Kossan achieve 1 billion profit

PATIKAYA

205 posts

Posted by PATIKAYA > 2021-04-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

rated kyy underwear status...

nm1902

10 posts

Posted by nm1902 > 2021-04-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

KYY say sell means buy, say buy means sell. He depressed coz he didn’t buy supermx at low price. Bet after he managed to buy low price, he will say supermx is undervalue

zhen wei & JP

1,169 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2021-04-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/Jm8wbLB

This is one of our product with FDA.

Not easily to be approved with FDA.

There is alot of certification for medical .

mjong99

26 posts

Posted by mjong99 > 2021-04-20 19:54 | Report Abuse

KYY with the 200 IQ plays. He say sell, means giving signal for retailers to buy. Time to hoot9e

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-04-20 20:05 | Report Abuse

Soon have to use monkeys to harvest oil palm........ Lol..

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-04-20 20:07 | Report Abuse

Do opposite of Koon, sure make money........ Now Koony buying time to unload LBalum...

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-04-20 20:07 | Report Abuse

KYY post this after sold Supermx. So low standard

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-04-20 20:09 | Report Abuse

Loony Koony must be kicking himself for publishing article before Kossan results out.......

Maxam

900 posts

Posted by Maxam > 2021-04-20 20:12 | Report Abuse

Pusing selagi boleh.

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-04-20 20:14 | Report Abuse

Atuk oh Atuk

Posted by Gordon Weng M.T > 2021-04-20 20:19 | Report Abuse

glove company will have record of profit this year

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2021-04-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

Don't ever trust what this Oldman says. When he recommends to buy a particular stock, you must sell immediately if you own that stock. If he recommends a Sell Call, then you must buy that particular stock. Do opposite whatever he says and you won't go wrong. This Oldman is like a snake with two tongue!

Posted by Ohlincaufun > 2021-04-20 20:39 |

Goldberg

2,648 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2021-04-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

TG, SUPER ,KOSSAN & HARTA are all having lead times of around 200 days. That is if you order today and supplies will be ready in 200 days time.

Now- Uncle Koon says over supply of gloves.

Maybe JPM in their desperate attempt to bring down Gloves stock- hired Uncle Koon- (of all people).

THIS IS DEFINITELY GOING TO BACKFIRE.- TOMORROW.

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-04-20 20:50 | Report Abuse

uncle koon, dont bark too loud, later aluminum price drop moro i laugh hard hard

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-04-20 20:51 | Report Abuse

1 At Glove

2 Mah Sing Healthcare

3 AXG

4 Leader Steel

5 Rimba Gloves

6 HLT Global

7 Kanger Tech

8 CE Technology

9 Inix Technology

10 23 Gloves Johore

11 Luster Industry
i throw 1k in each la, maybe will get more in the long run then your leonfb, osk buy calls

Posted by gloveisgreat > 2021-04-20 20:58 | Report Abuse

"Although I do not know bla bla bla..., but I can imagine bla bla bla..."

If don't know then please don't come out give advice for people to buy or sell.
Sau pei la.

Even asp drop due to increased supplied rather than supply more than demand also cannot differentiate, really like a beginner.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-04-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

He talk without statistics
Covid is on the rise and profit oso on the rise
Nyanyuk Rufi Besar

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2021-04-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Glove and face mask producers are in the same boat.
China is so versatile to convert even car manufacturing facility (BYD) into face mask factory.
Post pandemic, surely both glove and face mask will be over supply.
Will the pandemic last for another year?
All fly by night before they can produce any glove will have to tapao.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:04 | Report Abuse

Never seen so much bullcraps in one articles.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:06 | Report Abuse

得不到就毁掉 woth the lousiest misleading information with zero basis of research. one most low class species senile imbecile old con fox. Changing tone like keling paria and living in big denial.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

as if those con companies and new entrants could threaten the big guys. as if your research is better than frost and suvillian and margma and the management. as if the pandemic is turning better. Koon, the official lay d0g of shortist.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

your AT, supermx, jaks and many more picks were a jokes. pump n dump. ret4rded timing.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

stop conning your followers. joker

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

please quit i3 as you said years ago. you never keep your words. you have zero credibility.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:10 | Report Abuse

look at even kossan latest qr earnings. it can easily buy how handful of listed companies entire net worth.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

your golden rule was a joke then. as if you made money from gloves after it announced continuous profit growth last year. you lose until your pantie gone and cut loss. now you come and talk down n badmouth about it. speak about your character. you blacked heart red eyes old fox.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-04-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, FDA IS NOT EASY TO GET. JUST CONTINUE TO COLLECT YOUR DIVIDEND. GOOD LUCK!!!

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

Imagine people who followed his AT last year. this guy even visit the factory and promote that con stock

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-04-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

Con you win. shame on you.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone reported KYY to SC? He is trying to manipulate the market with his blog. He doesn't have any license some more. Time to shut this criminal up and let the law handle him.

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2021-04-20 21:20 |

OkieDokie

197 posts

Posted by OkieDokie > 2021-04-20 21:21 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha , KYY never fails to amuse me ha ha ha......
Now I begin to wonder if the old chinese saying " when one grows older , one gets wiser " still hold truth ?
Or may be he is just an old fox 老狐狸。。。。。

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

KYY is a criminal who has mislead investors while not holding a license to disperse investment advice. His blog mirrors a market manipulation operation which illegal according to SC. We should report this criminal to SC and let SC bar him from the stock market. KYY can retire happily with his ill gotten gains and be satisfied he is not in jail.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2021-04-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

Disburse*, not disperse

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-04-20 21:29 | Report Abuse

Kyy ask to sell meaning no more very less ikan bilis in glove stock. Fly fly

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2021-04-20 22:41 | Report Abuse

good idea , should report KYY to SC
He is not trying to manipulate the market with his blog.
he already did that many times. now ah pek must sold supermax so said glove oversupply.....hahaha ah pek lost until crazy ?

Posted by Lukey_Greek > 2021-04-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

Experience learned, dont buy the stocks that you're not familiar & giving out the wrong advice to the public.

For example, sell at RM4 for Supermx when the price now is rebounded to 35% higher at 5.40.

Posted by luggageholder > 2021-04-20 23:15 | Report Abuse

diam la uncle

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-04-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

Koony very worried aluminium money rush to gloves..................hehehrhehe...l

sunshine99

197 posts

Posted by sunshine99 > 2021-04-21 00:17 | Report Abuse

As a co-founder of Rubberex, I was told that the demand for glove is still surging due to Covid 19 pandemic despite massive vaccination. Moreover, many more medical workers are wearing glove to do the injection for safety. Additional gloves are required. --KYY in Feb

Glove supply exceeds demand - KYY in Apr

if one has read news, the daily case in feb is around 400K a day, the lowest after it peak at around 800K case in early Jan 2021. Covid case around the globe in Apr 2021 hit another high wave of 700-800K case a day, 7 day moving average is even higher than in Jan and WHO also mention the total case last week is the highest when this pandemic is declare.

Mr Koon must have board elon mask rocket to space station where there is no covid case there and hence he felt the covid case has drop significantly and glove demand will drop significantly and lead to oversupply. Perhap this blog was writen in ISS where he is so lonely there.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2021-04-21 07:30 | Report Abuse

Tradeview Results Update - Kossan Q1 FY 2021

Kossan results is out. Surprising the market, the QR announcement was brought forward. Indeed, it is an exceptional results no wonder the management is eager to share the results with shareholders.

It is the highest record profit and revenue ever in their history. To put things into perspective, this quarter alone, the revenue exceeded RM 2 billion and stands at more than 50% of last full year results. On top of that, the net profit alone in this quarter is RM 1.04 Billion which almost exceeded full year results of QR 2020. The company cash balance stands at RM 1.25 billion and net cash of RM 800+ million after deducting borrowings.

How do you know if the results is mind blowing? Well, the analysts consensus forKossan FY 2021 net profit is RM 2.5 billion. In 1 quarter alone Kossan already did RM 1.04 billion which is 41% of the full year consensus. To add a cherry to the top, the management generously dished out 12 sens dividend in 1 quarter which translates to a dividend yield of 3.15% at current price of RM 3.80. All in all, as an investor in companies, one cant ask for more in terms of the delivery of earnings and performance by the company.

One more point to note, the average blended ASP of Kossan is not sky high like Supermax or Top Glove. Based on the calculation of their capacity of 28 billion pieces per annum, the average ASP is US 76 per carton. However, I am not sure if the actual capacity is now at 28 Billion or 32 billion. Taking 32 billion capacity, the ASP is USD 67. Taking a range of USD 67 - 76 ASP, Kossan is able to deliver record earnings. I shall leave it to investors to assess for themselves whether this is a strong financial performance or otherwise.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-04-21 08:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha , y dato koon get it wrong this round ahh ?

averagely ASP x 1.5times basing on kossan yesterday s result.
chart structural wise, many glove counters forming the Golden Frog pattern...kikiki

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-04-21 08:46 | Report Abuse

Let uncle alone....he is only once wrong this time.....haha...Probably he soon jumping back to glove wagon. You welcome him back????

Posted by BALANCE_VIEW > 2021-04-21 09:06 | Report Abuse

I always believe that the elder ppl shd just keep quiet n live balance of life in peace, rather than despise by many in this old age, just like some of the politicians!!

Pinky

3,223 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2021-04-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahaha I love u Unker Koon!

5354_

4,601 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2021-04-21 09:48 | Report Abuse

Kossan QR why KYY no talk?

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-04-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to uncle, take opposite way.

Tiger66

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger66 > 2021-04-21 10:06 | Report Abuse

Out of 98 comments, all are negatives. from 0-10 his score is big ZERO. This is the caliber of big experience as advert by him. A big big doubt.