1,703 comment(s). Last comment by polycarp 2021-08-06 17:53

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

Msia keeping very quiet like raider loh!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > Apr 21, 2021 7:04 PM | Report Abuse

You go ask PM la, stockraider, what is Malaysia official position on China so called 9-dash line

We accept it? Or we reject it?

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-21 19:11 | Report Abuse

You hv to decide once & for all la, dude, where does your loyalty really lie

With China, or with Malaysia

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-21 19:13 | Report Abuse

It's your life, it"s your call

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

stockraider, are you a citizen of China or Malaysia?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

U Talk rubbish lah!

All msian chinese is 2nd class citizen in msia mah...!!

But They still very diplomatic keeping quiet, out of love & respect of the country base on the principle give & take & helping out mah...!!

This how Msian chinese conduct its diplomatic affair base on principle of give & take, helping out & tolerance mah!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > Apr 21, 2021 7:11 PM | Report Abuse

You hv to decide once & for all la, dude, whete does your loyalty really lie

With China, or with Malaysia

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-21 19:16 | Report Abuse

Malaysia & China in SCS oil exploration standoff

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-malaysia-china-southchinasea-idUSKBN21Z1TN

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 19:19 | Report Abuse

New exploration oil in scs...u make sure to invite china to participate as a partner loh....!

Base on the diplomatic principle of give & take, helping out & tolerance mah!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > Apr 21, 2021 7:16 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysia & China in SCS oil exploration standoff

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-malaysia-china-southchinasea-idUSKB...

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

stockraider, you not loyal enough to malaysia

you more loyal to china than malaysia

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-21 19:22 | Report Abuse

Then you complain about being perceived as disloyal

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-21 19:23 | Report Abuse

We msia chinese very loyal one to msia..we want peace...very diplomatic...we do not want to pick a fight in anyway mah!

Understand or not ah ??

Posted by RiverOfSilver > Apr 21, 2021 7:21 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, you not loyal enough to malaysia

you more loyal to china than malaysia

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-04-21 19:59 | Report Abuse

Defending your own sovereign maritime territory against encroachment by parties from a foreign power from thousands of miles away is hardly picking a fight, stockraider dude

Understand or not aah???

That is what Philippines is doing too

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-21 23:20 | Report Abuse

US F16s fly from Japan to tango with USS Theodore Roosevelt south of Taiwan

https://youtu.be/kfb8C0-2z2Q

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-04-22 02:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Apr 21, 2021 7:19 PM | Report Abuse

New exploration oil in scs...u make sure to invite china to participate as a partner loh....!

Oh fugcckkin yeah? Really? Why?

Has China inherited SCS from the celestial goddess or something?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-04-22 03:03 | Report Abuse

We only doing any activity, whether just exploration or actual O&G extraction, in territory within our 200-nautical mile EEZ

We do not need anybody's phucgkkin permission to do that

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-04-22 03:36 | Report Abuse

US B52 bombers flying very close to China AC in SCS

https://youtu.be/EhUVt42bFoA

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-04-22 03:44 | Report Abuse

French navy deploys nuclear-powered attack submarines in SCS

https://youtu.be/XoB_waownCQ

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

US is self appointed police of the world. US can break into your house and kill you with impunity.

US is the only country not a signature to any UN laws because US is above the law.

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-22 08:40 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is fortunate in having people of diverse culture, ethnicity, language and religion to call Malaysia home. So please don't question our loyalty to our home call Malaysia.

We think and act differently because of our diversity which is the source of our strength in nation building and economic well being.

You can read below link on why we think differently.

http://chedet.cc/?p=2387#comment-136954
16. My SJK(C) Keat Hwa (H) in Alor Setar had taught me a pen is mighty than the sword.
Now I am men of peace. I condemn any violence, anarchy and wars. If you have a very strong justified struggle then articulate your argument in letter, opinion, in world TV, in multimedia, in UN, in court of laws and in court of public opinion. Win the heart of the world to your struggle and please spare the innocent civilians from the unbearable suffering of physical war.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-22 11:27 |

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

China now self-installed emperor of SCS

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-22 13:55 | Report Abuse

World is really over-populated

its ok if a few billion people die, provided its not me, of course, its understood....

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

Soon we all gonna see la, self-installed emperor of SCS vs globocop

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-22 13:59 |

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

US can just bomb China Official embassy and get away with it.

No one inside CIA was punished for it.
Most probably, the CIA staff just high fived each other, hugged in jubilation, and all involved got promoted.

kakakakakaka

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-22 14:09 |

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

What is so interesting is that the bombed China Embassy is now a tourist attraction where people go to see

Tours find high demand

kakakakakak

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
No worries China population is on a decline and we SEA are much more productive and very soon will overtake China population.

Who know one day China will welcome SEA citizen to work and live in China.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

That China embassy in Belgrade was 'accidently bombed' becos it was being used as an anti-US (likely also anti-Croatian + anti-Bosnian) espionage hub during the intra-Yugoslavian war that time, as I have read

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

Similarly also, in the event of full blown conflict breaking out in SCS, US long range bombers could easily strafe China bases in SCS with rocket & missile fire to take them out of operation completely

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

No worries

I will propose to Malaysian Politicians to increase their outstation travels and inter state flood donations and actresses to declare open bubble tea outlets at far away states to purposely spread covid throughout Malaysia.

This way will help to reduce Malaysia over-population by deliberate culling of people...

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

SEA people more fertile becos every day eating so much santan kelapa

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

The Lims should hv been ejected back to guangdong ages ago

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-23 00:32 | Report Abuse

I second that

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-23 00:33 | Report Abuse

I just can't stand even the face of LGE

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-04-23 00:35 | Report Abuse

Make him lose then get him investigated thoroughly for all them corruption & power abuse charges

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 06:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-23 07:22 | Report Abuse

DAP should had field Zaid Ibrahim as MP. He is the one wear Batik shirt to DAP official function. As Malaysian we should wear Batik shirt for official function.
Why need to wear all white PAP style to show you are whiter than white?

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 07:28 | Report Abuse

I don't have anything personal at all against zaid ibrahim

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-23 07:29 | Report Abuse

sslee

you are saying we should all wear Indonesian national clothes to Malaysian functions?

Sukarno rose up from the graves and invaded Malaysia?

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 07:31 | Report Abuse

But for some reason I have this sneakin feelin that zaid is somehow gonna fuggcck up dap fairly soon LOL

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 07:33 | Report Abuse

He already did that to umno, then to pkr, then to two parties that he himself founded, i. e. kita & insan

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 07:38 | Report Abuse

He'll be good for a while at first, but fairly soon afterward he's gonna get big headed fast & thinkin that he's the best guy for #2 position, then #1 position

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-23 07:39 | Report Abuse

That was in fact what exactly happened when he got into pkr

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-23 07:40 | Report Abuse

I believe there must be significant traitors/people who wants Malaysia to surrender to Indonesia to finally finish the Confrontation started by Sukarno.

Wearing Indonesian National clothes to Malaysian functions is the start of the surrender process.
Maybe after the Surrender we can have public caning when sslee drinks his Bintang beer.

Cheers
Bottoms up your Bintang Beer

13,978 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-23 07:49 | Report Abuse

Malaysia population culling given a boost when "someone" authorised the use of cancer exhausts.
Using cancer exhausts are now immune from prosecution

Cheers

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/berita/padah-ekzos-motosikal-bising-remaja-lelaki-bapa-dibelasah-beramai-ramai/ar-BB1fVO3D?ocid=msedgntp

Using cancer exhausts now immune from compounds but can be beaten up

kakakakaka

Malaysians loves cancer

6,233 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-04-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Malaysia, Indonesia, SEA, Taiwan then China all abang adik. So should be you pat my back, I pat your back. We are afterall one big family.