11 comment(s). Last comment by signn 2021-02-28 14:18

LimitUp

394 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2021-02-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

The moment has arrived for us to top up TG shares.

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2021-02-27 08:03 | Report Abuse

Once listed in HK with millions of new retailers/investors from China and HK market, just a matter of time before TG fly again

witan

774 posts

Posted by witan > 2021-02-27 08:03 | Report Abuse

Thank you Tan Sri for thinking far ahead

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-02-28 00:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha top up to stuck?

Brutus

295 posts

Posted by Brutus > 2021-02-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

Most companies just plan private placement to raise capital, in the process diluting existing shares.
Likewise here but with the successful DL in HKE, at least existing shareholder's shares NTA increase.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconT > 2021-02-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

TG building MOAT?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconT > 2021-02-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

TG most likely to succeed as a Fortune 500 company

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2021-02-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

I think it is a stepping stone for Topglov to prepares for exit from Bursa in future

jeehuat

Posted by jeehuat > 2021-02-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

This is the only way to value the share of the company. With the RSS and Kampong investors who do not base so much on foundemental to invest. Busar is not so proper to provide a gate way to grow big to international level and to capitalize situational demands. You can reflex that is why most of the local stock values only at Rm 1 and below. TG approach laid down its long term planning to protect local investors that is not well treated fairly to the competitive world because the company listed in Malaysia.

signn

1,795 posts

Posted by signn > 2021-02-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

why should i list my company in a market where it is kena constantly bashed? n press down? where is the so called free market valuations principles? basic pun tak ada...i cabut lo

signn

1,795 posts

Posted by signn > 2021-02-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

all companies are 1st n foremost profit oriented. this is capitalism...podah...