125 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2020-06-16 08:47

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

How 100 kids can eat rm5k bakuteh in one meal leh?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

I eat one dried one soup each rm30 got extra oredi

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

Do not worry...Philip is going to gobble up the 100 kids bah kut teh meal mah....!!

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 14, 2020 9:46 AM | Report Abuse

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

Unless Xiao Tiao now also sell bakuteh lah....then rm50 per head is possible

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

I think philip eat water very deep

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

If i m not mistaken initially its for one year..then philip realised he was losing then he changed to 2 years..

Raider n me being big heart gentlemen we agreed so...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

You have obviously never hosted or done charity work for children before.

And yes I came from a poor family. Do you have something against poor families? A lot of the most successful individuals come from poor families. Those that were born in comfort will never have the motivation to push themselves forward.

You with your 1st world rich kid mentality, only finding rm50 to make yourself feel good.

Money is never the most important thing. It is spending time to improve their lives and give them insight and motivate them to improve their life conditions, that is the big thing in life. The more your share, the more you will have.

But suckers who only know how to talk bad about others and have never gone out to real life will never understand and ask,

How can kids eat so much?

You have much to learn.

>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 14, 2020 9:46 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Please show me this post and the agreement?

ARE YOU TRYING TO LIE YOUR WAY OUT AS WELL?

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 14, 2020 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

If i m not mistaken initially its for one year..then philip realised he was losing then he changed to 2 years..

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-14 09:56 | Report Abuse

But it is a 2 tier bet, 1 year to satisfy charles 1 year requirement & another year to satisfy Philip requirement mah...!!

We take measurement of performance each year mah...!!

Raider is sure & confident & 1 & 2 year bets, bcos i m the architect of the agreement mah......!!

Posted by CharlesT > Jun 14, 2020 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

U show me the proof of me saying i made 200% profit fm supermax in one month time first lah...i lazy to search my last 2 years comments

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

Or also the proof that i said supermax will make rm700m in 2021 lah

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-14 09:59 | Report Abuse

In actual fact i believe they will make more than that in 2021...lol

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-06-15 09:24 | Report Abuse

>>>>

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 14, 2020 9:55 AM | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

Just a simple request for proof and raider and Charles talk tangentially.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

Philip owe me many proof woh...cant even find fm my last 2 months comments here...now he wanted me to dig for my last 2 years comments ah?

4,924 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

Haha,
3iii is so happy nowadays that finally he met his soul mate Philip after decade of preaching invest long term in well managed, good and growth company and he accept philip wholeheartly and ready to overlook Philip many faults of overshoot his tongue in cheek comments and his sharp tongue.

Jun 5, 2020 1:02 PM | Report Abuse
Wow my wife bought supermax shares at 90 cents 100 million ringgit, how come she don't show off like you do? She more happy then u woh.

>>>>>>>>>

But loud mouted Philip deserve to lose and Calvin finally bought TopGlove C74 at 82.5 sen (so happy now)

By the way Philip sold Topgrov because he thinks market value already overshoot the intrinsic value. So aren’t some of your long term stocks you hold also already overshooting their intrinsic value?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

What a Sohai 3iii busy body comment loh ??

Not necessary mah....still got 6 month to go mah...!!

Of course lose only...dig up mah...Waste time what for leh ??

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Jun 15, 2020 9:24 AM | Report Abuse

>>>>

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 14, 2020 9:55 AM | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

Just a simple request for proof and raider and Charles talk tangentially.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

Philip is another subtle pump & dump kaki...he says Pchem & QL so very good but he dump QL & Pchem loh...!!

In this area 3iii is much more gentleman than Philip at least 3iii believe what he invest, whereas Philip is just another conman loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 15, 2020 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Haha,
3iii is so happy nowadays that finally he met his soul mate Philip after decade of preaching invest long term in well managed, good and growth company and he accept philip wholeheartly and ready to overlook Philip many faults of overshoot his tongue in cheek comments and his sharp tongue.

Jun 5, 2020 1:02 PM | Report Abuse
Wow my wife bought supermax shares at 90 cents 100 million ringgit, how come she don't show off like you do? She more happy then u woh.

>>>>>>>>>

But loud mouted Philip deserve to lose and Calvin finally bought TopGlove C74 at 82.5 sen (so happy now)

By the way Philip sold Topgrov because he thinks market value already overshoot the intrinsic value. So aren’t some of your long term stocks you hold also already overshooting their intrinsic value?

4,924 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
You already sold Insas at 80+, collect back at 40+ now waiting to sell at 80+ again.
Already took profit how many cycles/times?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

I admit i sold loh....but these sohai Philip crticize me for that mah...especially on my hengyuan mah...!!

What is the difference of me selling Hengyuan & Philip selling Pchem & QL leh ??

The difference is Philip has a big mouth loh....!!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 15, 2020 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
You already sold Insas at 80+, collect back at 40+ now waiting to sell at 80+ again.
Already took profit how many cycles/times?

4,924 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

Haha stoickraider,
Philip is nudist, very transparent one. He sold QL, Yinson and Pchem recently to:
Reduced loan exposure, balance 6.8m
Reduce margin exposure
Pay off margin loans
15-Jun-2020 Sell QL -200,000 9.38
11-Jun-2020 Sell YINSON -500,000 6.40
11-Jun-2020 Sell PCHEM -1,000,000 6.89

Not like you said only died-died & brave-brave hold but secretly sold off your Hengyuan.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

Fuck u lah sslee...loh

Raider really disappointed with u for carrying Philip balls loh, started with carrying KYY balls now u decide to carry Philips balls loh..!!

Although we are allies in insas, but now i do not think highly of u bcos your betrayal mah....!!

Do u know My dispute with Philip all started bcos i standby u on your insas ??

Fuck u....!! Tiu lei Mah...!!

4,924 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
General Stockraider, am I step on your sore toe? Why get so angry?

I only remember the fun times rebutting 3iii and admire your heroic act of organizing your defend and encourage words for infantry to charged thro’ the enemy line, when one by one the enemy line fall.

Alas the fight was defeated, no fault of you but with the help of Hengyuan insider’s betrayal and no brave/great armies can withstand such gaming of account.

So no hard feeling or shame on your role as Great General Stockraider’s clarion call of dead-dead and brave-brave hold.

By the way, you have saved your RM 5,000 on you last minutes escape with INSAS-WB, may be this saving is mean for the Bak Kut Teh so why not be magnanimous and tell Philip “ No problem, if Insas lose to QL all are invited for Bak Kut Teh.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

I still hold more pchem than you will ever make in your life. I am simply reducing margin that I already make 30% from, and you can track my trade and see how I do over time.

Not like those who can simply make money every day in and out and in and out

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by stockraider > Jun 15, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Philip is another subtle pump & dump kaki...he says Pchem & QL so very good but he dump QL & Pchem loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-06-16 07:52 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

Posted by Sslee > Jun 15, 2020 1:52 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
General Stockraider, am I step on your sore toe? Why get so angry?

By the way, you have saved your RM 5,000 on you last minutes escape with INSAS-WB, may be this saving is mean for the Bak Kut Teh so why not be magnanimous and tell Philip “ No problem, if Insas lose to QL all are invited for Bak Kut Teh.

>>>>>>

How much? RM 5,000.

4,924 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning 3iii,
General Raider bought 1 million INSAS-WB at 0.5 cents few weeks before expiration and should has sold back the WB at 1cent or 1.5 cents for 100 or 200% gain if he is not greedy. But he wait too long and had to panic q sell his 1 million WB at 0.5 cents for many days with no avail when expire date is near.

Finally Ah Thong must had heard General Raider prayer and out of pity bought the 1 million WB from General Raider. General Raider was so happy that he had a narrow escape with his RM 5,000.

He already learned his lesson and once he mange to buy NETX at 1 cent he will quickly q sell at 1.5 cents for 50% gain.

And by the way for a billionaire like you RM 5,000 is just a small change but to General Raider is as big as ‘Bull Cart Wheel’