111 comment(s). Last comment by RiverOfSilver 2021-04-28 12:27

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

no big deal at all

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

while we're also waiting for charges against lim junior to be brought into court as well

why should he in particular be above the law then

4,729 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-07 12:50 | Report Abuse

Yes corruption is legal in the eye of UMNO/PAS supporters. Even those already found quilty by Court but Malu Apa Bossku.

leno My U-mate a cardiologist deputy head department proudly show his upgraded banglow photos in FB and say free sponsor from ultrasound company getting a contract approval from him.

My another U-mate a pengarah hospital ask my opinion should she agree to approve the ambulance with incomplete equipments from the supplier, and the supplier offer to renovate her house.

We are talking medical doctors in goverment hospital.
I have not go into council officer, immigration, custom, jpj.

Malaysia is going downhill. No hope. Mo Tak Kau.

Living in DENIAL or clinging to FALSE hope is useless.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

And why should paul yong also be above the law either

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

So we'll resolve everything with GE15 then, shall we?

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-07 12:58 | Report Abuse

Becos GE14 was only won by ph mostly on defamation, sedition, slander, unproven allegations without evidence, incitement & provocation

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 13:04 | Report Abuse

yep all the kind of stuff which rocket party & their multitudes of henchemen, hoodlums, thugs & minions specialise in

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

So sslee, why didn't you report all that stuff involving your uni mates which came to your knowledge to macc then

4,729 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-07 13:13 | Report Abuse

https://www.thetruenet.com/opinion/perspective/mariam-mokhtar-on-unmasking-the-moderate-malay-mind-and-putting-malaysia-first/

The difference between an oyster and a moderate Malay is that it is easier to prise open an oyster than to open the Malay mind.
If you converse with some Malays, be prepared to spend hours going around in circles.

Try not to blame him, because he is the product of 50 years of brainwashing, the Biro Tata Negara (BTN) and our education system.

Most of the time, your questions will be met with blank stares. Summon your inner reserves, when he replies with “They will not approve…” or “They will say…”

When you remind him, that you are asking him, and not the invisible “them”, he keeps quiet.

The Malays have been conditioned since childhood, through a mixture of family upbringing, agama classes, peer pressure, Friday sermons, extra agama classes in the mosque and various community groups, to believe that they cannot criticise their own brethren.

Instead, they believe imported fugitives like Dr Zakir Naik, who speaks in English and tells them that a corrupt Muslim leader is preferable to an honest non-Muslim.

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

And why is rocket party always being endlessly promoted & sold ad nauseum as a 'whiter than white' party by their fanboys/fangirls club gang guys?

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 13:16 | Report Abuse

While it always takes two to tango

You can't just tango alone

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

So in every case of allegation of corruption, both giver & taker should be investigated, charged & prosecuted

14,356 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-07 13:27 | Report Abuse

"If you converse with some Malays, be prepared to spend hours going around in circles."

Excellent observation @SsLee.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 13:45 |

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 13:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > Mar 7, 2021 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : SsLee! Reality of Malaysia! Wait for new alliance Pkr Dap Umno! See if makes any difference! If not, better accept Malaysia is a lost cause!

So just becos your darling idol rocket party & abang an hwa is in, then everything automatically immediately becomes perfect ideal snow white squeaky clean hunky dory?

And the moment your rocket party & abang an hwa is out, then everything automatically immediately becomes rotten-egg stinkin bad?

Wow, man.

Now, gotcha. Typical unchangeable self-aggrandising, self-exalting, self-beatifying, holier-than-thou, politically expedient syndrome & attitude among your type.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-03-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

Too much uncertainties. Projects awarded does not mean it will not be retracted at a later date.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

when pas were on good terms with you rocket party guys, pas were to you a bunch of angels sent from heaven.

when they & you guys had a falling out, pas immediately became to you a bunch of devils from hell.

typical two-faced rocket party hypocrisy.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-03-07 13:59 | Report Abuse

A bunch of paedophiles.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

so what you still waiting for, leno

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

migrate then, leno

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

put your money where your mouth is, leno

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 14:06 | Report Abuse

or maybe you're still sleeping tidor leno

but only sleep talking sleep walking like a stoned zombie

4,729 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

PAS under Tok Guru Nik Aziz is not the same PAS under Hadi because Tok Guru Nik Aziz will not say corruption is OK/halal.

Similarly current Islam is not what Islam was during golden era of Islamic civilisation.

Chapter 36: Islam and Islamisation.

Tun had explained in length the golden era of Islamic Civilisation, where Islam emphasized on the need to read (Iqraq). Thus early Muslims apparently read the works of the Greeks, the Indian, the Chinese and the Persians. More than that, they carried out their own researches to add up to their body of knowledge in many fields. It was well documented that Muslim scholars are the one who pioneered astronomy, algebra, the study of disease and medicine, celestial navigation, and more.

For centuries, Muslims were well ahead of other civilisation in the mastery of the sciences, medicine and mathematics. But around the Fifteenth century, new interpretations began to spread, saying that (Iqraq) referred to the reading and acquisition of religious knowledge only. And unfortunately, Muslims and their religious teachers stress more on “fardhu ‘ain” (the performance of prayers, fasting, alms-giving and the Haj) which earns merit only for oneself is more important in the afterlife than the “fardhu kifayah”, the injunction which required that Muslim communities must have among them individually whose ability and actions will serve in the defend and promotion of the welfare of their communities and of Islam itself.

Almost immediately after such teaching, the Muslim civilisation regressed whereas the European Christians, who were then living in the Dark Ages, noticed the superiority of Muslim civilisation and decided to acquire the knowledge of the Muslim. They learnt Arabic and studied scientific and other books in the great libraries of the Muslim world and make translation first into Latin and then into other European language. Thus the European Christians rapid advancement in science and technology and with their much-improved weaponry, they were able to project their power in many Muslim lands and to the Far East.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 14:49 |

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

so, leno, when your 'planning' for migration gonna be ready for implemtentation, do you reckon?

maybe when you're already six feet underground, eh?

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

only talk talk talk wanna migrate, but never migrate at all until the end

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

only loads of big talk, but very very small action, if any at all

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 15:05 |

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

you go migrate to NZ la, leno, very nice place for you

but if you bikin kacau eksen lanxi over there like over here, you confirm kena hamtam gaw gaw by itu rugby playing maori gangsters la

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

leno, when your great grandpa & great grandma wanted to migrate over here from guangdong that time, they also said their place in guangdong was 'fuggcckked up' also la

so now you're just repeating exactly the same words that they once used for their place in guangdong la

always the same repeating story la

what else is new

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry, leno, malaysia never gonna become like hong kong or singapore for you

malaysia always gonna remain as malaysia

you don't like it, well, tough for you then

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 15:44 |

4,729 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

The observation and words on Malay is from Mariam Mokhtar.
https://www.thetruenet.com/opinion/perspective/mariam-mokhtar-on-unmasking-the-moderate-malay-mind-and-putting-malaysia-first/
Mariam Mokhtar on Unmasking the Moderate Malay Mind, and Putting Malaysia First

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-03-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Okay, leno, all the best to you then

go migrate to your 100% non-racist utopia el dorado soon then

good luck

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 15:52 |

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

mariam mokhtar speaks for herself only

she does not speak for all malaysians

maybe she is even ashamed of being a malay, for reasons best known to herself only

so what, she only represents herself only, she is speaking for herself only, she is not qualified to be claiming to represent all other malaysians or all other malays

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-03-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

why don't you try quoting something from ridhuan tee some time then, sslee

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

See ... told u already.

The racist policy has corrupted everything.

Now reaching no point of no return.

Even Riduan Tee say, better vote and support a muslim PM who stole billions with low taik jho, then voting another non-corrupted muslim PM.

U still think malaysia got hope ?

Plan your migration now.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

leno, until it's irrefutably proven without the slightest shadow of a doubt that he really actually 'stole billions', all that you're saying are technically slander & defamation, as well as being citable for contempt of court, becos the case is still ongoing & yet to be decided

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yep malaysia always still got hope, leno

You would hv been out of here 40 years ago if malaysia never had hope at all

It's only you who have lost all hope of remaining a true malaysian

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 16:20 |

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

accusation, slander, defamation, sedition, incitement, provocation etc. etc. etc.

yep those were the stuff that won victory for ph in 2018

well we'll all get a chance to correct that soon with GE15, won't we?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 16:39 |

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

doesn't matter how many malay or chinese dialects you can speak, leno dude

you still only speak for yourself

you do not & will not ever qualify to claim to speak for all malaysians

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-03-07 16:53 |

4,729 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

Did I miss out something here. Did any elite Malays(T20) and Malay politicians who claim to represent them speak and fight for the B40 Malays?

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-04-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Well the problem is you have the education
and exposure but still lacking God's wisdom
and have no peace

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

leno if msia so farrkked up then why you still every day whining bittdcchhing barrking in msia

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

you been saying you 'gonna migrate' for donkey's ages, but you never do

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

So, better you just shut your fat ugly old arse up, man