192. same company, same shares.
UG HEALTCARE glove sector, seremban company listed in sg,thier products mostly sell in own brand.today a lot of volumn and the price up 4.5cts to 37.5cts(sg dollar).watch out...........
bware loh...many auntie auntie are already into gloves maker stks...infact many even dabble with the call warrants not knowing the actual calculations....all they know is u just buy and make 1.50 easily. like all super bull when (IF it ends) the party ends the sob stories are all the same.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bearvsbull Bendia
2,622 posts
Posted by Bearvsbull Bendia > 2020-05-24 11:05 | Report Abuse
All glvoe stocks are now way overvalued! We all know that! But syndicates are milking it to their advantage! Honestly, i don't know the crash point as my max prediction already pass effortlessly! All i can say is, high risk high crash! Decision is yours! Playing with peaks is addictive game for gamblers! i opt for low risk high return!