1 person likes this.

9 comment(s). Last comment by hotstock1975 2021-02-02 20:35

CJkenho

46 posts

Posted by CJkenho > 2021-01-31 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hey fellow wave watcher.. just wanted to appreciate your consistent weekly sharing of wave counts. I've been following your Sunday analysis & comparing with mine as I'm still learning like a noob. Like you I'm a big fan of the Wave Principle, but only after spending some time trading with TA. Felt WP helps me see further & should've learn it first before entering the market. Even better is when I use WP with TA. So yeah thanks again & keep it up!

Regarding KLCI fri's candle, I thought it stood very nicely on the 200ema line on the daily chart. Hence gives an impression that Wave Y has ended (hence forming the bigger Wave A) & next week would start Wave B. Going by your highest level count, this is only the start of primary Wave 2 correct?

Posted by hotstock1975 > 2021-01-31 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro, Fully agree that it is better off if we can apply regular TA with EWave analysis where regular TA is an must or good starting point before embarking into Ewave.

Based on my 2 possible counts from prior session 42, the initial Wave 1 assumption (outcome 1) was Invalidated after Wave C (1572.62) had been breached last Friday and so there would be no Wave 2 construction as the Primary/Higher Degree of Correction is not ended yet.