"The chart is more important than the financial analysis." "you should not sell now because I believe the price is very near its bottom."
If chart is more important, that means investors should sell based on the chart now. But then you're asking people not to sell because the earnings are good. How like that
Posted by Ricky Yeo > Dec 18, 2020 11:23 AM | Report Abuse
"The chart is more important than the financial analysis." "you should not sell now because I believe the price is very near its bottom."
If chart is more important, that means investors should sell based on the chart now. But then you're asking people not to sell because the earnings are good. How like that
Uncle said: "Sorry guys, I already finished my bullet, because I am against the chart, so I buy all the way from RM10 to RM6.XX. Now I need you all to continue buy to support, otherwise I may kena margin call.. Please help .... support support...."
Goldberg BREAKING NEWS- SUPERMAX MAY GET UPGRADED TO- FTSE ALL WORLD INDEX
The STAR
Supermax may get upgraded to FTSE All World Index
BUSINESS Friday, 18 Dec 2020
Supermax will replace KLCC in the 30-stock KLCI as expected on Monday.
KUALA LUMPUR: Glove maker Supermax Corporation may get upgraded to FTSE All World Index from FTSE Global All Cap Index, acording to a news report.
THE BEST GROWTH STOCK IN BURSA.
FTSE All-World index
FTSE All-World index series is a stock market index that covers over 3,100 companies in 47 countries starting in 1986.It is calculated and published by the FTSE Group, a wholly owned subsidiary of the London Stock Exchange which originated as a joint venture between the Financial Times and the London Stock Exchange.
History This index has been calculated since 31 December 1986, originally as the FT-Actuaries World Indices.[3]
In 1995, Wood Mackenzie and Co., one of the original partners, sold its stake to Standard & Poor’s. The name of the index was changed to FT/S&P – Actuaries World Indices.
On 29 November 1999, FTSE International Limited acquired the stakes of Goldman Sachs and Standard & Poor’s. The name changed to the FTSE World Index series.
FTSE took exclusive rights to integrate the Baring Emerging Markets data series with its existing FTSE World Index series. This resulted in the creation of the FTSE All-World Index series on June 30, 2000.
On September 22, 2003, FTSE introduced enhancements to improve the coverage of mid cap stocks in the index and remove some smaller stocks. In line with these enhancements, FTSE also launched the FTSE Global Equity Index Series.
Good time to diversify some of your glove into recovery stocks. Having said that, I still have faith in gloves stock and still maintain big portion in my portfolio.
I don't believe in charts or financial analyses. I believe in uncle ky only.... Just do the opposite from him, can make more than following him. Thanks uncle
Self proclaimed super investor is learning the hard way, thinking if company is making good profits means share price must go up. If so easy, then majority will be making money and not losing. Hopefully, he becomes more humble although arrogant dude said it is not his forte. Anyway, we will see how his karma pan out.
while v focus on EPS and PER , it is note worthy to look at the NTA , eg. topglove nta is only 69 sen. With vaccines(though 90 to 95% effective)at the doorstep glove counters r losing its glamour. v need to be NOT bullish for now.
It’s still not too late to jump ship into BAT,The charts is indicated it will break 6 soon both sup and tg when the next QR out...or you may buy back later
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ricky Yeo
Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-12-18 11:23 | Report Abuse
"The chart is more important than the financial analysis."
"you should not sell now because I believe the price is very near its bottom."