154 comment(s). Last comment by Mini Bull 2021-04-01 19:05

enning22

2,868 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

kyy can never give you any truth, all he does is just quoting directly words for words ,from China propaganda.

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-03-28 19:09 |

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

I have been watching Taiwan social medias where they invite University professors, EX.diplomat like 赖岳謙,郭正亮,介大使,唐湘龙,凤馨 etc . These are well educated and well informed academicians. Their conclusions on the Alleged Genocide and Forced Labour in Xinjiang are lies fabricated by the West to contain , suppress and demonise China. First there is no evidence . Second, China had denied with factual data and third China invited the world bodies like UN and others to go to Xinjiang and see for themselves but none are willing to go but prefer to use non verified news to blame China.There is another youtuber by the name of 柳杰克who use live chats with participants from all over the world. Ironically, those Uighurs and Kazakhs who called in denied the allegations of genocide , organ selling and forced labours whereas the Taiwanese who called in tend to believe . 柳 is a good facilitator.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-03-28 21:50 | Report Abuse

KYY quoted facts from well informed academicians while pompeo quoted lies and fabricated news.

ngleet

Posted by ngleet > 2021-03-28 23:07 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/XYqmXuKDkf0

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-03-28 23:19 | Report Abuse

hi

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-03-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=beq9Dua4Ajk

Watch this. Have a GOOD Laugh .

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-28 23:29 | Report Abuse

satyam eva jayate

truth alone prevails

zhēnlǐ zhàn shàngfēng

enning22

2,868 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-03-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

舔共洋五毛。加几个红色特务,赖岳謙,郭正亮,介大使,唐湘龙,凤馨 , 台湾共特。

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

真理占上风

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

well, we shall see everything, eventually, won't we?

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-03-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

The GDP per capita for 2019 according to data.worldbank.org for USA is USD65,297.50, for M'sia is USD11,026.50 and PRC is USD10,216.60. It is possible that some countries may have progressed on this score since the outbreak of covid91. Also, in my view allowing more freedom of expression as found in the west would help dispell the impression that things are kept under wraps with regards to sensitive issues like state's involvement in racial discrimination.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-03-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

For information to MALAYSIANS :- The STARTING PAY of FRESH Graduates in CHINA is Yuan 10,000/month or Rm 6500/month . Now ....... Ask yourself .....

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 00:26 | Report Abuse

跟中文字都不會幾「粒」的老頭子斗嘴沒意思,講點故事吧。 高人們請多多指教!

中國自古以來都是世界經濟總量的頭三名,沒什麼好自豪的。

我讀大學的時候,來了一位清華的客卿老教授。我們也不懂他為什麼老說三年「自然災害」,有那麼重要嗎?

後來懂事了,才知道怎麼回事!原來毛澤東跟阿緣同樣聰明!為了十年內「趕英超美」,讓人民把稻子種得密密麻麻,又把生產工具熔了煉鋼,結果自然是糧食欠收,人民過得水深火熱。地方官為了迎合上級,謊報說大豐收。結果政府抽稅把糧食全部收走了,幾年就餓死了數千萬人(正式估計約三千八百萬人)。

各地民眾想要上京向中央政府匯報實際情形,但地方官派人圍堵,僅信陽一地突破封鎖,抵京匯報當時的國務院副總理習仲勛。習仲勛上報政府,終於解決了當時的災難,但仍被定性為「自然災害」。習仲勛於中國人有莫大功蹟,唯後來被打倒,裝瘋賣傻十六年。(所以習近平八九歲就沒有上學,到二十三四歲變身大學生)

毛製造了「自然災害」後大權旁落。六六年發動文革奪權。文革一開始是到學校宣導,讓學生不上課,到北京天安門見毛。另一些學生就不讀書了去山裡「串連」。學生們變身紅衛兵,到處燒、到處破壞,甚至迫害親生父母者到處都是。中共打江山的開國元帥差不多都被整死了。

後來毛逝世,被臘成像收起來了。鄧小平復出掌權,為撥亂返正,設五、七、九人常委共治天下,設下任期制以制衡過大的權力。鄧改革開放、實行市場經濟,重新與世界接軌(天安門事件是一例外)。

改革開放到了二零一二年,習靠著其父蔭上台。廢任期制,一人獨大,國進民退,東南亞各國輸出「影響力」,越界入印度、日本、菲律賓、馬來西亞、越南領土/海,捉了孫政才(接班人),胡春華(接班人)因健康為由宣佈不接班,與美、英、歐、澳、紐、加、印等國交惡,設國安法違反中英聯合聲明,新彊設「集中營」,在在顯示了中國人再一次的大災難即將來臨。

我們身為馬來西亞華人,大部份都是愛我們國家並且反共的。友族同胞更是對共產黨那一套深痛惡絕。一些人,比如阿緣,年紀大想要尋求一些identity。如果情況許可,阿緣會相信手機、汽車、網絡、飛機、輪船、電腦、火車都是中國人發明的,就如朝鮮人相信漢堡是金正恩父親發明的一樣。

關於華為、新彊、病毒等等,都是有詳細的證據鏈,證人,證據的。我們可以接受理性分析的反駁、對證據的質疑,但卻不接受跳過證據反指控別人的耍流氓。

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2021-03-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

I stayed in Xinjiang for quite some time. KYY pls asked me lol

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 00:35 | Report Abuse

以前中國窮,各國華人每逢中國有災難,都捐錢賑災。華人也都捐錢給中國山區建學校。再之前,寄錢回郷下發展的也不在少數。(中國寧建軍艦都不建學校,奇哉怪也!)

汶川大地震時,慈濟一批訓練有素的救生員徒步進入災區,還自備食水糧食的,確實感人!

今時今日中國稍微富了,其實國民平均收入並沒有提升多少。(一方面,中國的錢很多是圈來的,另一方面,中國輪流投資,錢轉來轉去,所以產生很有錢的錯覺)但許多中國人就跟阿緣一樣,每逢看見別國有災難就莫名其妙的高興起來了。

這是一種病。

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by MuttsInvestor > Mar 28, 2021 11:57 PM | Report Abuse

For information to MALAYSIANS :- The STARTING PAY of FRESH Graduates in CHINA is Yuan 10,000/month or Rm 6500/month . Now ....... Ask yourself .....

For information to MALAYSIANS:

The STARTING PAY (including allowances) of FRESH Graduates in MALAYSIA in GOVERNMENT sector is around RM4,000 per month

But only miserly kuhon chinaman companies in private sector still paying only around RM2,000 per month

Now ....... Ask yourself .....

stteck

756 posts

Posted by stteck > 2021-03-29 00:40 | Report Abuse

越多国家,尤其是大国,报道中国新闻。中国更红!

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 01:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-55794071

This is one of the most significant piece of interview which change the world's view on Xinjiang.

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-29 02:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by supersaiyan3 > Mar 29, 2021 1:20 AM | Report Abuse

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-55794071

This is one of the most significant piece of interview which change the world's view on Xinjiang.

It's really funny that some central asian turkic folks, like uighur & kazakh, can look virtually exactly like malay people in malaysia, although there is no known historical connection between them at all

only some though, not the majority of them

this woman tursunay ziawudun is one such example

I hv also met some kazakh girls in kl who look like her type

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 07:13 | Report Abuse

so much favorable and unfavourable news on the Internet. All these is second hand information.We can't verify its contents by ourselves personally. So how?

To know the core values of a person, sometimes, we see at the information indirectly by looking at friends associated with. What If you are always surrounded by the gangsters?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 07:25 | Report Abuse

What if Malaysia closed friends were China, Russia, NK, Iran? Malaysia don't associate with the western countries. What is your view of
Malaysia?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 07:43 | Report Abuse

Chinese proverbs. Please add more with the similar meaning.
近朱者赤,近墨者黑
物以类聚,人以群分
蛇鼠一窩

4,648 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-29 08:03 | Report Abuse

Can any news media be independent and free?
Never swallow hook, line & sinker what is portraying out there. The truth is far deeper than realized.
So go and visit Xinjiang when covid is over and travelling become the norm again.

https://spartacus-educational.com/USAswintonJ.htm
John Swinton, former Chief of Staff of the most powerful and prestigious newspaper on earth, The New York Times, when asked to give a toast to the "free press" at the New York Press Club stated:

(1) John Swinton, speech in New York City (1880)
There is no such thing, at this stage of the world’s history in America, as an independent press. You know it and I know it. There is not one of you who dare write your honest opinions, and if you did, you know beforehand that it would never appear in print. I am paid weekly for keeping my honest opinions out of the paper I am connected with. Others of you are paid similar salaries for similar things, and any of you who would be foolish as to write honest opinions would be out on the streets looking for another job. If I allowed my honest opinions to appear in one issue of my papers, before twenty-four hours my occupation would be gone. The business of the journalist is to destroy the truth, to lie outright, to pervert, to vilify, to fawn at the feet of mammon, and to sell his country and his race for his daily bread. You know it and I know it, and what folly is this toasting an independent press? We are the jumping jacks, they pull the strings and we dance. Our talents, our possibilities and our lives are all the property of other men. *We are intellectual prostitutes*

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 08:08 | Report Abuse

All these is 2nd hand information. Can we fully trust the information on internet? It’s not we can verify it personally.

https://youtu.be/WmLT8fRtrlY

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-03-29 08:11 | Report Abuse

Conclusion

When can get big discounted price H&M, FILa and Nike at Xinjiang?

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

Discount is only available in China.

https://youtu.be/K2U5QgHdaTg

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-29 08:42 |

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2021-03-29 08:45 | Report Abuse

have u read Florence de Changy's latest book "The Disappearing Act: The Impossible Case of MH370" ??

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

enning22 kyy can never give you any truth, all he does is just quoting directly words for words ,from China propaganda.
28/03/2021 6:51 PM

Yr great grandparent killed by CCP during 1960s ah? Or have u been conned by some China People during yr trip to China like Sifu Up_Down?

Why u hate CCP so much leh? Care to share ah?

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2021-03-29 08:48 | Report Abuse

She said the US knew what happened to MH370 but said the info is classified. Florence de Changy said all clues point to the plane being shot down.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

Or studied in Taiwan b4?

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

So is Supersaiyan 3....why u hate CCP so much leh? Bcoz of Mao ah?

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

Studied in Taiwan b4 also?

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-03-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

Why KYY defending China about Xinjiang? Does China nee help to straighten their foreign affairs? FOCUS FOCUS ..

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 09:38 | Report Abuse

No CharlesT, you missed the point.

1. I did say I respect 習仲勛,鄧小平(controversial to some people),I think 李克強 is fine. But If Li stand up more often, maybe he will be in trouble.

2. I also explained the problems with China's system and its moving backward now. When there was check and balances in the 30 years before Xi (1979-2012), it wasn't so bad.

3. I did say Xi's problem, because of his under-education and personality problem and scare of death, blah blah blah.

4. From history we know, whenever China is closed, everything collapse. Now China is closing and enemy to the free world. If anyone cannot see that and still think China is growing strong, should go invest in China and not here.

5. From perspective, CCP is repeating what Germany and Japan did 70 years ago. And that's very very bad.
CharlesT, you like Nazi?

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 09:41 | Report Abuse

U have a strong negative perception towards Xi while i dont have

Lets c whether XI will turn into another monster like Mao or not

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

super Taiwanese............lol saiyan.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 09:42 | Report Abuse

Taiwanese better than falungkung.............so in a sense, its a credit.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

Anyway CCP under XI has done a great job so far in combating Covid 19....of course many will say otherwise lah...lol

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

xi? Xi is admired across the full spectrum China.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

They will say CCP created n spreaded Covid 19 to the whole world

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 09:45 | Report Abuse

Maybe some prefer to be slapped or beaten by the Amrican Whites in US leh.....

At least the Whites has the freedom to hentam them....

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 09:46 | Report Abuse

CharlesT, no lah. Not Taiwan.

Would like to visit Taiwan once the pandemic is over though.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-03-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Taiwan is my fav place.....missed my fav pork rice in Ximending

But once Covid 19 is over i will visit several cities in China.....or maybe Xinjiang also...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 09:49 | Report Abuse

responses to Trump/ Biden?...every past President of China would have done the same.....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

from rich to poor. intellectuals to peasants, Xi s admired across every section.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-03-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

Junichiro.

MH370, that's a long story. But I will say this briefly.

There were stories made up, US, blah blah blah, but none is comply with the evidence. (not enough fuel, not enough time, too far can't see, blah blah blah, all the stories doesn't make senselah)

The keys are:

1. The transponder on the plane is not working for 1 hour. This points to serious mechanical malfunctions and then the system reboot.
IT WAS AN ACCIDENT.

2. Where is the plane? The heroic pilot likely to have sacrificed himself before the plane was crashed. (1 engine run out first and the second run out later) From 33k feet, the plane spiral down and crashed into pieces. Everyone died.
IT WAS A TRAGEDY.

What should be done is to collect the pieces of suspected items found at beaches around the world, but could that be done? And when we will have a government willing to do so?

MH17's investigation report is done, and we have a pretty good idea of what has happened. But are we chasing after the suspects? (fyi, NO!!!! They don't really give a shit!!!!)

Our (Cina) ministers all pura pura only. Only good guy is Hishamuddin. Most of the work was done by him.