51 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-10-12 08:40

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

Luxchem by virtue of its 35% in latex gloves chemical has locked into the phenomenal demand by Topglove, Hartalega and others

China cannot compete for 2 reasons

1. They don't have rubber trees for Fresh latex

2. Even for nitrile latex they got problem because in winter months this artificial synthetic latex will harden unless they use heater which add to cost of production

So Luxchem riding on Topglove will do very well

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:15 | Report Abuse

Cpo now reaching Rm2900 to Rm3000 will make lots more for all Palm Oil plantations as their cost ranges from Rm1400 to Rm1600 per ton

Matter of time only Cpo stocks will all rebound and go into bull run

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:19 | Report Abuse

Why Naim not yet announce 18 sen dividend yet?

Answer :

Because after egm approved land sales there's still time to receive full payment from Sarawak Economic Dev Board

Only minor paper work

Once done will be followed by dividend announcement

As per proposal it will be 18 sen or Rm180 per share

So if people can keep money in FD for only 2% int a year why can't we wait a little longer for 22% yield ?

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:20 | Report Abuse

Netx is still an inspiring work in progress

At such bottom prices they are bargains on offer

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

Just as Topglove kept increasing ASP prices Luxchem is also doing the same by ever increasing ASP prices

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-10-09 13:33 | Report Abuse

how much u have holding these shares now & at what price ?
be truthful on yr call, don't yell for the sake of liquidation to your own benefit.

Coolspa

18 posts

Posted by Coolspa > 2020-10-09 13:36 | Report Abuse

do not touch these stocks mention...play at yr own risk for others benefit

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:41 | Report Abuse

Smartly

I holding Netx at high prices

Buying Naim from 96 sen too early to the low of 76 sen

Average cost 80 sen

Luxchem at 82 sen

Jtiasa bought from 73 sen to 67 sen with average cost of 70 sen

Also bplant at 51 sen
Wtk quite high at 46 sen
Chinteck Plantation bought very high above Rm5.90
Tdm at 23.5 sen
Other plantation stocks

Now happily holding and expecting bull run coming soon for all plantation stocks

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

Coolspa

Then buy what?

Calvin also called for a buy on Asb at 14 sen long before Anwar hype

Already called Asb office before Mco
Chow kit hotel business poor as well as other hotels and resorts all badly impacted by Mco now

Asb now facing dismal business is goreng up on political news

On its own it is facing horrible times

So Calvin sold out all Asb

Pm corp and Mui Bhd?

Pm Corp very good on its own as it is Mui group Cash cow

But mui Bhd is also facing difficult times due to covid 19 hitting metrojaya sales

I suggest if these political stocks are chased up then better sell them Into strength

Stay safe

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-10-09 13:51 | Report Abuse

ok fair. honesty count. good job dude...

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 13:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin also called for a buy on Prolexus at 57 sen long before good results were out

Only now people are madly chasing

Thus is very dangerous

Just like chasing Hlt from 65 sen to over Rm3.20

Those who chased and grabbed Hlt over Rm3.20 have lost more than 50% of capital

So always buy when low

Once price run up alot and turned hot hot stock then resist the urge to chase

Keep very very safe

smartly

6,382 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-10-09 13:53 | Report Abuse

but i have no faith on your call leh... especially netx

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 14:18 | Report Abuse

Buy what you know to be good yourself

If you know for sure then share with all

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-10-09 21:35 | Report Abuse

No ah Calvin very smart his buy call for netx was 1 cent to 2 cents, cabin bought 2.5 cents. Now it is 15 cents... Calvin cun cun call mah. 15x return cun cun

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-09 22:30 | Report Abuse

Yes ah Philip

Don't just quote one partially

Quote all Calvin stock picks then let all Judge

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp

And must thank Philip for selling his TopGlove for Calvin to buy cheap

Bought Topglove C74 at 82 sen. Sold over Rm2.60

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-24-story-h1507830969-THE_MOST_FOOLISH_THING_DONE_BY_PHILIP_AND_HE_IS_TOO_DUMB_TO_KNOW_IT_Cal.jsp

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 01:25 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin how about your careplus?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-10-10 06:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, all of Calvin stock pick, why only past few months, why not since 2019?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Yes my record with topglove since before 2019, when Calvin knew nothing about the company I have been holding. I have made 17+ million in one year alone on tg, all transparent and recorded.

How about your lies to God and to man? You told everyone that you sold houses and if top shareholders in netx and keep telling everyone to buy. How many promotional articles for you write on netx?

Your record since 2016 until now, every day promote new articles, everyone know the quality of your results.

Your results are like the the money that throws a dart at the list of stocks in Bursa, totally random.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:08 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:09 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:11 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:14 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:16 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 07:19 |

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

Very good morning to all who visit this humble post
More than 3,250 page views after one day mean more than 3,200 dear friends of i3 forum are silently watching here

Thank you very much for visiting

Now Sifu Peter Lynch has stated that there 6 category of stocks

Among them are Cyclicals like OGSE bull run last year

This year Crude oil crashed so OGSE stocks all down in tandem
To hold them now will be detrimental

Now from March till now is Medical Glove and healthcare bull run.
So we must buy what is current

To fix prices and just them will be wrong as prices are not static

Last time Calvin bought Supermax at Rm1.60 and sold it above Rm3.00 for 100% profit

But if you were to quote Supermax at Rm1.29 at 2020 year low and conclude that I bought at Rm1.60 and year low of Supermax was Rm1.29 then I made a loss of 31 sen would not be correct

In real time I already sold Supermax and only bought back in April 2020 at Rm1.73

Supermax gone up to my great surprise at Rm24.44 peak
But I did not sell at peak. I only sold about Rm19.00

So must see all Calvin's stock picks in their context

Many have gone up by 100%, 200% and like Supermax 1,000%

And these were taken private

Super enterprise

Tmakmur - land of prosperity

Kbunai - so many cry father cry mother but ended well later.

Weida.

The store

Kulim

Daiman (diamond)

Of course I still suffer in Netx, Scomies and some other non-performing stocks which I hope to see them rebound one day

By purposefully overlooking the good picks and keep harping and harrassing Calvin on some bad picks is not reasonable

As Dr Bob Jones said, "All good men are reasonable "

From these past years I found that every year got one or two good investment theme

Last year oil up was OGSE theme

Then NFCP fiber theme. This one got setback due to politics

This year Covid 19 triggered Medical Glove Superbull run
Calvin very very happy for all who followed

Along with it was the Tech bull run (though less noise)

Next one?

Yes Calvin has the next Bull Theme in mind

If I read the market correctly year 2021 will be another very fantastic year

Kindest regards

Calvin

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Strong big improvement in current sifu calvin stock pick mah...!!

If u ask me i will tell u calvin has perfected his stock selection lately with great success mah...!!

Just like topgloves spending years range bound at Rm 3.00 to Rm 6.00 & suddenly begin to surge to {Rm 20.00 to Rm 30.00 b4 x bonus} within a mater of momths as people start to realise topgloves potential but unfortunately Philip did not spot this development & sold too early at Rm 8.00 loh...!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Oct 10, 2020 6:30 AM | Report Abuse

Yes, all of Calvin stock pick, why only past few months, why not since 2019?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Yes my record with topglove since before 2019, when Calvin knew nothing about the company I have been holding. I have made 17+ million in one year alone on tg, all transparent and recorded.

How about your lies to God and to man? You told everyone that you sold houses and if top shareholders in netx and keep telling everyone to buy. How many promotional articles for you write on netx?

Your record since 2016 until now, every day promote new articles, everyone know the quality of your results.

Your results are like the the money that throws a dart at the list of stocks in Bursa, totally random.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

Counting Chicken b4 it hatch...!!

Lets count the potential profit raider strategy that suggest u to buy netx loh...!!

1.U buy 1m of netx OR at 0.5m costing u rm 5k

2.U apply for another 1.5m netx excess rights

Your additional outlay are as follows

a) 1m x 0.13 sen
b} 1.5m x 0.13 sen

U get 2.5m share costing rm 325k & u will get 2.5m netx & 1.25m warrant.

Your potential profit are as follows:

Mkt value 16 sen x 2.5m netx share = Rm 400k
Mkt value Netx warrant 4 sen x 1.25m = Rm 50k
Thus overall value Rm 450k

Your cost Rm325k plus Rm 5k = Rm 330k.

Thus your profit conservatively is Rm120k a return on investment of 36% over 2mths or a return on investment of 144% pa.

Thats how u get very rich on netx loh...!!

. NETX (0020)

OR IS OUT

EACH OR ENTITLES SUBSCRIPTION OF 6 RIGHTS WITH 3 FREE NETX WARRANTS

AND EACH RIGHT IS RM130

SO RM130 x 6 = RM780

FOR RM780 THERE WILL BE

6 NETX SHARES

3 FREE NETX WARRANTS

NETX IS A DISRUPTIVE TECH OF THE FUTURE WITH HUGE POTENTIAL

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

The above strategy is scalable, if u want to make more on low risk u can raise your excess share application on netx to 3m, 6m, 9m or even 12m within your affordability mah...!!

Your profits will be in proportion to the excess share application u make
on netx loh...!!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 11:07 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

See he missed the glove stocks become brain crashed as is Not NFCP stocks.

calvintaneng Spore leading Malaysia in glove

Malaysia = Malu-sia
01/06/2020 10:00 AM

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 11:09 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-10 11:10 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

Ya we do not need all the rights to be taken up mah....!!

Thats how u can make all the money by buying the excess rights loh..!!

Lets count the potential profit raider strategy that suggest u to buy netx loh...!!

1.U buy 1m of netx OR at 0.5m costing u rm 5k

2.U apply for another 1.5m netx excess rights

Your additional outlay are as follows

a) 1m x 0.13 sen
b} 1.5m x 0.13 sen

U get 2.5m share costing rm 325k & u will get 2.5m netx & 1.25m warrant.

Your potential profit are as follows:

Mkt value 16 sen x 2.5m netx share = Rm 400k
Mkt value Netx warrant 4 sen x 1.25m = Rm 50k
Thus overall value Rm 450k

Your cost Rm325k plus Rm 5k = Rm 330k.

Thus your profit conservatively is Rm120k a return on investment of 36% over 2mths or a return on investment of 144% pa.

Thats how u get very rich on netx loh...!!

The above strategy is scalable, if u want to make more on low risk u can raise your excess share application on netx to 3m, 6m, 9m or even 12m within your affordability mah...!!

Your profits will be in proportion to the excess share application u make
on netx loh...!!

Posted by enigmatic [control your emotions, discipline your mind] > 2020-10-10 19:32 | Report Abuse

The pied piper is still on the loose.

Still planning to bring more mice to Weser River, eh?

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 21:11 | Report Abuse

Exactly

You should discipline your mind rather than let it beclouded by prejudice

If Philip has been able to control his wild emotions of poking fun at others his mind would be sound and not made the dumb decision to sell his Topglove at Rm8 just at the outset of once a century glove superbull run

Philip, Mikecyc and enigmatic go every where showing their fists calling for fight and debates

Calvin goes everywhere with open hands looking for friends

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-10-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

Only God will judge you at the gates of heaven, why did you bring suffering to so many Innocents... Bringing them to scomies and netx? And talamt and so on so forth. Your results are plain to see and full of lies, like all fake city harvest pastors you bring Innocents to Holland promise them everything, then deny all.

How is netx now?

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

Philip

Don't use the Name of God in vain

Why you major on minor?

Great stocks you forgot conveniently

1. Supermax
2. Hlt
3. RGT BHD
4. ESCERAMIC
5. MTAG
6. LUXCHEM
7. PROLEXUS
8. KOSSAN C7 AT 42 SEN
9. TOPGLOVE C74 AT 82 SEN
10. CAREPLUS

SO MANY MANY YOU IGNORE
ARE YOU BLIND OR WHAT??

HAVE YOU GOT A CONSCIENCE?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 22:14 | Report Abuse

u forgot greatec and MI? hahaha

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 22:17 | Report Abuse

Oh yes Vstec at 90 sen also up 100%

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

Oh some more

Naysayers blinded by prejudice for Calvin call on

Jcy at 50 sen

Asb at 14 sen

Pm corp at 13.5 sen

Muiprop at 18 sen

Very strange indeed

They only choose to see the 20% not so good ones and conveniently forgot the great calls

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

I choose greatec instead of uzma

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 22:25 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin u choose the stocks and let me choose the price....hehe

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 22:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha at least Apollo smarter than people chosing serba the cobra

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

I already money in the pocket on serba-wa long ago.....hahaha

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-10 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha you so clever!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

of course or else no need to work and only play stocks only? hahaha

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

WHY THE 10% MINORITY WHO BUY AND HOLD NAIM WILL BE BETTER OF THAN 90% WHO IMPATIENTLY CHASE HOT STOCKS TO THEIR PERIL, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-10-11-story-h1534585244-WHY_THE_10_MINORITY_WHO_BUY_AND_HOLD_NAIM_WILL_BE_BETTER_OF_THAN_90_WHO.jsp

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2020-10-11 23:31 | Report Abuse

Bro Calvin, I'm with you on Naim to make at least 50%, if not 100% gain, just like HLT, the super duper one, ESCERAM, Prolexus, Mui Prop & so many more. And some people are still harping on that one or two lesser ones. Give us more winning stocks bro Calvin.

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2020-10-11 23:44 | Report Abuse

ok calvintaneng.... just 1 tip for me... real one :-) and i will use to determine ur word ...can ah?

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-12 07:52 | Report Abuse

Yes Raymond

For strongest stability, margin of safety and can sleep soundly every night buy Naim for it's 18 sen assured dividend

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

Dividend cannot lie

You can manipulate earnings and cook the book

NAIM 18 SEN DIVIDEND IS REAL CASH NOTHING FAKE

YOU CAN ONLY PAY OUT GOOD DIVIDEND ONLY WHEN YOU HAVE "GOOD CASH FLOW"

https://www.thestreet.com/investing/dividends-dont-lie-11732048#:~:tex....