1,703 comment(s). Last comment by polycarp 2021-08-06 17:53

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:04 | Report Abuse

This is a basic rule for any country in the world, don't tell me any of you guys don't understand this simple thing

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 00:05 | Report Abuse

msian citizen should be lucky bcos china close an eye when msia build rigs outside the 200km exclusive zone loh!

Why msia accorded so much love & respect by china leh ?
Why msia still treated as a brother to china leh ??

This is bcos there are 8m msian chinese still nave love their ancestor land china loh!

Must also love china our chinese ancestor land ,although we love msia more mah...this is what confucious thinking all about mah!

this is precisely mah, bcos msia right now know how to balance loh!
They only still have some 'respect' for Malaysia becos Malaysia know very well how to balance skilfully economic collaboration with China mah!

THE MSIAN CHINESE HELP MSIA KEEP OUT OF TROUBLE BY ALSO LOVING THEIR ANCESTOR LAND CHINA, THIS IS ALWAYS DONE FOR MSIA BENEFIT DESPITE THEY/THE MSIA CHINESE LOVE MSIA MORE MAH!

posted by ProsperousRealm > May 6, 2021 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

Whether you love or not love the land of your ancestors your own personal matter, it is not a major concern of Malaysia

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:09 | Report Abuse

Even if you guys migrate to US, UK, Australia, Canada, NZ or anywhere else, the rule remains the same

If you're ever suspected of being more loyal to China than to your new adopted country, you can rest assured that you're gonna be asked to leave fairly quickly

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:11 | Report Abuse

Why

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

Just becos your China is powerful?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:13 | Report Abuse

China does not own SCS

Get it???

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:14 | Report Abuse

You not happy with that, you can exchange your current Malaysia citizenship with China citizenship loh

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-05-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I heard one china lady (married to a local here i think) said she wishes half of american death in the pandemic.

How to cooperate if CCP very happy when other people suffers?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

You think you so special aah, living & earning in Malaysia but more loyal to China than to Malaysia leh

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-05-06 00:19 | Report Abuse

In any other country in the world, with that kind of more loyal to China than your own country attitude, your citizenship would hv been revoked in two minutes

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-05-06 01:00 | Report Abuse

what about loyalty to good values, to smart, to peace, loyalty to the world, to civilisation, to what is desirable

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 01:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by supersaiyan3 > May 6, 2021 12:16 AM | Report Abuse

Yesterday I heard one china lady (married to a local here i think) said she wishes half of american death in the pandemic.

How to cooperate if CCP very happy when other people suffers?
============

what is said by an unknown Chinese woman surely do not carry the same weight as what is said by the President of USA on China genocide.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-06 01:15 | Report Abuse

In US, and in all other democratic countries, one person carries one vote

Whether he is a poor homeless dude, or he is the richest man in the country

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-05-06 01:22 | Report Abuse

So, why do you so easily, casually & nonchalantly dismiss the view of one China woman, when she might be typical & representative of many hundred millions of other China people

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 09:10 | Report Abuse

WealthSoWonderful > May 6, 2021 1:15 AM | Report Abuse

In US, and in all other democratic countries, one person carries one vote
========

tell that to the company that employs u...........

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 09:11 | Report Abuse

its what works, not what fights.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

Countries are not companies

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-05-06 15:21 | Report Abuse

it's China Inc

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

So you can change your citizenship & become China citizen loh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

its call learning.....Malaysia Inc too can do.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 17:55 | Report Abuse

so why Malaysia Inc cannot?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

how nice if the relationship between people and state is like father and son.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

what if the father earns the respect and the son respects the father?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

if the father son relationship can happen between CCP and its people, the rulers and the ruled.....why not Malaysia?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

Individualism, always fighting vs common good. 2020 China's handling of covid is a pivotal moment giving China people lots of confidence in their own system.

so who are these Americans trying to save Chinese from China? Iraqis from Saddam, Libyans from Gadafi................with all the busy body Americans killing millions, not enough?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

malaysia and China should intergrate marry each other and live here

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-06 18:30 | Report Abuse

what integrate leh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

even Taiwaners also don't want to integrate with China

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-06 20:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamHunter > May 6, 2021 6:31 PM | Report Abuse

even Taiwaners also don't want to integrate with China
=======

fear not, China no ambition to make Malaysia part of China.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

If one man one votes....why do u not buy the whole klse 1000 listed companies & expect to do well, as this is very democractic leh ?
Logic tell u if buy everything u will get a normal average loh!

Coming back to Usa if the President need alot of Useless bumps votes to win, the President will do many silly things in order to please these useless bumps mah!

For china they do not have this disadvantage like usa, as their chief are specifically selected from among the few very intelligent leaders mah.!

Just like in stockmarket...if u concentrate on a few top quality stocks carefully u will do well loh!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-07 00:41 | Report Abuse

If China is really your utopian el dorado, then why have you not migrated to China yet

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-07 00:42 | Report Abuse

Why are you still a Malaysian citizen living in Malaysia then

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-05-07 02:05 | Report Abuse

Philippines rejects China fishing ban in Philippine maritime tertitory

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2021/05/05/philippines-rejects-china-fishing-ban-wards-off-chinese-vessels

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

actually migration to China is a smart move....for anyone in the world, whether Malaysians or Americans.........................even for muslims.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

don't worry, Philipinos and Malaysia can fish in SCS.............money can talk, can negotiate, but red lines cannot cross.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-05-07 13:50 | Report Abuse

Malaysia and china should intergrate

One big happy familty big bro help small bro

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 16:43 | Report Abuse

big brother help small brother.

respect big brother core interests, big brother ok one.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

look at Duterte, Duterte ok one.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

not ok will be like Australia............harakiri by Australia government.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-05-07 16:46 |

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-08 01:30 | Report Abuse

what duterte ok

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-08 01:31 | Report Abuse

duterte not ok anymore leh

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-08 01:32 | Report Abuse

the philippine generals are now calling the shots in manila

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

not duterte anymore

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

he now only waiting for his time to go

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-08 01:35 | Report Abuse

China had better not mess with Philippines

GrowingRich

2,647 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-05-08 01:40 | Report Abuse

Becos, if worst comes to worst, if push comes to shove, Philippines will just be absorbed & incorporated by US to become 51st state of US

By mutual consent, not by force like what China is trying to do with Taiwan

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

Yes philipine is hoping that even though lost of freedom loh!

Posted by GrowingRich > May 8, 2021 1:40 AM | Report Abuse

Becos, if worst comes to worst, if push comes to shove, Philippines will just be absorbed & incorporated by US to become 51st state of US

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

Put it this way loh!

Is usa prepare to accept an Asia brown skin poor country with population amounting 30% of USA meh ??

Posted by stockraider > May 8, 2021 1:20 PM | Report Abuse X

Yes philipine is hoping that even though lost of freedom loh!

Posted by GrowingRich > May 8, 2021 1:40 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-05-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

You have not heard of Hawaii?