64 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2020-10-15 12:38

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-11 00:11 | Report Abuse

why now euro a loss company can propose 2 for 1 bonus? apa bursa ini?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-11 00:13 | Report Abuse

why focus profit only a few million can worth like magnum and bjtoto combine?also can split 1 become 3?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 00:21 | Report Abuse

Don't bother lah

BUY WHAT WE UNDERSTAND AND KNOW FOR SURE ENOUGH

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-11 00:23 | Report Abuse

ok lah if 75cts or below buy more....hehe

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 00:24 | Report Abuse

Ok so clever

Good night ZZZzzzzzz

Posted by apolloang > 2020-10-11 00:28 | Report Abuse

why ur butaland cash rich cannot up? why asb up ken no up? asb ahmad sebi son owned 20mil in ken.bursa are crooked these days so dare not buy a lot unless I got a reliable info that me see good to hentam

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2020-10-11 01:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER AT NETX WE ARE IN THE FINAL LAP OF BIG PROFIT MAKING OPPORTUNITY LOH...!!
DO NOT LET SOHAI NAYSAYERS TALK U OUT THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY ON THEIR LAST DITCH FINAL ATTEMPT LOH..!!

JUST GO WITH THE PLAN SUBSCRIBE FOR THE RIGHTS & EXCESS RIGHTS NO MATTER WHAT HAPPEN LOH..!

Thats how u can make all the money by buying the excess rights loh..!!

Lets count the potential profit raider strategy that suggest u to buy netx loh...!!

1.U buy 1m of netx OR at 0.5m costing u rm 5k

2.U apply for another 1.5m netx excess rights

Your additional outlay are as follows

a) 1m x 0.13 sen
b} 1.5m x 0.13 sen

U get 2.5m share costing rm 325k & u will get 2.5m netx & 1.25m warrant.

Your potential profit are as follows:

Mkt value 16 sen x 2.5m netx share = Rm 400k
Mkt value Netx warrant 4 sen x 1.25m = Rm 50k
Thus overall value Rm 450k

Your cost Rm325k plus Rm 5k = Rm 330k.

Thus your profit conservatively is Rm120k a return on investment of 36% over 2mths or a return on investment of 144% pa.

Thats how u get very rich on netx loh...!!

The above strategy is scalable, if u want to make more on low risk u can raise your excess share application on netx to 3m, 6m, 9m or even 12m within your affordability mah...!!

Your profits will be in proportion to the excess share application u make
on netx loh...!!

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 15:15 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon

Dutaland cannot as it has no cash generating income project after land disposal

For Naim it is going to build 2500 affordable single storey houses for sale for the next 5 years

So Naim will see better times ahead

For Netx price has now reached bottom

When Calvin mentioned Jcy at 50 sen and it dropped to 20 sen many cry father cry mother when they should be buying Jcy on the cheap at 20 sen. As a result of so many dumb naysayers all missed Jcy subsequent bull run now over 70 sen

So same goes for Netx. Many many many naysayers are crying con man this lah con man that lah when they should be buying instead

See one day Netx might even outperform Jcy

See where are the naysayers of Jcy today ?

All gone to chase land mine stocks and gone bankrupt ?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 16:28 | Report Abuse

Climate change will cause more lands to disappear and less and less food

Mankind will face horrible famine in future

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N1cdCUZNh04

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...!!

Tomorrow monday palm oil stock will shoot up strongly mah...!!

Soyabean oil future already up alot loh...!

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 11, 2020 4:28 PM | Report Abuse

Climate change will cause more lands to disappear and less and less food

Mankind will face horrible famine in future

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2020-10-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

looking for low pe oilpalm stocks? bumitama 48.5cts.sg(p8z.sg)half year eps 2.3cts.sg.total planted 187,679ha,which were 132,578ha nucleus and 55,101ha plasma.ioi is the one subtantial shareholder of 32.039% and average age 10.6years.km loong and sarawak plantation,after ta ann took over sarawak plantation management,the efficiency increase dramatically to boost up net profit margin.must be patient...........

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-11 22:21 | Report Abuse

Bumitama?

I got some goldenagri in Spore

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 07:31 |

shareking1

822 posts

Posted by shareking1 > 2020-10-12 07:42 | Report Abuse

印尼暴乱也让油棕价上涨。

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-10-12 08:14 | Report Abuse

PALM OIL - The Investment That Separates Billionaires from Millionaires! (Reposting by Calvin Tan

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-10-12 08:18 | Report Abuse

Better to rewrite the headlines:

How to lose almost 10 houses through investing in Netx in Dec 2019 and Jan 2020?

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-12 13:09 | Report Abuse

Brilliant Research Calvin !

Thank you!

Meow Meow Meow

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-10-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Mabel the meow.u were in Calvin side.Lol.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-12 13:24 | Report Abuse

This sohai 3iii again upto no good loh...!!

What is the purpose & value of 3iii silly post below leh ??

Most importantly ,After calvin sifu make a call on palmoil share, it move up mah!!

Calvin sifu definitely has midas touch lately loh..!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 12, 2020 8:14 AM | Report Abuse

PALM OIL - The Investment That Separates Billionaires from Millionaires! (Reposting by Calvin Tan

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 12, 2020 8:18 AM | Report Abuse

Better to rewrite the headlines:

How to lose almost 10 houses through investing in Netx in Dec 2019 and Jan 2020?

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

Welcome Mabel

Switch oil and gas to Palm oil stocks for coming bull run

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-12 16:07 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng Welcome Mabel

Switch oil and gas to Palm oil stocks for coming bull run
12/10/2020 1:58 PM

Meow Calvin!

Why settle for one when you can have both?

Currently I have 11 Plantations in my collection. I'm actually looking for another round of capital gain to buy into United Plantation as my 12th Plantation.

12 is actually is actually a nice number. Currently I have 12 Healthcare Companies and 12 O&G Fossil Fuel Battleships (after I consolidate my collection from 18 into 12 companies).

It will be lovely to have 12 Biofuel Plantation in my collection to capitalise on this Super Bull Rally..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok Mabel the meow.u were in Calvin side.Lol.
12/10/2020 1:13 PM

Meow Michael...

Calvin is actually a smart guy..

I always adore smart man..

Meow

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-12 19:08 | Report Abuse

Yes

Today Fcpo for Oct 2020 closed at Rm3,060

If it just maintain at this level All Palm oil stocks should go into bull run time

Any further upside will be added impetus to spark a fierce bull like medical gloves

So stay invested

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

I am not surprise, cat's brain is small, cannot understand profound knowledge, so to her low standard means smart; but then Palm Oil has a chance to go up so are those related companies.

Posted by Mabel > Oct 12, 2020 4:08 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin is actually a smart guy..

I always adore smart man..

Meow

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-12 21:53 | Report Abuse

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholders...

Meow

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

Any Tom, Dick and Harry can open their mouth to come up with comments.

Only the smart one will come up with concrete research materials that will bring our Palm Oil to the next level..

Well done Calvin !

Good Job!

Meow

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-12 22:22 | Report Abuse

Exactly !

Mabel is Chun Chun on scenery!

The total wealth of scenery is not even 5% of what Mabel got

Empty vessel makes the most noise and empty people like scenery talk the most nonsense

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 22:45 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 22:47 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

Mike, the cat cant understand Mplus research, there is a limitation for her to know what is called real research report. So, she will chose what she can understand...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

Refer to MPOB : Malaysia CPO export 2020 Jan to August

export to U.S.A is 387,347 MT

export to China is 1,842,142 MT vs 2019 1,395,697 MT : + 32 %

export to India is 1,176,274 MT vs 2019 3,597,563 MT : - 67.3 %

export to Europe is 1,341,780 MT vs 2019 1,419,722 MT : - 5.5 %

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

US bans imports from palm oil company FGV

* PLANTATIONS
* Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 
10:41 PM MYT

KUALA LUMPUR (Reuters) - The United States has banned imports of palm oil from FGV Holdings Bhd

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2020-10-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

Fund manager prefer glove stocks than plantation, up down fast

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 23:03 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-12 23:09 |

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-13 00:55 | Report Abuse

... Looks like Mickey Mouse will lose his cheese again...

Meow

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-13 01:03 | Report Abuse

Mickey ConMouse is totally run of idea
Every day parroting same cerita
He will face the same fate like in Armada
When the tsunami happens he will be MIA...

Last year Mickey said the same things about Armada...

Mickey, you seems to be missing the point. Like Mummy said many times, all these old stories have been factored in with the current price. Otherwise TDM, price would have been like my KLK, Sime Darby, IOI Corps, SOP, TaaNN, FGV, Jtiasa etc etc..

Beside Plantation, TDM completes my collections of 12 Healthcare companies. TDM can also ride in the upcoming Plantation rally together with her 11 Plantation sisters.

This is exactly what happen to my collection FPSO Battleships. Armada and Yinson. What matters is the Total Plantation P&L is profitable. When your total P&L is very profitable, you can take calculated risk. TDM has Hospitals across the country. It's part of giving back after gaining so much. In addition the oil palm business is very lucrative. We are dealing with an industry that can can feed more than 3 billion in more than 200 country across the Globe. Beside, this Plantation are supported by the Oil Rich State of Terengganu.

Time for Mickey ConMouse to grow up...

Meow

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-13 01:05 | Report Abuse

@power88 Fund manager prefer glove stocks than plantation, up down fast
12/10/2020 11:01 PM

Why settle for one, when you can have two?

I have Gloves Fantastic Four in my collections too..

Meow

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-13 08:34 | Report Abuse

Very good

Calvin already made 1,000% in Glove like Supermax from Rm1.73 to RM19.00

And Supermax C87 from 34.5 sen did even more fantastically reaching Rm7.00 for 2,000% gain

Enough for medical gloves though Calvin still got Topglove (spore ), Ug healthcare glove and Sri Trang glove (spore)

Calvin now concentrate on Palm oil because there will be more potential upside for palm oil now compared to glove

Gloves being in the analyst in every Fund and All Investors no longer cheap like palm oil which only very few are interested

So Palm oil stocks got much much more upside than gloves from here

The only one Calvin likes is glove proxy like Luxchem

Topglove will go knocking and begging for Luxchem to produce more glove chemical as there is a huge shortage now

Luxchem has increased ASP prices by more than 100%

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-13 08:48 | Report Abuse

Bravo Calvin !

Very commentable Profits!

Presently, the four largest sectors on the KLCI with a combined weight of 66% are Banks (e.28.4%), Gloves (e.15.2%), Utility (e.11.8%) and Telco (e.10.6%).

If Gloves Supermax and Kossan feature in the next constituent review, these four sectors would make up about 70% of the total weight: Banks (e.27.7%), Gloves (e.19.8%), Utility (e.11.6%), Telco (e.10.3%)

Plantation currently is only 8.9% which means there lots of room to grow since there are similar advantages of medical gloves and palm oil due to the tropical climate of Malaysia

1. Why China cannot compete against Malaysian Medical gloves?

Answer:

Because China don't have rubber trees for fresh latex

And China got cold winter which is bad for glove chemical as cold weather hardens rubber fast unless they use heater which add to cost of production

2. Same reason applies to palm oil

Soybean cannot grow in winter. So from November to March USA don't have soybean

For Brazil and Argentina now got very very hot dry weather so planting is delayed even though it is Spring time in the Southern hemisphere

Palm oil is evergreen and is harvested twice a week throughout the whole year round

So, for 4 months when there is no soyoil or other vege oil then palm oil will reign as king oil

SO, FROM NOW TILL FEBRUARY PALM OIL MIGHT GO UP INTO STRONG UPTREND

SHOULD BRAZIL & ARGENTINA GOT DROUGHT THEN PALM OIL WILL GO INTO FULL FLEDGE MULTI YEAR HIGH BULL RUN.

Meow Meow Meow

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

calling spring Cat seeking for rich man, shouting excitedly with conman calvin's shits..

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

Really?

I don't need any rich man...

I can manage on my own...

Thank you!

Meow..

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-14 19:22 | Report Abuse

Yes

Mabel will very rich riding on healthcare and palm oil stocks bull run

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-15 08:31 | Report Abuse

Meow Calvin!

Calvin is always far sighted...he is like a Victorious General..

Victorious warriors win first and then go to war, while defeated warriors go to war first and then seek to win. Opportunities multiply as they are seized.

General Sun Tzu - Chinese War Strategist

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

Beside his favourite plantation, Calvin also bought FGV...

FGV yesterday was the biggest gainer among my 11 Plantations. Since I'm thinking of acquiring my 12th Plantation, I have started monitoring PPB and United Plantation. This is what we found out..

Share Price Performance

Yesterday, FGV is up by 3%, PPB is up by 1% while United Plantation is down by 0.7%
Over the last 6 months, FGV is up by 27% while PPB is only up by 16.5%
Over the last 6 months, FGV is up by 47% while United Plantation is only up by 15.8%

Financial

FGV: Rev RM 3.3 B, YOY is up by 0.5%, Operating income is up by 600%, Cash is up by 642 %
PPB: Rev RM 953M, YOY is down by 17%, Operating Income is down by 83%, Cash is up by 15%
UTP: Rev Rev 294M, YOY is up by 8.8%, Operating Income is up by 55%, Cash is down by 42%

Land size

FGV: 440,000 hectares
PPB: 232,940 hectares *18% = 41,929 hectares
UTP: 40,855 hectares

Average Volume over the last 4 weeks
FGV: 14,384,105 shares
PBB: 778,145 shares
UTP: 250,075 shares

Potential upside for FGV,

All cleaning up has been done through the FGV Transformation Plan and do not forget the RM700 million on goodwill in 2018 — the group has seen five interested parties, and is looking forward to complete a sale by year end. Hence we are talking another potential right back that will improve FGV Balance Sheet!

FGV has both Oil Palm and Rubber which complement my World Class Gloves Fantastic Four collection. Malaysia is

World No 1 Biggest Producers of Gloves
World No 2 Biggest Producers of Palm Oil
World No 3 Biggest Producer of Rubber.

Based on the above KPI, I believe FGV has really something to offer to everyone who invested in in her. Well Done to those that has already on board this Plantation.

Meow Meow Meow

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-15 12:26 |

Mabel

23,207 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-10-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

Really?

Beside Plantation, TDM completes my HealthCare collection. Much better than your Power Station MHC. Mabel's Tenaga is better alternative than MHC Power Station.

Healthcare is currently HOT. Just another 52-sen rise, and Mabel's Top Glove will overtake Mabel's Maybank’s market cap. Meanwhile, another rubber glove maker, Mabel's Hartalega Holdings Bhd, has taken the spot as the third largest company on Bursa, pushing Mabel's Public Bank to the fourth place in the race for Top 3 Podium..

Presently, the four largest sectors on the KLCI with a combined weight of 66% are Banks (e.28.4%), Gloves (e.15.2%), Utility (e.11.8%) and Telco (e.10.6%).

If Mabel's Gloves Supermax and Kossan feature in the next constituent review, these four sectors would make up about 70% of the total weight: Banks (e.27.7%), Gloves (e.19.8%), Utility (e.11.6%), Telco (e.10.3%)

Plantation currently is only 8.9% which means there lots of room to grow since there are similar advantages of medical gloves and palm oil due to the tropical climate of Malaysia.

Just don't missed this opportunity to make money for yourself like what happen to Armada. We missed you at that time when all of us were marching to the bank..

Hate to see you lose gain after spending so much time barking at TDM..

Think about it..I'm just beginning to get use to having you around..

Meow..