24 comment(s). Last comment by winterwolf 2021-02-15 08:53

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 22:24 | Report Abuse

Something to hide?

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-13 22:31 | Report Abuse

Nothing to hide ! Raw data is the result of hardwork by the Chinese experts.Go to countries where covid-19 was first started but failed to report to WHO.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

LOL, China is where it first started.
WHO is in the right place.

China spread the virus worldwide and crushed economies but does not want to cooperate with WHO. Typical selfishness or kiasu behaviour.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-13 22:50 | Report Abuse

Covid-9 virus was found much earlier in Spain,Italy,US.But did not report to the authoritis due to ignorance ! Dont be misled by western medias.Typical Trumpt supporter. LOL.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

LOL. Chinese supports China.

That's understandable. We know the bias.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 22:57 | Report Abuse

Really?

Why UN is quiet on that matter?

Answer is , it is fake news!

LOL

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 23:00 | Report Abuse

If saints are with China, why not share the raw data?

I doubt it is saints, more like satans.

LOL

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-02-13 23:09 | Report Abuse

The saying "Covid-9 virus was found much earlier in Spain,Italy,US" is not true.

Earliest COVID 19 cases in China can be backtracked to August 2019, could even be June 2019.

Spain, Italy etc is like December 19 cases.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-13 23:15 | Report Abuse

With more than 14 billions people ,China is now the safest place in the world for covid-19

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-13 23:39 | Report Abuse

LOL, world population is a bit more than 7 Billion.

How is it that China has 14 Billion?

China does not disclose it's data, so doubt it is safe.

Petronas

7,611 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-02-14 08:26 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

CONCLUSIONS : NOW IS THE LOGICAL TIME TO INVESTIGATE USA LABS TO CONFIRM WHETHER IT IS THE COVID19 SOURCE LOH!

WHO backs away from outright rejection of Covid lab-leak theory
Author: Tan KW | Publish date: Sat, 13 Feb 2021, 2:34 PM

THE World Health Organisation hasn't ruled out any hypotheses about the roots of Covid-19, according to the group's chief, after a fact-finding mission to China rejected speculation that the coronavirus could have leaked from a lab.

All avenues of research remain open, director-general Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus said in a briefing on Friday.

The investigation "has added important information that takes us closer to understanding the origins of the virus," particularly in the early days of the pandemic.

The comments appeared to pull back on the investigating team's remarks earlier this week. The lab-leak theory was "extremely unlikely" and required no further study, according to Peter Ben Embarek, a WHO food-safety scientist. The coronavirus most likely jumped to humans through an animal host or frozen wildlife products, he said, and those possibilities should continue to be probed.

The WHO has faced criticism since the outbreak of the pandemic that it's been too deferential to China. Former US President Donald Trump advanced the theory that the virus might have escaped from a high-security virology lab in Wuhan, the Chinese city where the virus was first detected.

The mission followed months of negotiation with China.

Stung by criticism that it initially covered up the extent of the crisis, Chinese state media and officials have promoted the theory that the virus didn't start in China, but was brought in.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-14 09:23 |

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2021-02-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

Stop calling "covid 19" it is "wuhan virus" end of debate. Remembered "sars" this is an upgrade version originated from china.

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-02-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

Knowing the origin of a virus is important for academic reasons. But knowing whether a country did all it could to stop a disease from spreading within the country and to the rest of the world as required by WHO guideline is even more important whenever there is an outbreak. A lot of evidence point to the fact that the neccessary steps were not taken to prevent the disease from becoming a world wide pandemic. So it is understandable why the country where the outbreak happened is so secretive and touchy on the subject..

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-02-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

It is good to go to the WHO website to know what it says. Too many fake news out there created by people who want to hide the truth. What we know is lots of people were prosecuted for initially breaking the news about the virus. And a international investigation was unduly delayed, lots of obstacles were put in their path. Now we know the team were only allowed to see prepared data and not allowed to carry promary research or access to raw data. It is your guess what it all shows....

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-02-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

Starship2, wow 12 posts in a stock forum and all the 12 posts are on a smear campaign ?
Go back to the cave where you come from, nipah virus may not be that far from your backyard. That is Malaysia originated virus...if you know that.

You and that guy with a vulgar name, that starts with a P....I guess religion has no bearing to you. Stop your racialistic comments and leave this forums to shares matters.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-02-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

@supersaiyan3
wow, it must be news to experts all over the world that China cases can be backtracked to june 2019.
Trump may have given you the green card if you can come up with evidences to support this.
You are despicable, changing facts to suits your agenda ?
You are a liar.

billionn

731 posts

Posted by billionn > 2021-02-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

All thieves are liar but all liar would always steal. Obviously the thieves m referring here is China.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

This is thief called others thief, the thief here I referring is US....

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Seems like the truth hurts for some cunning wolf. Well wolves are wolf, who twist facts.

Posted by thebighead07 > 2021-02-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

Guys.. Just ignore @billionn.. He's a ostrich.. Can refer to TCS's thread..

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-02-15 08:36 | Report Abuse

@Puntat....using the genitals to call your self certainly befits what is up there. Facts are there for all to see, only twisted minds follows to trumpet fakes and garbage

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-02-15 08:53 | Report Abuse

@Puntat...people who ignored what the teachers taught in school, always use the shortcut to get where they are generally have no brain power and the knowledge to distinguish fakes and half truth from facts.
Every thing used to be served on a platter, given free, so generally, will only scratch the surface but knows next to nothing, especially something very scientific in nature.
in summary, you are just a water buffalo, noosed and led by the rope of western medias.
it will take time, but the facts and truth will be so glaring to you, you may not have that intelligence to discern them.
Memalukan bangsa dan agama is what you are doing here, especially with that nickname of yours.