146 comment(s). Last comment by 1lotman 2021-03-11 19:12

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

I thought last sermon on SUPERMAX already? as usual, KYY will never keep his words

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

LOL..what a speculator..well done uncle KYY

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

Finally he disclosed he has been silently selling in the last few weeks. So all who are new here, just repeat this golden rule: KYY ask to buy means you should sell. KYY ask you sell means you must buy

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Alamak... nada macam perli si tua

Sslee Haha,
Lesson learned: Never swallow hook, line & sinker what is portraying out there. The truth is far deeper than realized.

Do your own due deligence

Posted by sense maker > 2021-03-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

He was caught by his own lies, or rather he caught himself lying, 3 weeks later.

Posted by buffetsystem > 2021-03-03 18:13 | Report Abuse

Same story being repeated from AT to Supermax. Shame on you!

Posted by probability > 2021-03-03 18:29 |

Posted by probability > 2021-03-03 18:33 | Report Abuse

always stick to the fundamentals, TA is 50% correct and 50% wrong at all times and only those happened to be correct makes the noise to be visible

another 50% is always silent

Posted by probability > Mar 2, 2021 10:52 PM | Report Abuse X

...perfect opportunity?

Posted by probability > Mar 2, 2021 11:09 PM | Report Abuse X

from 7 drop till 4....purely from speculative news....

totally from unsubstantiated adverse prospect

absolutely oversold

Posted by probability > Mar 2, 2021 10:56 PM | Report Abuse

tomorrow GUARANTEED GREEN

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-03-03 18:51 | Report Abuse

What Uncle KYY trying to write is chart dont lie but he lied many times to his loyal readers..LOL

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

JOKE

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-03 18:56 | Report Abuse

OH MY GOD, WHAT A COWARD OF THIS KYY!!! TRUTH IS REVEALED!!

KYY said:
Fortunately, I sold all my Supermax about 3 weeks ago instead of buying more at cheaper prices to average down.

Readers must ignore all my previous buy recommendations for Supermax.

47,563 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-03-03 18:57 | Report Abuse

Hope uncle YY does not lose money in glove counter.
He is Oldman liao..
Don't condemn him la.
He indeed help me a lot in investing. I can't deny the fact!!

47,563 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2021-03-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

But TA can't be important then FA.
I can't agreed this!!

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-03 18:58 | Report Abuse

KYY PROVED HIMSELF “THE BIGGEST LIAR IN I3”

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-03 19:00 | Report Abuse

Sifu Probability, sometimes also kesian the oldman too..all the mental stress seeing price drop for almost one month n endless margin calls lately.

Reputation is long gone (seeing comments here n in his FB).

Profit n money made come n go...like playing big or small

I think his overall performance for the last 5 to 6 years (ever since he came to i3) is nothing to shout abt.

Why are u still here?

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-03 19:29 | Report Abuse

Alamak, @probability kena conned by KYY, now still have confidence?

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-03 19:30 | Report Abuse

Biggest joker in i3 = KOON YEW YIN = CON YOU YIN

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-03 19:34 | Report Abuse

Pity those who has more confidence because what KYY wrote last 2 weeks:

How to be a successful investor? Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/2021-02-21-story-h1541197847-How_to_be_a_successful_investor_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx COMMENT BY PROBABILITY xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
probability actually now...uncle's never give up attitude is giving more and more confidence to gloves stocks....
the kite is slowly getting a grip
the longer there are no adverse news on gloves asp.... the pressure will build up for upward thrust
naysayers may slowly start to sense this...
21/02/2021 4:13 PM

Flying Fox

849 posts

Posted by Flying Fox > 2021-03-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

KOON YEW YIN said he sold all 3 weeks ago, & he kept promoting until last few days, do you believe what a liar said?

Posted by probability > 2021-03-03 19:54 | Report Abuse

Flying Fox... since when i believe KYY wholeheartedly...it was coincidence my opinion coincided with him ma that time....but i admit it failed...with minimum damage

4,696 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Instead of "TA is more important than FA - Koon Yew Yin"
The title should be "Money is more important than Honour/Integrity - Koon Yew Yin"

ivanlau

1,325 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2021-03-03 20:00 | Report Abuse

Uncle kyy already left supermx, now only left tyxxp group buy call supermx, let us c who will laugh at the end......

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-03-03 20:22 | Report Abuse

What a shameless crook!

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

KYY old fox, cannot trusable. con man. He bought AT now.

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-03-03 20:27 | Report Abuse

He is an old man. So, give him some due respect in order to reflect our own upbringing.
No need to curse or swear. If acceptable, we just listen and up to individual to follow or not. If not, we just listen with the right ear and let it go on the left ear.

Ron90

3,762 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2021-03-03 20:31 | Report Abuse

3 weeks ago..haha.. i guess, after he died, his tomb will keluar asap for the nx 3 weeks, as his soul still stuck in this world,, pretending that he is still alive...haha

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2021-03-03 20:39 | Report Abuse

He labelled him as experience and expert in equity market. Many newbie called him sifu and believe in him. But at the end he play fool to them. How to respect? burn ppl hard earn money if keep cheating newbie.

zoizai

1,297 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2021-03-03 21:12 |

Posted by failurespecialist > 2021-03-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

Fortunately supermax could rebound soon

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-03 21:22 | Report Abuse

haha. Uncle is correct

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-03-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

He published this morning 9:39AM, supermax rebounded sharply today. It tells what?

If anyone still want to follow him, don’t cry if you lose all your money

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-03-03 21:23 |

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-03-03 21:25 | Report Abuse

When the whole world already long skyrocketed tech prices, he is now only want to go in? Shame on him for act like he just discovered a gem

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-03-03 21:59 | Report Abuse

Last sermon my foot. Never ending story from Geezer.

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-03-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY DIDN'T DO IT ON PURPOSE! He writes with NOBLE INTENTIONS! He said Supermax should be RM15, but maybe forgot he actually sold 3 weeks ago at RM6 plus.

So, don't scold Uncle anymore! He's nice because he's rich!

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

Fully agree. Peace

CynicalCyan Uncle KYY DIDN'T DO IT ON PURPOSE! He writes with NOBLE INTENTIONS! He said Supermax should be RM15, but maybe forgot he actually sold 3 weeks ago at RM6 plus.

So, don't scold Uncle anymore! He's nice because he's rich!
03/03/2021 10:23 PM

Posted by Nick234987 > 2021-03-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

just mute will be better Uncle. Making money is not so important at your time. Think about it

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2021-03-03 23:02 | Report Abuse

Tech counters have bright future with strong FA. With the arrival of vaccines, gloves are in the verge of collapse. Poor FA for glove counters now

ICUTrader

67 posts

Posted by ICUTrader > 2021-03-03 23:02 | Report Abuse

uncle yy shamelessly ask you to buy but kept selling to you

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-03-03 23:18 | Report Abuse

The last sermon part 2

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2021-03-03 23:19 | Report Abuse

"Fortunately, I sold all my Supermax about 3 weeks ago instead of buying more at cheaper prices to average down." and keep on promoting supermax and he calls himself “my conscience is clear.". He should be our next PM

iTelex5

535 posts

Posted by iTelex5 > 2021-03-03 23:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > Mar 3, 2021 6:57 PM | Report Abuse

Hope uncle YY does not lose money in glove counter.
He is Oldman liao..
Don't condemn him la.
He indeed help me a lot in investing. I can't deny the fact!!

>>>>>Btw I think well of KYY. Can always learn something from him and I think he was generous.<<<<<

Posted by LossAversion > Mar 3, 2021 8:27 PM | Report Abuse

He is an old man. So, give him some due respect in order to reflect our own upbringing.
No need to curse or swear. If acceptable, we just listen and up to individual to follow or not. If not, we just listen with the right ear and let it go on the left ear.

>>>>> That is correct<<<<<

cckiong

242 posts

Posted by cckiong > 2021-03-04 05:20 | Report Abuse

This article confirms that when he promotes a share, he is selling it.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-03-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

to all new in i3 forum, be wary of this old conman KYY tricks, when he promotes, he is selling silently. He is famous for his twisted words and famous disclaimer - "I am not responsible for your gains/loss" etc. or those "I am obliged to inform that..." bla bla bla

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

For those have been here for more than 5 years, this statement is not unfamiliar:

====================================
skyz: to all new in i3 forum, be wary of this old conman KYY tricks, when he promotes, he is selling silently. He is famous for his twisted words and famous disclaimer - "I am not responsible for your gains/loss" etc. or those "I am obliged to inform that..." bla bla bla
04/03/2021 9:54 AM

Posted by Bamboo Green > 2021-03-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

This old man just like Mahathir, just working damn hard to stay “alive”, long life than many I know.

May be that’s way to live long, make their own lives excited at the expense of most others

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Old crook never die

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-03-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

I always wonder who the hell is professor Piot.Next time the old man should get quote from a more well known guy not some backdoor cast.I like it when the old man quote WHO which makes more sense.