667 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-07-31 15:14

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-21 12:51 | Report Abuse

Korean War began on 25 June 1950
Vietnam War, began 1 November 1955
The Sino-Tibetan War began in 1930
Which part has been ignored ?
Do you really know what you are talking about ? Tibet war was fought by Chiang Kai Shek, it has nothing to do with the communist.
Korean was was not initiated by China, if you know the reason. Neither was the Vietnam war, while China only play a supportive role for a certain period only.
You are hallucinating, enjoying the fact that you can brand others while you make assumptions to justify your illogical arguments

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 21, 2021 8:35 AM | Report Abuse

For the ccp fans are weird the history parts like korea war, vietnam war and tibet war they choose to ignore. They also talk like they are in driving seat able to influence the world, can able to influence Europe Union, China, US. I think most important what they have to do is dreaming in night and asking mao what to do. Perhaps Mao would say fast to back to china, donating your wealth asset to party and joining air force invade taiwan and conquer the world.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

The answer is simple mah!

Taiwan belong to China thus it is 1 of the son of the China china country mah!

If i kidnap your son, & do not return him back to U...!

U say never mind loh....ok Mah! ....U keep my son lah!

Boloh....this fella...talk kok veli panlai loh!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Jun 21, 2021 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

why China so obsessed with absorbing Taiwan leh

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Jun 21, 2021 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

China needs Taiwan so much kah, for what

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Jun 21, 2021 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

why China lusting after Taiwan so much leh

Posted by ProsperousRealm > Jun 21, 2021 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

it's really like unnatural lust leh

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

Winterwolf: so cant admit the invade reality?all the bad stuff nothing to do with ccp, you got skin color disease blind

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:09 | Report Abuse

Haven't dream mao in the night this few days?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 13:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 13:38 |

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

Back to china con rider, so haaai

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

winterwolf studies history since child mah. Also studied history in an American U mah.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:40 | Report Abuse

Donate your wealth to ccp

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:41 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia you also subjected to reeducation camp if Malaysia implement same principle

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 13:44 | Report Abuse

Talking cock everyday Please do practically

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 13:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2021 1:45 PM | Report Abuse X

Msia already subtly...reeducation camp mah....they have change & rewritten history mah...!!

The national school make history a compulsory subject pass...but this history are not the complete real & actual history mah!

Many things are hidden mah!

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 21, 2021 1:41 PM | Report Abuse

In Malaysia you also subjected to reeducation camp if Malaysia implement same principle

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-21 14:04 | Report Abuse

stockraider is a Singaporean.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

How China makes huat the Quad

https://thediplomat.com/2020/09/how-china-strengthens-the-quad/

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-21 14:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockfreak > Jun 21, 2021 2:04 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider is a Singaporean.

you sure, dude?

he sure does not talk or write like a Singaporean, but more like a s00hai kopi kedai kokk talk junkie from Jinjang in KL suburbs

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

Usa should allow Texas leave USA to form an independent state loh!

Canada should allow Quebec to leave and form another state loh!

Uk should allow Scotland & Northern Ireland to leave also mah!

Posted by scenery > Jun 21, 2021 2:14 PM | Report Abuse

US want to split up China like what she did to Russian. Once China allow Taiwan to leave all the others provinces would want to seek for independence, thus China would be weaken like Russia now.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-21 14:35 | Report Abuse

you are so admired their land what, can jump from singapore to mainland only prove that what you said is true.. talking lots dint prove talk syok?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 14:37 | Report Abuse

I love china but Raider love spore & msia more mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 21, 2021 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

you are so admired their land what, can jump from singapore to mainland only prove that what you said is true.. talking lots dint prove talk syok?

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-06-21 14:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2021 2:31 PM | Report Abuse

Uk should allow Scotland & Northern Ireland to leave also mah!

Scotland has already had one or two referendums on independence from UK

Scotland independence is already something picking up speed, gradually but steadily, especially in view of Brexit which the great majority of Scots are not in favour of

you need to do much more to keep in touch with latest developments, dude

instead of just remaining a s00hai boullkrapper continually spouting s00hai boullkrap out of your bloddy s00hai arse

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-06-21 14:53 | Report Abuse

ki ki ki

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 14:53 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-06-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2021 1:45 PM | Report Abuse X

Msia already subtly...reeducation camp mah....they have change & rewritten history mah...!!

What part of Malaysian history has been changed, dude

You want Malaysia history to focus only on the time period since your ancestors from Guangdong immigrated over here kah leh

You just look at the raja-raja melayu loh, they are the living walking evidence of Malaysia history stretching back to ancient times

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

U never learn history lah....the whole malay history become islamic malay history lah!

The malay earlier roots linking to hindusism and buddhism all gone mah!

Yap ah Loy....the father of Kuala Lumpur...no longer there mah!

Parammesawara the hindus prince who founded melaka no longer there mah!

Francis Light who build Georgetown...also gone mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

Do u know the british help the malays sultanate to take back kedah & kelantan from the Thais ?....no longer in msia history loh!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 15:45 | Report Abuse

If not these states belong to thailand loh!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-06-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 21, 2021 3:44 PM | Report Abuse

Do u know the british help the malays sultanate to take back kedah & kelantan from the Thais ?....no longer in msia history loh!!

we know much more than that, dude, what do you think

you think only you alone can read geh

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-21 18:14 | Report Abuse

'parama eshvara' ('parameswara") was a regnal title meaning 'supreme lord', or 'supreme ruler', or something like that, ascribed to him on first installation as raja of melaka

he was a scion from mixed sumatran-javanese ancestry, possibly with some royal srivijayan lineage

he was not named 'parama eshvara' or 'parameswara' from childhood, he would had another native sumatran name

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-21 18:14 | Report Abuse

when he became a Muslim he adopted a Muslim name, plus also the new title 'sultan'

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-21 19:08 | Report Abuse

As usual no balls USA, willl try to serround itself with protege supporting states to counter china, one of it is burma mah, now the plan failed & Usa next big bets is Vietnam, but this country do not trust USA loh & the next is thailand but this country is quite smart, they always take a neutral stand loh!

Then there is India who just join QUAD, but India is a snake, USA thought they can make use of India, but india can make use of the west & play them out loh!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 21, 2021 4:23 PM | Report Abuse

when Americans cannot use aungsang Suki to break China Bursa, they ditched her.... it's as simple as that.... according to George yew.

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-21 22:35 | Report Abuse

the New Federal State of China

https://youtu.be/i2nipl6uzI4

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-21 22:36 | Report Abuse

US asked Myanmar military to attempt a coup? After being successful, put the blame on China?

This is big accusation. If this is true, it may not be just US. It could be the secret society with all the elites behind the scene. They are mainly bankers.

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

ccp is scared

https://youtu.be/VDtsMp1MPSw

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

maybe top China multi-billionaires now also supporting the new Federal State of China

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

habis la itu ccp

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-22 09:10 | Report Abuse

China: everyday work hard to fight for the nation (people, economy) and to prove democracy is not the best way to rule a country. As most of the top officials are of military background, combat tactics are used to rule in almost every aspect: covid containment, anti-gov prohibition, anti resource plundering by foreign powers...

USA: everyday enjoy life and fight for the freedom while the tops are abusing military strength/status to gain easy access to resources around the world. Easy = Enjoy Life/Freedom + Absue. Most of the politicians do not have military background. They rule based on textbooks and advice from former leaders. Trump was an exception. He ruled by his feeling and lust for va(China).

Malaysia: everyday find ways to gather political strength to achieve the unfair advantage status.

Chinese in China: everyday work hard and indulge in every aspect of life without much interference from the government. Some restrictions may apply.

American is USA: freedom and enjoyment of life finally lead to abuse and addiction of freedom of oneself. They treat their leaders as sugar daddies. They just want sweets.

Chinese in Malaysia: Pro-China folks read and find news to find flaws about USA. Share to friends and family like hitting a jackpot. Anti-China youngsters are mainly freedom lovers and appreciate the lifestyle of freedom and recklessness in the US. They all feel disappointed with the local political development as they are now minority with limited influence.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

I guess Malaysian history text books that is filled with half truth or cobble washed stories produces the kind of nit wit like you.

Understand the word invasion first before you make accusations.

Useless bunch of nincompoop.

Posted by cyeec2000 > Jun 21, 2021 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

Winterwolf: so cant admit the invade reality?all the bad stuff nothing to do with ccp, you got skin color disease blind

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-06-22 10:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by RiverOfSilver
Posted by FortuneBlooming
Posted by BountyOfTheBourse
Posted by WealthSoWonderful
Posted by BeastOfTheEast
Posted by ProsperousRealm
Posted by GrowingRich
Posted by Want2Win

The Tanjung Rambutan list is getting longer...

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-22 10:15 | Report Abuse

Winterwolf: so bias, if you can't admit don't try to be double standard here, ccp can't do wrong things, and also your mind is not reeducated enough

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

yes a list of nincompoop

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

ancestors also roll in the grave

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Yup, this ancestor to follow western " communism" whereby the own culture was abandoned..

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-22 23:50 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by winterwolf > Jun 22, 2021 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

I guess Malaysian history text books that is filled with half truth or cobble washed stories produces the kind of nit wit like you

attacking someone personally, insulting & namecalling, instead of sticking to just attacking his argument, are common indicators of lack of intellectual inability to debate & discourse in a professional & civil manner

get it?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-23 00:33 | Report Abuse

if you do any one of those things in a normal well-modded professional discussion forum, you would land yourself a last warning by the mods immediately

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

China communism now is one of the best govt model in the world as it offer steady capitalism & socialist system with strong law & order that the western world cannot matched loh!

As the chinese people are rule by Emperors for thousands of year...the CCP offer a highly accepted system for its chinese citizens....bcos CCP system ensure the China Ultimate leader of china is selected based on ability & merits under the CCP selection democratic system mah!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

China sinophile fanboys/fangirls club gang guys very active every day

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-24 13:48 | Report Abuse

communism is not welcome in SEA