5 comment(s). Last comment by Keyman188 2020-12-06 13:37

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-12-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

The Sports Performance Research Institute New Zealand (SPRINZ) has studied the performance of surfers during competitive surfing events, in an attempt to inform the development of surfing-specific conditioning.

The results show that surfers spend 54 percent of their time paddling and 28 percent waiting for waves. Interestingly, in a 20-minute heat, surfers ride waves and paddle a total distance of about 1.6 kilometers (one mile).

Posted by hotstock1975 > 2020-12-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

That's why patient is very important to ride up the correct waves to the destinations.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-12-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

Fitch downgrades Malaysia’s sovereign rating to BBB+, the first downgrade since Asian Financial Crisis

##https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fitch-downgrades-malaysias-longterm-foreign-currency-rating-bbb-stable-outlook

Since Sifu & Master had given direction of KLCI...

So next week KLCI how much further can uptrend ???...

Any possibility to reach 1656 level ???...

How about any impact on KLCI since the Fitch has downgraded ???...

Posted by hotstock1975 > 2020-12-06 12:47 | Report Abuse

Bro, you may share your counts or analysis on how you project your targets at 1656? Downgrading or Upgrading event is very common in the market. That's why we are always expecting what we call knee jerk reaction or hiccups along the way up. Always expect the unexpected.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-12-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

Always based on Keyman188's intuition...

kekeke...