154 comment(s). Last comment by Mini Bull 2021-04-01 19:05

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 10:18 | Report Abuse

Over the last few years, so many possible debris found, but are we doing anything to collect them?

被迫拿回來的那幾件有著明確的記認,「局住收」!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 10:20 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

for countries to rise to the top, it has always been and requires a meritocratic system, patriots, patriotic, united, service to country,

democracies based on what? service to politicians and their lying ways?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

CharlesT, better don't talk about COVID lah.

I used to visit China a lot. Now scare. During M's time, I was afraid if M suddenly comment something on XinJiang, I risk being captured as a Malaysian.

My next visit to China maybe after 2035, after Xi is retired or China getting better. Sad though.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 10:32 | Report Abuse

No simply talk bad China in open public or else you would face charges in China courts under extradition treaty between China and Malaysia.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, I don't like falungong too.

But falungong is everywhere now. 大紀元、新唐人、文昭、大宇、神韻(nice music though)etc etc,
明居正 I wasn't so sure.

In China, falungong are nice people. My friend got sick in China and suddenly all nice people send him to hospital and care for him. Turn out they're all falungong.

In the early years I read 《法輪大法》,can't stand the language。Same as Xi, 小學程度。

The method falungong is against traditional QiGong principles, that's why many 走火入魔。Over the years they must have corrected it, so now its more like aerobic rather than QiGong.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

falungkung has evolve into , infiltrated many forms including Epoch Times, CIA, NED, western media, youtube serentza...united by all anti China forces.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

"I predict to you your children or grandchildren are going to be doing their doctoral thesis on the issue of who succeeded, autocracy or democracy, because that is what is at stake," he said. "Not just with China. Look around the world. We're in the midst of a fourth industrial revolution of enormous consequence. Will there be a middle class? How will people adjust to these significant changes in science and technology? The environment. How will they do that?"

"It is clear, absolutely clear ... this is a battle between the utility of democracies in the 21st century and autocracies," Biden said. "That's what's at stake here. We've got to prove democracy works."

The question why democracy failed?
Take example why democracy failed to lift minority or native from proverty?
Is it because in Democracy winner take all? The rich get richer the poor get poorer.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

the people who boycott HM, they are hurt and doing the only thing within their powers to express their anger, sense of injustice done on them.

anybody can stop the western lies? sadly, nobody can.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 11:07 |

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:08 | Report Abuse

Self-sufficient is the best strategy in protecting folks. Let's decoupling with all the western countries. Decoupling in everything. No Benz, BMW, Airbus, Boeing...

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Western culture and values are all craps. We don't have to associate with them. Decoupling with the whole western and not to use a single item produce by them to uphold the Eastern culture value.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

yes, western democracies take it as a battle to prove their superiority................

historically such battles are only settled via military means. scary thought.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

Is Malaysia a democracy with a government of
Backdoor?
Kleptocracy?
kakistocracy?
Meritocracy?
Supremacy?
Elitist?
Technocrat?
Opportunist?
Or what?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

We have to make sure no western products is allowed in our household and garage. Burn them all and replace everything produce by the Eastern producers.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Go to more extreme. You can be a traitor for using Western products.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 11:24 |

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

Coexist is not good enough. We can't allow Western culture, values and products penetrate in our life. 100% decoupling is the ideal strategy.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

Why we are being so scare of burn off the BMW or Benz in the garage? That's the western products.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

Charity, fairness, justics begins at home.
In globalise world no single country can produce all the goods hence the only way forward is to work together with mutual respect for mutual gains.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:32 | Report Abuse

No no no western culture and values are all craps and ridiculous. We have ditch all of them at one go including their products.

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

Treasurhunt go and live in cave.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

We can either live in the trees or caves to uphold and preserve our Eastern values and prevention of penetration of Western. Living in the trees or caves are small matter.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

I thought you want to uphold and preserve our Eastern culture and values????

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

Many of your so called Western products are actually contained many parts/material make/produce in China. So if you so hate China and wanted to boycott China the only way is live in cave naked.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

Don't tell me you hate these and yet you keep million in banks plus BMW and Benz in a nice garage.

Posted by Sslee > Mar 29, 2021 11:18 AM | Report Abuse

Is Malaysia a democracy with a government of
Backdoor?
Kleptocracy?
kakistocracy?
Meritocracy?
Supremacy?
Elitist?
Technocrat?
Opportunist?
Or what?

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Haha,
That questions about Malaysia's democracy?
So what is your answers?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

Are you truly socialism or communism? Or it's up to me to define what is scolism, communism or capitalism in my life?

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Jeff Sessions calls Malaysia's 1MDB scandal 'kleptocracy at its worst'

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

If you are truly socialism or communism, you wouldn't have kept million in the banks plus your beautiful BMW and Benz in the garage.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-03-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning all

Seems like a lull in shares all turned to other subjects?

Quite dull hor

Ok this one very interesting

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RW7TwRNnWR8

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-29 12:09 | Report Abuse

The "Forced Labour " issues were now found to be a lie fabricated by Western countries and media. BCI Shanghai and Skechers have made statements that they found no "Forced Labour" in Xinjiang cotton industry.BCI headquarter had better explain why they decided to make a decision to boycott Xinjiang cotton last year .

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

If you are enjoying good materialism life from the advantage of capitalism, don't talk bad of it at the same time unless you owned nothing, no house, car... Likewise, you can't complain much or how bad of Malaysia while you are enjoying good life in this land.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

Many countries in Europe are socialist or a hybrid of both socialist and capitalist . They have very good social welfare systems which take care of the old , unemployed and the disadvantaged. Singapore is also a good example of a hybrid of socialist and capitalist system. The two good examples of socialist Singapore are the non profit HDB and NTUC fair price . Lee KY knew pretty well the basic needs of humans are Food, Shelter and Clothing. The HDB takes care of the housing needs while the NTUC Fair price takes care of the food for the vast majority of Singaporeans. Malaysia also practise some socialist system like Felda scheme, Low cost and affordable cost housing . China basically copy Singapore System and called it Socialism with Chinese Character . Its poverty eradication program is a true reflection of socialism while maintaining a capitalist system on the private sectors. Today, China has more billionaires and millionaires than US while taking care of the hardcote poors so that they wont end up like the US homeless who depends on government handouts for survival. I have an Indian friend who migrated from India to Singapore and told me that LKY was a true socialist unlike Nehru who just advocated socialism without doing much to the Indian poors.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

This is a fundamental difference between Singapore and China:

Singapore - laws to rule the country including all parties
China - Party above the laws to rule the country

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

Precisely

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

In china, ccp is god, ccp is emperor, ccp is the law

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Mar 29, 2021 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

If you are enjoying good materialism life from the advantage of capitalism, don't talk bad of it at the same time unless you owned nothing, no house, car... Likewise, you can't complain much or how bad of Malaysia while you are enjoying good life in this land.

You have just hit it smack bang right on the head, dude

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

Not true loh!!!

Spore strictly follow the law mah!!

China even stricter follow the law mah...!!

Posted by treasurehunt > Mar 29, 2021 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

This is a fundamental difference between Singapore and China:

Singapore - laws to rule the country including all parties
China - Party above the laws to rule the country

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 12:51 | Report Abuse

Haha,
The famous three monkeys:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Three_wise_monkeys#:~:text=The%20saying%20in%20Japanese%20is,%22monkey%22%20used%20in%20compounds.

"see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil"
(非禮勿視,非禮勿聽,非禮勿言) and the fourt monkey (非禮勿動) do no evil.

But unfottunately the forth monkey "do no evil" is too much for human being because politicians hijacked the forth monkey into "admit no evil' to build a successful political carrer.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....!!

Why want to be trouble maker, when the china govt is ruling well leh ??

Just layoff on interfering with the Govt....and concentrate your effort of making monies & giving a better life to your family & your countrymen mah....!! That is most chinese people aspire mah...!!

coming back to hk....these people failed to adhere to this rules...thus less autonomy for them for misbehave loh...!!

On HK ...during the british rule......there is no election for governor but appointed by the british govt mah...!!

During...China rule....the governor is elected by the hk people under special supervision of china, selected out of the list of few qualified candidates choice approved by china..........but still better than the british model mah...!!

Fyi....people in hk and china have a freedom to do anything...in fact sometime even better than msia....why the the critics says they are oppressed leh ??

Why be trouble maker when the country govt well & people are treated fairly leh ?

You have just hit it smack bang right on the head, dude

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 13:07 | Report Abuse

UMNO after so many years in power had become corrupted from head to toe. Everyone is in it for their own interest only. Party, Government and GLC positions are used to enrich themselves beyond imagination. The early UMNO founder’s spirit of service above self is relegated into history shelf. Money politics, bribery, corruption, abuse of power, cronyism and nepotism, arrogance, thuggish, cheating, lying through their teeth and brutal disregard to rule of law has becomes an inseparable part of today’s UMNO culture.

https://www.ucanews.com/story-archive/?post_name=/1994/06/29/mahathir-issues-warning-on-money-politics-destroying-the-nation&post_id=45525

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2015/04/12/mahathir-bares-umno-as-all-money-politics/

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/30556/

https://aliran.com/archives/monthly/2003a/10d.html

Our Judiciary where the A-G is directly appointed by the PM and given absolute power under Article 145(3) at his discretion to institute, conduct or discontinue any proceedings for an offence will most likely do what was told by his Boss, the PM.

Judges appointed by the PM will most likely deliver judgment in favor of his Boss, the PM.

Judges who do not uphold our constitution law and are biased towards his own religion and race will most likely deliver judgments that favor his religion and race.

Judges who are corrupt will deliver judgment in favor of the highest bidder.

Mediocre Judges who are there not by merit but by other consideration will most likely deliver sub-standard judgment.

Only judges that are brave, upright, impartial and well-learned are able to dispense justices, uphold the law and serve the people well. These judges had become a rarity now due to judge-promotion which is not based on merit, ability and competency but by other consideration.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-29 13:09 |

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 13:17 | Report Abuse

All sort of blames throwing to others.

Ask ourselves. have i ever given kopi money to the government servants after being caught for wrong doing in my lifetime?

Posted by lousyprophet > 2021-03-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

kyy, 中国胶,老一辈,都一样

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Who says cars & home is a western product leh ?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

In the end, asked you guys to 100% boycotting western products plus capitalism and you guy got scared and yet siding Eastern again. What is really you guys want?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

Just buy eastern products...equally good at cheaper price mah...!!

Posted by treasurehunt > Mar 29, 2021 1:25 PM | Report Abuse

In the end, asked you guys to 100% boycotting western products plus capitalism and you guy got scared and yet siding Eastern again. What is really you guys want?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

What if boycotting Boeing and Airbus, do you want to fly with the planes from Russia?