4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-11-01 16:02
Posted by icecool > 2020-10-31 15:17 | Report Abuse
the law is created to protect the powerful and not the people
Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-31 15:59 | Report Abuse
Haha, I thought only people like us got nothing better to do and hence lepak in i3 with our comment.
Why politicians also got so many free time and nothing better to do but asking for trouble making comment in their Facebook “Now in Bangkok. They are saying no to the king."
Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 16:02 | Report Abuse
People just one to improve his political analytical skill mah...!!
He is not wrong loh...just that the authority stupid mah...!!
Just like u want to come to i3 post something cannot meh ?
This nothing better to do meh ??
Posted by Sslee > Oct 31, 2020 3:59 PM | Report Abuse
Haha, I thought only people like us got nothing better to do and hence lepak in i3 with our comment.
Why politicians also got so many free time and nothing better to do but asking for trouble making comment in their Facebook “Now in Bangkok. They are saying no to the king.
save malaysia!
SUNWAY BERHAD - IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES 2020/2025
2024-11-04 11:00:00
ADX
30 Mins
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,856 posts
Posted by DickyMe > 2020-10-30 18:21 | Report Abuse
The issue is not about sedition but to create an accusation and put the person under distress for a long time. They do not care about legitimacy of the case. This is the modus operandi of some in the corridors of power. Obviously, it's a power abuse.