selling sand, hahahaha. What was the company that getting multi-billion contract of selling sand in last year? What is the stock price now for the stock?
Wow Malaysia got so many sands to sell to foreigners ? Malaysia now already becomes the world's largest sand producer country ? 3.00 coming soon...ah long is waiting for you !
Sand is very finite natural resources! We only have so much to use domestically! And you want to export like roti canai! Give and take 2 years, Malaysia will import sands instead!
i remember some penny stock call INXX when gloves was hot that time said want to become world largest gloves producer........ now no news liao. habis cerita
Even Johor ban export sand to Singapore. Am I right ? Now SEALING billion sand deal? Suddenly more companies getting sand deal project ? Sabah and Sarawak sand different from Johor sand ??? Sabah ans Sarawak sand all can sell ???
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ezitrade
54 posts
Posted by Ezitrade > 2021-02-27 10:31 | Report Abuse
dey,... November 2020. Remember?