4 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-07-19 22:53

54,936 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 20:34 | Report Abuse

NOTE:

ON THURSDAY LAST WEEK BURSA WEBSITE CRASHED

WHY?

BECAUSE MORE THAN RM9 BILLIONS BUY/SELL ORDERS JAMMED BURSA WEBSITE CAUSING IY TO CRASH

THIS HAPPENED IN YEAR 1929 IN USA WHEN THE TICKER TAPES WERE ALSO JAMMED UP WITH BUY SELL ORDERS

SO WHERE IS THE ANSWER?

NETX OF COURSE

TROUGH ARIANTEC NETX SELLS THE EXINDA NETWORK OPTIMIZATION EQUIPMENT

THIS COULD HAVE SAVED BURSA FROM CRASHING

SEE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUi_cwBAqNk

54,936 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 20:56 | Report Abuse

If your car tyre flat you go buy new tyres or do repair

If your teeth got problem you go see dentist

If your stomach hungry go find a restaurant or mamak store

If nature calls you go looking for washroom?toilet

If you need to go places - drive car, ride motorbike or take bus, taxi, grab or train or plane

If you are sick - go see doctor

If got heart attack - FIND HEART SURGEON OF COURSE!

IF COMPUTER LATENCY LAGGING AS MILLIONS AND MILLIONS OF PEOPLE GO ONLINE AT ONE TIME?

COMPUTER JAM LOH

COMPUTER HANG LOH

BURSA TRADING HALTED LOH

EVERY REMISIER CANNOT DO ANYTHING LOH

ALL INVESTORS CAN DO NOTHING LOH

ALL PUNTERS DAY TRADERS WRUNG THEIR HANDS LOH

EVERYTHING STOPPED

WHO CAN HELP THEN?

NETX OF COURSE!!!

NETX HAS THE TOP EXPERTISE IN ARIANTEC!!

ARIANTEC IS CALLED THE NETWORK INFRAR SPECIALIST!!

SHOULD HAVE CALLED ARIANTEC EXPERTS ON STAND BY 24 HOURS AND 7 DAYS A WEEK

SO NOW YOU KNOW

TOO LATE THEN ON THURDAY LAST

BUT FOR THE FUTURE?

SEE THIS

NOTE:

ON THURSDAY LAST WEEK BURSA WEBSITE CRASHED

WHY?

BECAUSE MORE THAN RM9 BILLIONS BUY/SELL ORDERS JAMMED BURSA WEBSITE CAUSING IY TO CRASH

THIS HAPPENED IN YEAR 1929 IN USA WHEN THE TICKER TAPES WERE ALSO JAMMED UP WITH BUY SELL ORDERS

SO WHERE IS THE ANSWER?

NETX OF COURSE

TROUGH ARIANTEC NETX SELLS THE EXINDA NETWORK OPTIMIZATION EQUIPMENT

THIS COULD HAVE SAVED BURSA FROM CRASHING

SEE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUi_cwBAqNk

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-19 22:30 | Report Abuse

Netx 50 become one....no hope

54,936 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-19 22:53 | Report Abuse

Greedy 44444

Give the full picture

100 lots became 2 lots

2 lots will entitle to subscribe for 12 Rights issue with 6 new free warrants

Total will then be

14 lots of New Netx with 6 New Netx warrants

What is the cost

100,000 shares at 1 sen is only Rm1,000

Then add another Rm1,200 to get the balance

So total cost is Rm2,200 to own

14,000 shares of new Netx
6,000 shares of new Netx warrant

And for Rm2,200 can get a total of 20,000 shares of Netx plus warrants to join in the most promising and exciting Tech company