Their life & health is the priority of utmost importance

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-03-24 17:49 | Report Abuse

Their life & health overrides everything else

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-03-24 17:50 | Report Abuse

You seem to have a convoluted sense of logic & a funny weird order of priorities

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-03-24 17:51 | Report Abuse

Could be your advancing age, I guess

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai think lah...!!

Msia got 15m students..........u ask 15m do not go to school...just bcos there is 10 covid case in 2 school meh ??

The right approach is lockdown & close the 2 schools kena covid lah!

That is what targeted approach in handling covid mah...!!

Not locking the whole world mah!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-24 19:10 | Report Abuse

I would rather a child of mine lose one year or even two years of education to make sure he stays healthy & alive, rather than he going to school & risk getting sick & dying from covid-19

the education part he can catch up with it later, as long as he remains healthy & alive

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-24 19:23 | Report Abuse

More than one year with lockdown and without any meaningful prevention to fight the pandemic. Global authorities and leaders have failed to contain the pandemic.

We should move ahead without lockdowns and accept what may happen without fear. Treat this pandemic as just another disease and move on with normal life.
Nothing is permanent, including your life, so cut the bullshit of lockdown, mask, vaccine and distancing.

Children are out of touch with education for more than year. Many do not have the facility to study online. However the most important criteria of online study is DISCIPLINE and INTEREST. If both are absent, dimwits are being produced.

Parents who are afraid to sent their children to school, can keep them under their armpit. Don't let your FEAR to sabotage other's education.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-24 19:25 |

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

SOP also cannot prevent, so how leh?

Just face it and move on.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

Like u say take some risk & move on mah...!!

Definitely with SOP precaution & vaccine it is good enough balance mah!

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 24, 2021 7:26 PM | Report Abuse

SOP also cannot prevent, so how leh?

Just face it and move on.

Posted by DickyMe > Mar 24, 2021 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

More than one year with lockdown and without any meaningful prevention to fight the pandemic. Global authorities and leaders have failed to contain the pandemic.

We should move ahead without lockdowns and accept what may happen without fear. Treat this pandemic as just another disease and move on with normal life.
Nothing is permanent, including your life, so cut the bullshit of lockdown, mask, vaccine and distancing.

Children are out of touch with education for more than year. Many do not have the facility to study online. However the most important criteria of online study is DISCIPLINE and INTEREST. If both are absent, dimwits are being produced.

Parents who are afraid to sent their children to school, can keep them under their armpit. Don't let your FEAR to sabotage other's education.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-24 19:32 | Report Abuse

Btw based on study...your child...has the best immunity....against covid19....it is the adults & the old....that face higher risk mah...!!

Thus stop worrying about children...u should worried about yourself 1st lah!

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2021-03-24 22:52 | Report Abuse

boolshit study la that one

Posted by ThePowerOfGlove > 2021-03-24 22:53 | Report Abuse

young children have weaker immune systems than full grown adults